ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepcija Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Trgovine Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 684recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (684)
Razvrstati po:
Pamie L. Parovi Philippines, 16. ožujka 2015.
Comfortabe play to stay

Staff, clean rooms and clean toilet and bath
9
you have to walk 2 minutes to the beach front, but location is good enough to be accessible or to be a walking distance from establishments.. Rooms are very clean, and bed is comfortable.. Toilet and bath is clean aswell, overall, you won't have any problems with your lodging here.. Staff arr very friendly and accomodating too and will answer to all your queries.. Even the security guard, gave me a free coffee at 4am when i was looking for once since the stores outside are still close.. The swimming pool is well maintained.. Overall, i had no problem with this hotel, walking a very short distance from here to the beach was not a problem aslong as the entire service and facility was excellent.. Will recommend this to friends and will definetly be staying here again!..
Aaron M. Parovi United States of America, 15. ožujka 2015.
Not sure why its so highly rated honestly

location, breakfast, and I don't have a third
5,7
This place is basically double what you would pay for a similar 2 star resort that is nearby, but maybe not advertised on Agoda. They tried to make some upgrades, but they were merely cosmetic and rooms are not as nice as the photos portray. From day one we had problems. There were ants marching all over the room, from bathroom to bedroom. Staff was prompt to spray poison, but it was a colony so they never totally disappeared. The bathroom constantly smelled like sewer, must be a piping problem. They came in with spray again but orange scent this time. Really no fault of the staff, they were friendly. Just this property is not all that special, and is overpriced. The included Breakfast, down at Lost Horizon on the beach which they let you use also, was clearly the highlight of the stay.
Arlene A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 13. ožujka 2015.
Family Vacation

The grill selection, swimming pool, family room size
8
Comfortable for the family. Only issue was the hair dryer was not inspected and sparked while in use due too exposed wiring.
Joseph B. Parovi Philippines, 9. ožujka 2015.
1st time couple travelling in Bohol

Value for money, Room service, Friendly staffs
8
-wifi connection isn't that fast and stable. -thermos is a little rusty +there was an outage for the whole day in the island. good thing Lost Horizon has a power generator. +staffs were accomodating. +we stayed for 3 nights and they proactively made up our room each day without us requesting it. this is a huge plus as other hotels/inns/resorts in Philippines don't do this. +food is nice and serving is plenty. +money spent is just about right for what we got.
Ehren S. Parovi United States of America, 20. veljače 2015.
Good for what is is

Jicebel from the front desk, clean, value
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Annex. Basic, clean, comfy bed, 5 minute walk to the beach, in-room fridge, in-room safe, small balcony. Small pool. Jicebel from the front desk was extremely friendly and provided excellent service helping us solve a problem with our travel arrangements. Would recommend.
James S. Parovi United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
One of the best in alona

Great bed, quiet location, and clean room
7,3
I've stayed at several hotels in and around alona beach, and the annex is one of the best. Air con, fan, and a fridge in every room.
Feiran W. Solo putnici China, 8. veljače 2015.
Good value for money

Location, staff service, price
8,3
I stayed here for diving at Philippine fun divers, its location is perfect with 5min walking distance to the dive center. The staff are very friendly and helpful too
Raydes S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. veljače 2015.
You get more than what you paid for!!!

great staff, good pool, near the beach
8,3
Joerolyn F. Grupe Philippines, 3. veljače 2015.
Comfy bed, Nice location but water flow is low

bed, room & location
9
Our stay was pleasant. Bed is really comfortable and room was nice, big and clean. The location is quite ok, however, the shower is not working fine due to low water pressure. Overall, it was a great value for our money.
Malcolm G. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. siječnja 2015.
Poor

Nothing nice to say about this very poor hotel
3
My 1st bad review, more like a holiday camp for staff who made you feel like you were intruding especially in the restaurant. Terrible breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcijaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Interijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - TrgovineLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcijaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07