Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 93
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 3177recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (3177)
Razvrstati po:
Yuanqing A. Parovi Singapore, 31. svibnja 2015.
Good Location, Clean Room, Worth the money!

Good Location, Clean Room, Very friendly staffs
8,7
Checked in on 28th May. We took a midnight flight and arrived at M1 Hotel at 11am. They are really nice enough to let us check in at 12pm instead of 2pm. They even give us a free upgraded room! Room was really clean and nice. Just nice for 2. Staff was extremely nice and friendly (The chinese lady in spec & the Young guy) They provide us all the information we needed and even guide us the way. Made us feel really welcomed! Kudos to them! Location was good! just a 3-5mins walk from YMT train station. Lots of food around! will definitely be back here again!! :)
Mark M. Parovi Australia, 25. svibnja 2015.
good

good
7,7
Good
Michael B. Solo putnici Germany, 24. svibnja 2015.
M1Hotel Hong Kong

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
Good Approach from Airport (A21 bus stops arround the Corner), friendly staff, easy to use the traffic System from there (right upon Yau Ma Tei Station. Rooms quiet small, toilet and shower in a small "glass Cage". But good value for Money for a Hotel in HK (rooms are usually not the biggest ones in HK), a very good 3 star Hotel in my opinion
May N. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
Great Hotel!

location, friendly staff
7,7
It was great!
Kam W. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. svibnja 2015.
Wrong Key to Other Guest's Room

Near Subway, Free IDD phone, Big TV
6,3
The room is too small. The front desk made mistake and gave me the wrong room and key. And I got into other guests' room in which underwear were hanging and personal stuff are everywhere. The bed is only big enough for Asian couples. It's quite small.
Xiao W. Parovi Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2015.
very convenient for short stay

strategic location, polite staffs, free WiFi
8
Generally a good experience. Breakfast is just nice. Very near to train station. Free portable WiFi. Room is not so clean and still can see some dust on the floor. But overall the room is acceptable.
Keisuke N. Poslovni putnici Japan, 18. svibnja 2015.
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station

near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
5,3
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Rex N. Parovi New Zealand, 17. svibnja 2015.
Excellent hotel location

Location, location, location
7
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Teo L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2015.
Super Value

Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
8
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Violet K. Parovi Thailand, 16. svibnja 2015.
Location is very convenient to MRT.

Location
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazM1 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06