ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 488recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (488)
Razvrstati po:
Sarah L. Grupe United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2015.
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Solo putnici Ireland, 11. travnja 2015.
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Jellis D. Grupe Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Parovi United States of America, 27. ožujka 2015.
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Parovi Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2015.
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Parovi Australia, 17. veljače 2015.
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Grupe South Korea, 4. veljače 2015.
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B03