ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 93
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 2883recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (2883)
Razvrstati po:
Samuel L. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. rujna 2014.
Improvement within hotel and staff

Good location, convenient, value for money
5,7
Regular guest with this hotel. But no communication within staff and a bit attitude when request something and room arrangement cannot make it.
Selena L. Parovi Singapore, 25. rujna 2014.
More like a budget hotel

Free handy phone with unlimited internet and calls, 3 mins walk to the MTR, food found downstairs hotel
6,3
It was overall pleasant. Room was not sound-proof, I could hear anyone talking outside (& it was very frequent through the day & night). Bed was pretty hard, not comfy. Room was extremely tiny. There was no closet, nowhere to hang our clothes in the bathroom as the bathroom was also terribly tiny. Overall, its a budget "boutique" hotel. I will not return.
Bertram K. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. rujna 2014.
good value stay

location, price, comfort
8,3
Mei S. Parovi Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Value for Money

Good location, near to MTR, nice room and helpful staff
7,7
The location of the hotel was good, within close proximity to MTR and is quiet.
Bjarne H. Parovi Denmark, 16. rujna 2014.
Location *5, Service standard *2

Good location, Free coffee
5
1. very small hotel room 2. toilet - feel like sitting in the living room because there is only a glass partition 3. some of the staff attitude is not very friendly 4. smell of smoke even though we live on a non-smoking floor 5. experienced in some of the days that staff talk/chit chat loud outside our room early in the morning (around 7am)
Ong L. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Pleasant experience

Location is near MTR station; Room is clean n comfortable; Friendly staff
8,3
everything was good except for the lousy sound proofing. whole night i could hear other hotel guests talking along the corridor.
Jeff H. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Close to MTR

easy access to subway and bus to airport
7,3
Nguyen M. Parovi Vietnam, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Our stay was ok

Good location only
7,7
The location was great cuz easy to access MTR, temple street....such as a wonderful hotel for tourist, but room too small, staffs not friendly and a little bit over-priced. There is some others hotel same price but much more better just couple min walk from this hotel.
Hoon E. Grupe Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Value for the money, nice hotel

Location is strategic and near MTR...Room is quite clean... Staffs are friendly..
7,3
Staffs are friendly and nice. Location hotel is good, room is clean. We book 3 rooms but hotel give us 3 rooms in 3 different floor.
Hui H. Parovi Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable stay, easy access, friendly staff

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,3
Overall, it is a pleasant stay. The only thing is just that the roo Is really very small.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazM1 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02