ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 414recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (414)
Razvrstati po:
Selim K. Parovi South Korea, 19. rujna 2014.
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Mohd Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Parovi Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Jason H. Parovi Malta, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Didn t found anything to complain about, PERFECT

Clean, Location is one of the best, Comfortable room
10
First of all, the location, cannot be better than it is.. right on the beach The room is clean and spacious and modern. the view of the pool, was so nice, that i took many pictures there. The food is great too, and the price is good. The staff really do their best when ever you need anything As i said already we found nothing to complain about. will give 5 start on the hotel and on the service
Jason H. Parovi Malta, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect

Location, Staff, The looks of the hotel
10
We stayed here for 6 nights, and really liked everything about this hotel... the staff are really nice and so helpful, the food was good, and not expensive.. the room was really spacious and modern looks and clean.. The view of the pool is great too, and the location is PERFECT. Nothing bad to say about this hotel. 5 stars, and thumbs up
Karen G. Parovi Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Bed, food, environment
6
Good
Erlin J. Parovi Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxing Stay!

Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!
Gemma S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Parovi New Zealand, 19. srpnja 2014.
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - SadržajiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UlazLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KupaonicaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B06