ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 93
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 2856recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (2856)
Razvrstati po:
Kachen P. Parovi Thailand, 22. kolovoza 2014.
great location and the picture are too good!

location,food,market
6
the picture look too good,the room is too small,no space for big lugguages,i was cut my feet by the floor tile.and kick the refrigerator in the night.unbeliveable noise from outside staff which i book the hotel rather than guesthouse.......had a hard time to sleep.
Ha O. Parovi Malaysia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Just good enough for sleep, don't expect too much

Location is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good water heater, price is reasonable
6,3
Overall just acceptable, room smell like cigarette, small space & hard to move around
Suki S. Parovi Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Location Very Good!!!

Location, Value for Money, Staff Friendly.
6,3
All ok, only the room did not clean very well, did not sweep floor. Floor so dirty! Location is the attractive things to book hotel here. Very centre to go everywhere with MTR.
Chin L. Grupe Singapore, 23. srpnja 2014.
Hotel Stay

Breadfast provided, Quick Check-out, staff performance.
5,7
Although it is near the main road, however there is a rubbish collection centre right in front, room are very small that leave with hardly space to move around, toilet bath there are no bath gel provided. Breakfast was reasonably well.
Lan Y. Parovi Malaysia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Not as expected

Nearby Hong Kong MTR Station
4
Well, this hotel is below my expectation. Room is packed. May be this is Hong Kong. Bed and pillow are not that comfortable. Shower curtain is smelly, like those wet towel never dried up smell. At the last day of my trip, I requested help to get a taxi, the front desk receptionist said, "It is still early, you can just walk out turn right to the main road and easily get a taxi". May be this is not enough man power to get a taxi or they don't have a relationship with taxi company.
Camille R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 22. srpnja 2014.
Cozy

Proximity to shopping center
7
I like the coffe shop food,room small but comfortable
Kang Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Just okay

Easy access to public transport
4,7
Room is too small... cleanliness part can be improve... Night shift staff is not friendly and helpful...
Huang L. Poslovni putnici China, 17. srpnja 2014.
dsf

city centre
3,7
Yaowalak S. Grupe Thailand, 14. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable

Near Yau ma Tei,clean,can walk to mongkok
5,3
I stayed 2 nights but i get only 1 day wifi
Cheryl C. Parovi Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant

Comfortable, location good, nice restaurants besides the hotel and the new handy phone was a good idea.
8
It was a pleasant stay and would sure come back as we always do yearly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazM1 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04