ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 93
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 3078recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (3078)
Razvrstati po:
Kristine J. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
I just love staying in this hotel

1. I love the location since it's just a 5-10 minute walk to Mongkok. Rooms are small but just adequate for HongKong standards. Kudos to the housekeeping for maintaining cleanliness of the rooms
8,3
I love the location, staff is nice. This hotel isn't like sny hotel which is crowded. My room was even upgraded and a free handy phone for me to use during my stay. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and will definitely be back here again.
Andrew C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 18. veljače 2015.
M1 Hotel

good location and nice staff
9
Stuart M. Parovi Canada, 17. veljače 2015.
Just enough space and not a cm more

Location, Clean, Modern
7
Like the length of its name, M1 is very frugal in its use of space. There is no place to swing a cat in these rooms, but then this is Hong Kong so what would you expect. I stayed here before but I was alone, now with two of us in the room you sure notice how small it really is. The only real issue I had was is in the bathroom. The sink, shower and toilet are all one small cubical and once you have used the shower the floor is wet until it is cleaned. You could I suppose dry the floor with your bath towel but that would defeat the water conservation request to reuse the towels without laundering them every day. Also of note is how thin the walls are. You hear every sound in the halls but this is not a problem as other than the comings and goings of the folks on your floor there is no noise. I assure you in rooms this small nobody comes here to party. Breakfast was OK including some nice dim sum. This is a safe, clean, modern hotel in a great location in Kowloon. Steps to the MTR on Nathen Rd, in between the Ladies Market and Temple Street Night Market.
Paulo C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 14. veljače 2015.
pratical and easy access

great staff, clean and organized
9
I was few times before and recomend to business travelers
Franciscus S. Parovi Indonesia, 10. veljače 2015.
location with smallnsizevroom

location,food hawker andvshopping
7,3
Nice location but room is to small and hardly moved
Fong K. Parovi Singapore, 9. veljače 2015.
Value and good location

Good housekeeping, Staff friendly and Free Wifi
9,7
Front desk staff friendly , Mandarin and English no problem. No doubt room small but still a space to place luggage. MTR station just a walking distant to C exit. Night market in Temple street and can taste local food. The next trip to Hong Kong M1 hotel still my first choice.
Syingshun L. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. veljače 2015.
Convenient, value added , cultural

Handy, power adapter, clean
9,3
Boon P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 3. veljače 2015.
great staff eith great service provided!

handy, a handphone with hk line provides local, international calls, and unlimited 3G usage. the staff were nice and helpful. location was near mtr.
9,7
Great location and helpful staff. Will stay again for my next trip in Hk.
Ng R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 1. veljače 2015.
Mi Experience

Location, Easy Excess, Comfortable
9,7
Very Comfortable with Great Service from Staff from the Time I checked In till Check Out.
Ivan Y. Parovi Singapore, 30. siječnja 2015.
strategic location where great food lies

great location, reasonably priced, friendly staff
6,7
rooms were small but its common for HK, location was good as its near the subway and hawker food.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazM1 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03