ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela M Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela M Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela M Citi Suites Cebu - Posao Centar M Citi Suites Cebu - Soba za sastanke M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba M Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće M Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće
M Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće M Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i piće M Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 36

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 312recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (312)
Ralph C. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Fast Internet, Friendly staff, Great Food !!

Food, Clean, friendly staff
9,3
Everything was fine . From the moment I check-in, everything went smooth. Great food that surely are newly cooked and craves me more. Staff are very accomodating and friendly. The internet is fast but if you are more of a internet guy, you must request a room near the elevator as the wireless router is beside the elevator . Room is clean and new . A must hotel :))
Yinsu B. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 28. ožujka 2014.
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Clare T. Solo putnici Taiwan, 17. ožujka 2014.
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Rick W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 4. ožujka 2014.
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9,3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Grupe Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7,7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Badaruddin M. Grupe Malaysia, 24. veljače 2014.
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8,7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Peter B. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2014.
M Citi Suites

location, internet, quiet
5,3
Nothing luxurious at all! Also, hotel has a tell us if you want room cleaned policy, which we were not made aware of.
G B. Solo putnici Canada, 14. veljače 2014.
A decent budget hotel in central Cebu

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6,7
M Citi Suites is a decent budget hotel located in central Cebu near Robinson shopping centre and the Mango avenue entertainment district. While the hotel itself is nothing special, it was clean and the staff were friendly. I'd stay again if I needed to be in that area of Cebu again, but generally find that better value can be found at other hotels closer to the Ayala shopping centre.
Obligado L. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. veljače 2014.
clean

centrally located,good staff
7,3
Mario R. Solo putnici Chile, 13. veljače 2014.
Quite area, basic rooms, good value $$

Good housekeeper services, building in good shape and all areas very clean
7,3
Acceptable. Small Hotel with no really experienced staff, same waiters with no training in restaurant. Food portions very small for price to be pay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaM Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaM Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaM Citi Suites Cebu - Posao CentarM Citi Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaM Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeM Citi Suites Cebu - Hrana i pićeM Citi Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02