ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

M Hotel Singapur - Ulaz M Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela M Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela M Hotel Singapur - Predvorje M Hotel Singapur - Predvorje M Hotel Singapur - Predvorje M Hotel Singapur - Predvorje M Hotel Singapur - Kafić M Hotel Singapur - Kafić M Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon M Hotel Singapur - Pub/salon M Hotel Singapur - Restoran M Hotel Singapur - Restoran M Hotel Singapur - Restoran M Hotel Singapur - Restoran M Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness
M Hotel Singapur - Bazen M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Spa centar M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana M Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 413
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3455recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3455)
Razvrstati po:
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 25. listopada 2014.
good hotel

comfort, good service, good location
8
Ts C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
review for the hotel

The three good things were the pillows location and service
8,7
My stay was okay it met my standards
Kin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 25. listopada 2014.
good location, comfort & clean

location, cleanliness & comfortable
8,3
it is great stay with friendly staff & clean comfortable modern room.
Darren S. Parovi Singapore, 24. listopada 2014.
Good for staycation

Room and location
8
Edmund S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
M Hotel is a nice place to stay

The food is nice. The hotel location is in CBD and near mrt station.
8,7
I had a comfortable stay in M Hotel. The buffet breakfast is very nice and the staff were accomodating. I was situated in the Club room on 26th and I can check out on 28th floor. The hotel is few blocks away from MRT station (Tanjong Pagar). The only concern is that the wifi connection is not that strong.
Edmund S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
M Hotel is a nice place to stay

The food is nice. The hotel location is in CBD and near mrt station.
8,7
I had a nice stay with M Hotel. The food is nice and the location is just beside in our office. M Hotel is within the CBD and it was just a few blocks away from MRT station (Tanjong Pagar). The only concern is that the wifi connection is intermittent.
Alfredo G. Parovi Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
Awesome stay

Pool, cleanliness, location
8,3
Wonderful
Nameejur R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Joel L. Parovi Singapore, 22. listopada 2014.
Great deal, lackluster service

Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
5,3
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Carreen C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. listopada 2014.
Comfort stay, spacious and value for money

spacious, clean and value for money
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - UlazM Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeM Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeM Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeM Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeM Hotel Singapur - KafićM Hotel Singapur - KafićM Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonM Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonM Hotel Singapur - RestoranM Hotel Singapur - RestoranM Hotel Singapur - RestoranM Hotel Singapur - RestoranM Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessM Hotel Singapur - BazenM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Spa centarM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaM Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeM Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeM Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeM Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarM Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarM Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaM Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaM Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaM Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonM Hotel Singapur - ApartmanM Hotel Singapur - ApartmanM Hotel Singapur - ApartmanM Hotel Singapur - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C01