Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Recepcija Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen
Područje Tawala Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 516recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (516)
Razvrstati po:
Sojin P. Solo putnici South Korea, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Resort with a great sea view

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8,3
Stayed for five days at the modern standard. If you want to dive, Lost Horizon is a very good choice because it has a diving shop in front of the resort and you get to see the ocean every time you are relaxing at the bar or on the sun bed after your dive. The beach is just a few steps away. And staff at the diving shop are trustworthy. Modern standard doesn't have its own terrace. There is a public terrace on the same floor which was okay. One thing that could be improved was that I found a giant spider and cockroach in my fist day of stay. Told the staff and they took care about it and never found them again, so that was okay too. The pool is very small but enough to cool off. If I go to Alona beach, I'll stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna R. Grupe Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Great view

Location, price, cleanliness
8
The hotel was right in front of the beach so you get great view esp. in the morning
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert E. Parovi Australia, 12. kolovoza 2015.
I never review

nothing is good
5,3
The hotel is clean but I feel compaired to Henann Resort lost horizon is so over priced. The breakfast is limited and poor quality. The service is so slow the entertainment at night is old style and always slow step. I stayed in Henann and lost horizon. I would never stay in lost horizon again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy J. Parovi Canada, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Wonderful

Beautiful clean safe
9
My fiancee and I stayed here for 8 nights in July. Our room was great. It was clean, safe, new and well cared for. No issues booking through Agoda either. The pool is great and very clean. The band at the restaurant played until 10 at night, but so did all the other bands at every other restaurant and bar on Alona Beach. If you want quiet all night, dont stay on Alona. Overall this hotel is one of the best and nicest I've ve stated in Asia. Super incredible value for your money. Cant recommend it more if you go to Bohol.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adrian K. Parovi Singapore, 25. srpnja 2015.
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald G. Parovi United States of America, 21. lipnja 2015.
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jolina L. Parovi Taiwan, 2. lipnja 2015.
not bad

comfortable
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jolina L. Parovi Taiwan, 2. lipnja 2015.
not bad

comfortable
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sophia D. Parovi Philippines, 31. svibnja 2015.
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erik J. Parovi Sweden, 18. svibnja 2015.
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01