ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 427recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (427)
Razvrstati po:
Matteo M. Parovi Italy, 3. listopada 2014.
Good

location
6,7
We stayed in the standard room, but it was very dark, because the window faces a sort of garage.. But the location is good and you can have breakfast by the beach.. Overall is a good place to stay, but don't take the standard room
Kl G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
Excellent location but room was basic

Location, food, value
7,7
Being one of the biggest hotel in the area, the hotel comes with its own pool and restaurant. Room was ok although the water was hard and salty, there is a boiler but the water is not drinkable. Doors need to be yanked shut, and soundproofing was poor, so you hear all neighbors' arrival and departure from rooms.
Kaelen S. Parovi United States of America, 27. rujna 2014.
Lost horizon fully recommended

Location was perfect! Restaurant and live music were great!
8,3
Un-interrupted, comfortable, air conditioned, friendly, easy.
Shu Y. Parovi Taiwan, 27. rujna 2014.
soso

location is good
6,3
So so
Tiffany T. Parovi Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9,7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Selim K. Parovi South Korea, 19. rujna 2014.
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Brendon B. Solo putnici New Zealand, 19. rujna 2014.
Comfortable

Location, food
7,7
My first 4 nights were in a modern standard room. Room was much older and dated than my friends 3 doors away. Food from the restaurant was fantastic. Mixed fruit platter for breakfast was a highlight! Water in bathrooms is salty. Much nicer room on my 5th night downstairs although the fridge leaked all over the floor and covered 60% of the floor with water.
Mohd Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Parovi Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SadržajiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UlazLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A07