Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Dobro 7,2
na temelju 3577 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3577recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Natha T.
Tajland
25 travnja 2015
Near transportation and shopping
Near transportation and shopping
Near transportation and shopping

lely D.
Indonezija
20 travnja 2015
Just Ok
Near MTR and price valueable
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly

Panus J.
Tajland
19 travnja 2015
Acceptable
Good location and cleanliness

Aried M.
Indonezija
12 travnja 2015
Nice location
Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.

Brian L.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
11 travnja 2015
M1 hotel good overall
Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours

Jerrine H.
Singapur
11 travnja 2015
only plus point near mtr
location
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.

Chloe C.
Malezija
08 travnja 2015
M1 hotel is suitable for budget travellers.
friendly staff, comfortable environment & perfect location
Friendly staff.. just that some of them may looks serious but all of them are very helpful. Quiet & clean environment. Not as scary as ealier comments that I've read bout those coffin things.

Wansi L.
Singapur
06 travnja 2015
Convenient location
Location, Eateries all round, Clean room
Room was clean and 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tai MRT, which was very convenient. Performance of staff was disappointing and unfriendly.

Darren H.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
04 travnja 2015
Decent and stylish
Breakfast, location, staff
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The glass bathroom walls have been covered so there is more privacy than before (see other review which mention being able to see inside the bathroom) If you have been to China you will know that the mattress can be very firm, having slept on a Chinese mattress that is like a plank of wood the mattress here is much softer in comparison although still on the firm side when compared to those of the Western world. I didn't like the pillows, they were maybe twice as thick as what I would have liked but I still managed to sleep very well. It is right what other reviews say about thin walls but we were lucky. Being in HK for business I was up early so when people started talking at full volume outside our room they didn't disturb me. This is something I find happens all over the world, hotels do not consider soundproofing when they are built. I like the style although like with most hotels the website photos make it look nicer than its current condition. The location is great, just around the corner from Ya Ma Tai station and lots of shops, Some reviews also mention that it is next to a shop that sells coffins, it isn't next to the shop, that is a few doors down. If you are the sort of person who can't look at a coffin without getting upset then this is not the place for you. The breakfast was nothing amazing but was still one of the best I have eaten in the bargain hotels of Asia. As well as dim sum and a noodle dish there were croissants, pastries, pancakes and some tasty beef sausage that one morning I had with a few crinkle cut chips (the label said potato wedges LOL). Orange juice drink (not fresh squeezed variety) wasn't overly sweet which was a bonus but the coffee was top class stuff. There was a coffee maker that grinds the beans and makes it fresh one cup at a time, fantastic.

LaRue P.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
03 travnja 2015
M1 good value!
Use of free smart phone. I like the location. Staff was helpful.