Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska soba M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Kupaonica M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Kupaonica M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Kupaonica M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Predvorje M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Predvorje
M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Predvorje M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Dvorana za fitness M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotela M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotela M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotela M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotela M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotela M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bazen M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Bazen M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Restoran M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Posao Centar M Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 178
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1323recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1323)
Razvrstati po:
Kai R. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Clean , Comfortable and Tidy

Clean , Comfortable and Tidy
8
Clean , Comfortable and Tidy
Leow H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2015.
comfort stay with clean hotel. have nice food

in the city area. easy to go anywhere on kuching
7,7
nice and pleasant stay
Kwee C. Parovi Malaysia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Excellent friendly service, clean and comfortable.

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9,3
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the M Tower recently. Initially we were concerned as the hotel is located about 2.5 km away from the city centre/waterfront. However, our fears were unfounded as the hotel provide very regular shuttle service to the Plaza Merdeka at the city centre. We found the room to be brightly lighted (a rare thing in most hotels), clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and went out of their ways to accommodate all our requests. A word of caution though, do choose your tour group wisely. We were fleeced RM 190 for a tour to the Semenggok Wildlife Centre - a place located merely 25 km away and the whole trip was over in less than 2.5 hours. The tour company we took was Riverside tours. Another tour company offered the same for only RM 90 per couple. The hotel staff were unfamiliar with the tour packages and therefore could not advise us properly. We did not have a chance to use the swimming pool but it looked clean. However, much to our disappointment, the gym was locked at all times and therefore inaccessible. Finding food is a challenge as there are no convenience stores nearby. A Chinese restaurant at the back of the hotel sells Curry Chicken Rice. We did not try it. Another restaurant further back sells Kolok Mee that was quite reasonably priced and tasty. Shopping at the Hock Lee Centre adjacent to the hotel was a big disappointment as the shopping centre was very run down with only a few surviving stores selling tired looking clothes and goods. The hotel provides shuttle transfer to and fro the Kuching International Airport at RM 5.99 per person. Very reasonable indeed. All in all, the hotel has surpassed our expectations.
Teoh K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. svibnja 2015.
value for money

value for money
10
value for money. room is comfortable
Tan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Clean and comfortable

Clean, tide, near
7,7
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Ayron C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 3. svibnja 2015.
Thumbs Up

Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
7
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Sui Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Good location and comfy stay

Spacious, comfy and centralized
6,7
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Dewgem Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Comfy Enough

Comfy bed, Convenient and Clean
6,3
Stay was alright. Staff were friendly but sometimes can be abit clueless, beds were comfy. There's a convenience store right below the hotel which is great. Away from town, but walking distance to some decently nice food shops.
Ying H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good Stay

Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
7,7
Good
Ang C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. travnja 2015.
Comfortable Stay

comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
8
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Gostinjska sobaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - KupaonicaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - KupaonicaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - KupaonicaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - PredvorjeM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - PredvorjeM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - PredvorjeM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Interijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BazenM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BazenM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestoranM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Posao CentarM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - PredvorjeM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/terasaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/terasaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/terasaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkon/terasaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05