Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Okružje Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Recepcija Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržaji Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Bazen
Područje Danao Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 506recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (506)
Razvrstati po:
Adrian K. Parovi Singapore, 25. srpnja 2015.
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald G. Parovi United States of America, 21. lipnja 2015.
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jolina L. Parovi Taiwan, 2. lipnja 2015.
not bad

comfortable
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jolina L. Parovi Taiwan, 2. lipnja 2015.
not bad

comfortable
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sophia D. Parovi Philippines, 31. svibnja 2015.
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erik J. Parovi Sweden, 18. svibnja 2015.
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cyril V. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. svibnja 2015.
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah L. Grupe United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2015.
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip O. Solo putnici Ireland, 11. travnja 2015.
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jellis D. Grupe Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao IslandLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - OkružjeLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RecepcijaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestoranLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - BazenLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02