ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

M Hotel Singapur - Ulaz M Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela M Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela M Hotel Singapur - Predvorje M Hotel Singapur - Predvorje M Hotel Singapur - Predvorje M Hotel Singapur - Predvorje M Hotel Singapur - Kafić M Hotel Singapur - Kafić M Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon M Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon M Hotel Singapur - Restoran M Hotel Singapur - Restoran M Hotel Singapur - Restoran M Hotel Singapur - Restoran M Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
M Hotel Singapur - Bazen M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 413
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3435recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3435)
Razvrstati po:
Alfredo G. Parovi Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
Awesome stay

Pool, cleanliness, location
8,3
Wonderful
Nameejur R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Joel L. Parovi Singapore, 22. listopada 2014.
Great deal, lackluster service

Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
5,3
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Carreen C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. listopada 2014.
Comfort stay, spacious and value for money

spacious, clean and value for money
7,7
Bihua C. Parovi Singapore, 22. listopada 2014.
Value for money staycation!

Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed!
7,3
Definitely a good one! We got a deluxe room and the room was really Spacious. Staff there were friendly and helpful :)
Wing L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
given me a free room upgrade without me asking

location, staff attentive and nice bed
9
Pratiwi N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 21. listopada 2014.
Friendly staffs, clean and spacious room

Staffs, space of the room, cleanliness
9
My parents and I arrived slightly earlier and to prevent us from waiting too long to get our room, the receptionist staff gave us an upgrade of room which is already available. This thoughtful gesture of the staff made our stay very enjoyable and it's definitely a pleasant surprise. Room is spacious and clean. Location wise, it is around 10 min walking distance to tanjong pagar mrt. It is also near to Icon Village (a small mall) and actually, there are a lot of more other eating places nearby. Make sure you request a map from M hotel staffs and their map will show you the nearby eating places or tourist attraction 👍
Mohammad H. Parovi Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
More than confort and luxurios room.

The bed, carpet and sitting areain the room.
9,3
Excellent room!
Bernard L. Parovi Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Weekend staycation

Price and Recep service
8
great deal considering the price on a weekend. was upgraded for free and the room was not ready when we arrived . recept was rather pleasing, getting us 2 drinks while we waited . cosy little pool at night and plenty of korean food options around the area .
Sek H. Parovi Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Budget and Nice Staycation

Comfort, Service, Location
10
Couple staycation for a night... It was very comfortable and enjoyable. Quiet and peaceful for the weekend stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - UlazM Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeM Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeM Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeM Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeM Hotel Singapur - KafićM Hotel Singapur - KafićM Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonM Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonM Hotel Singapur - RestoranM Hotel Singapur - RestoranM Hotel Singapur - RestoranM Hotel Singapur - RestoranM Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessM Hotel Singapur - BazenM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeM Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeM Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeM Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarM Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarM Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaM Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaM Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaM Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonM Hotel Singapur - ApartmanM Hotel Singapur - ApartmanM Hotel Singapur - ApartmanM Hotel Singapur - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B02