ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 466recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (466)
Razvrstati po:
David M. Parovi Australia, 17. veljače 2015.
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Grupe South Korea, 4. veljače 2015.
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Parovi Philippines, 1. veljače 2015.
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Parovi Philippines, 22. siječnja 2015.
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Grupe Romania, 29. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Spain, 23. studenog 2014.
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!
Robinson G. Parovi Philippines, 31. listopada 2014.
Awesome

Staff food room
9
Adrian P. Parovi New Zealand, 22. listopada 2014.
pretty good place

close to beach, comfortable room and good service
9,3
water is from a bore so a little salty but otherwise everything OK. band plays in the evening but not late. Enjoyed staying here

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SadržajiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UlazLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A01