ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela M Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela M Citi Suites Cebu - Posao Centar M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće M Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće M Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće M Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće M Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 391recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (391)
Razvrstati po:
Soliel N. Solo putnici Philippines, 26. studenog 2014.
A place of comfort

Location, ambiance and comfort
8
Keng P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. studenog 2014.
Great service

Service, location and staff
8,3
Great location but hotel a bit run down. But good experience.
Jim A. Parovi Australia, 8. studenog 2014.
Love this hotel!

Price, location and friendly staff.
6
Above average as always.
James L. Parovi United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
One night in Cebu, City

You should know where this hotel is because that taxi drivers dont know it. The staff is great. There is lots of places to eat bank, and shop in walking distance.
8,3
We only stayed a night but it was comfortable and clean.
April A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. studenog 2014.
Very good hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfort rooms. Nice location too.
9
It was good for us. Except for the aircondition that was too loud but its working. Everthing else was fine.
Andreas B. Parovi Austria, 27. rujna 2014.
nice hotel and good surroundings

Staff were friendly and helpful, its very near to a plaza with banks and restaurants- to downtown its about 30 minutes if you are walking, WiFi was good
8,3
it was an enjoyable stay
Joeynel S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
Good

Good
7,7
Good
Hongcheol J. Solo putnici South Korea, 5. rujna 2014.
good

clean, kind staff, good location...
8
Jennifer C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
...speechless...

...nothing to say....
6
...couldn't tell about it...
Rito I. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaM Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaM Citi Suites Cebu - Posao CentarM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeM Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01