Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasa Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepcija Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salon Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Trgovine Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska soba Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazen Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasa
Mjesto: Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 563recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (563)
Katherine V. Grupe Philippines, 7. travnja 2014.
Good for an affordable price

Clean, fast check in and check out, attentive staff
7,7
Victoria C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. travnja 2014.
Enjoyable, relaxing, comfortable

Clean and comfortable rooms, 5 min walk to beach, near souvenir shops
8,7
It was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable, the rooms were clean and modern, with clean beddings and towels replaced everyday, the pool and gardens were kept clean, the place was secure and the guests enjoyed some privacy, not close to noisy areas, although we had to walk about 5 mins to the beach. The food we ordered from the hotel had generous servings but the spaghetti we ordered wasn't as tasty as we expected. But breakfast was ok. In general, it was a great stay!
Ma. H. Grupe Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
Great stay at Lost Horrizon Annex Hotel.

Well-ventilated rooms, safe swimming pool and delicious breakfast
9,3
I had a great time in this hotel. The place was very convenient...the food wad great!:) cheap price but with the best quality
Odessa E. Parovi Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
Not bad at all

spacious room friendly staff comfy bed
8
Nice rooms.We got the king sized bed. Near to the restaurants. Road to the beach needs improvement. Hot shower seems not working as well as the hair dryer. But overall, we did enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Michael C. Parovi Canada, 12. ožujka 2014.
nice place for the money

location, price, clean
6
nice place...5 min walk to beach. near many restauarants and and alona beach.
Madalena D. Solo putnici Sweden, 10. ožujka 2014.
Cheap, friendly, great value and amazing pancakes

The pancake breakfast, nice clean rooms with balcony and the friendly staff
9,3
Great hotel, a small walk away from the beach, about 3min via a private small road. They do not offer laundryservice but there is a laundry shop just around the corner, just ask in reception and they will point you in the right direction.
Yuzhou W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 7. veljače 2014.
Good Location

Good Location, beautiful swimming pool , close to eatery.
8
Not difficult to find . Having a short path to the beach. A lot of eatery and a supermarket nearby. We loved to stay in the hotel. Not expensive but worth its money.
Mylene V. Grupe Philippines, 25. siječnja 2014.
Nice Hotel, worth your money.

Location, near the beach (walking distance around 5 mins), near to all restaurants and pubs. Clean rooms, accommodating staff.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel..Worth your money and so many nearby restaurants and places to go for a nightlife. Just a 5 minute walk to the beach wherein you can also find nice stores and restaurants to see.. But stores closes from 10pm-11pm and some at 12pm i guess but we appreciate the place very well. We came back in the morning to feel the sun and beach and we're able to feel the warm welcome of the locals more. Enjoyed the food and will surely go back in this hotel to stay again.
Margaret R. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. siječnja 2014.
Good hotel for a few days

value for money, swimming pool and large comfy bed
6,7
Good, clean hotel but a little walk to Alona Beach Stayed two nights here which is situated just off the main road approximately 100 metres from the Alona beach front. This can be accessed down a somewhat muddy lane and through the rear entrance of Lost Horizon resort or by walking up the roadway. We did both, generally taking the road in the dark so we could see where we were going! The annex works as a free standing hotel and consists of two, 3 storey blocks with a small pool, a lounging area and a small restaurant. The rooms are quite a good size with a huge double bed, bathroom, ceiling fan, wall fan, fridge, kettle and tea and coffee. Bedding and towels were clean and the bed very comfortable – we asked for extra pillows and they arrived promptly. There is wifi in the hotel rooms but they had a problem with it during our stay and it was not working for one of the days we were there. As we needed the internet to check on ferries etc we went over to the Harmony Hotel which is situated just in front of the Annex and had a drink in their bar and used theirs. The deal we took included a very nice breakfast and this was selected from the menu of about 6 typical breakfasts. Staff were always very friendly and helpful! We feel it was good for what we paid (£27) and would recommend it.
Hirayama M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 1. siječnja 2014.
kindness

the room is clean, good freindly staffs & cheaf price
6,3
the annex place is very far to beach and darkness at night.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepcijaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pub/salonLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - TrgovineLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Gostinjska sobaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - PogledLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazenLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkon/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B04