ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepcija Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Trgovine Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 657recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (657)
Razvrstati po:
Craig E. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. siječnja 2015.
Best Value for the money

Clean comfortable bed greta friendly staff
9
Wonderful place to stay Pros: The pool was great. Rooms super clean, lots of hot water and close to everything. Great value. Cons: For what you pay can't expect much more. Maybe more pool loungers. Location: Not on beach but super close to all. This was a last minute trip to the Phil . I first arrived in Manila.airport from Bangkok and could leave quick enough. I ended up on a plane to Cebu and spent the night in Cebu City. It had a nice mall but other than that not much to see. I needed beach so Alona Beach on Bohol was close and easy. I arrived at night via trike (300 pesos) from the ferry. The staff and security were so nice and treat you like family. Ingot to the room not expecting anything great but it was spotless and very comfortable. Best bed and below I've experienced since being in Asia. Its hard to find and kind if in the middle of a field with one other hotel but don't let that fool you. Easy 5 minute walk to beach and town. You get to use their beach facility so it's easy to swim in the ocean and then into their pool or have a lunch at their restaurant . I highly recommend this hotel and Alona Beach.
Biljana V. Grupe Sweden, 25. prosinca 2014.
Lovely stay

Clean, nice staff and value for money
8,3
Loved it! Great value for money and nice and clean! Great staff! Nice walking distance the beach :) the breakfast was a bit poor but that was the only downside about the hotel otherwise it was perfect! :)
Aine K. Parovi Ireland, 18. prosinca 2014.
Upgraded to Lost Horizon Resort

Beach front, breakfast included, friendly staff
7,3
Gary V. Parovi Canada, 31. listopada 2014.
clean and good value

large clean room with balcony not far from beach and shopping quiet location
8,3
George V. Parovi Netherlands, 22. listopada 2014.
good hotel at a quiet location

cleanliness, quiet, not far from the beach, fast wifi
7,3
A very nice hotel, not far from the beach and bars but still quieet. Wifi is very fast, service is great and the breakfast included in the rate is good. Only thing is that if you want brewed coffee in stead of instant coffee you have to pay 10 pesos extra.
Marie M. Grupe Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
Ordinary

The best thing about the hotel was the the price
6,7
We stayed for 3days at the hotel.. The staff was not that friendly if ur juz an ordinary guest! The food was expensive and I taste so bad.. The only thing that I like about the hotel was the price..
Jacques A. Parovi Canada, 13. rujna 2014.
Great place to stay

Clean, staff, room
8
We stayed 3 nights in the Annex in the family room. We therefore had ample space for two. The beds are very comfortable and very clean sheets. The room has a safety box which is very important to us unlike most other hotels on Alona beach. The Annex is about 100 yards from the beach so it makee it a 5 minute walk and the reason why it is cheaper than beachfront hotels. So you compensate a 5 minute walk and save money! We visted a couple of hotels on the beach and I would say that this hotel is nicer due to the fact that it is only a couple years old. Would recommend this hotel.
Gregory C. Parovi United States of America, 6. rujna 2014.
Great location, great value

location location location
8,3
Great hotel Best location. Near everything. Awesome staff. Great rooms with balconies.
Hong Y. Solo putnici China, 4. rujna 2014.
Hotel is good but 24 hours cold water

Location, friendly staff
7
Hotel locates at quite place, 5 mins walk to the beach. Hotel has no hot hot water for shower, 24 hours cold water. Also have ants in room, our unfinished breads are horrible. Any way, hotel is with very friendly staff. But I will not come back because of no hot water.
Peter J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel is just OK!

Clean, Quiet & Secured
6,7
Annex is great to be a few meters separated from the beach while if you want to indulge in the beach there's a Horizon main beach front, that annex users can stay there and relax, but sometimes island hopping agents are so annoying *(they are not horizon's staff but its better if horizon staff can limit this guys on spoiling the place).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcijaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - TrgovineLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcijaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07