ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepcija Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Trgovine Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 704recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (704)
Razvrstati po:
Dennis N. Parovi Philippines, 2. svibnja 2015.
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Zoe P. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. svibnja 2015.
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Matthew M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. travnja 2015.
affordable comfort

affordable family room available free breakfast
7,3
The rooms are ok. Short walk to beach and shops. Many good places to eat close by. The morning breakfast is big and good.
Wontaek J. Solo putnici South Korea, 17. travnja 2015.
never back again

take away guest' property
6
Room itself is ok but zero customer satisfaction. We left new baby oil in our room when checked out and came back 6hours later but they never mentioned and returned it. While they charged 140ps for 1 spot henna on pillow cover which can be easily washable by water.. they csn buy new one with that amount. Zero honesty.. never back there
Michelle R. Grupe Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
Sweet Place

Near the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was a good overnight stay.. Room was nice,, the pool was also clean and it was near the beach... Though, had i known I would rather book in the other Lozt Horizon Resort since its near the beach but I guess they were fully booked
Chew W. Grupe Malaysia, 9. travnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

pool, room cleanliness and location
8,3
Good, very helpful staff, clean environment and really comfortable
Chiu L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. travnja 2015.
Close to Alona

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7,7
Good price with slience and cool air conditioner, 100M to the beach, staff are nice and helpful, I went Lost Horizon Main Resort restaurant a couple of time for dinner cos there's very nice singer with live band performance, also close to the main street. A small pool for cooling down after a whole day out. I think it's a good value hotel in this price.
Yuan G. Solo putnici China, 7. travnja 2015.
Budget but not on the beach

I am a scuba diver stayed here for 7 days. It's a quite and clean room about 10min to walk to Alona beach, not convenient for diving. They served 6 different types of Breakfast to choose.
5,7
Pamie L. Parovi Philippines, 16. ožujka 2015.
Comfortabe play to stay

Staff, clean rooms and clean toilet and bath
9
you have to walk 2 minutes to the beach front, but location is good enough to be accessible or to be a walking distance from establishments.. Rooms are very clean, and bed is comfortable.. Toilet and bath is clean aswell, overall, you won't have any problems with your lodging here.. Staff arr very friendly and accomodating too and will answer to all your queries.. Even the security guard, gave me a free coffee at 4am when i was looking for once since the stores outside are still close.. The swimming pool is well maintained.. Overall, i had no problem with this hotel, walking a very short distance from here to the beach was not a problem aslong as the entire service and facility was excellent.. Will recommend this to friends and will definetly be staying here again!..
Aaron M. Parovi United States of America, 15. ožujka 2015.
Not sure why its so highly rated honestly

location, breakfast, and I don't have a third
5,7
This place is basically double what you would pay for a similar 2 star resort that is nearby, but maybe not advertised on Agoda. They tried to make some upgrades, but they were merely cosmetic and rooms are not as nice as the photos portray. From day one we had problems. There were ants marching all over the room, from bathroom to bedroom. Staff was prompt to spray poison, but it was a colony so they never totally disappeared. The bathroom constantly smelled like sewer, must be a piping problem. They came in with spray again but orange scent this time. Really no fault of the staff, they were friendly. Just this property is not all that special, and is overpriced. The included Breakfast, down at Lost Horizon on the beach which they let you use also, was clearly the highlight of the stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcijaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - TrgovineLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcijaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06