ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 93
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 2953recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (2953)
Razvrstati po:
Kienleong A. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
not as good as it seems

nothing
4,7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.
Yew M. Parovi Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
For non fussy customer

Near MTR. Nice food outlet around hotel. Little night market
7
M1 hotel was little small for the price. Barely enough space to walk and to open our luggage. However, hotel provided free smart phone for our usage. Good wifi. Due to the cramp environment, it can be quite noisy from the passerby outside.
Michael A. Solo putnici Canada, 13. studenog 2014.
Great Location

Great location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff were very nice and the room was small as usual in Hong Kong but very comfortable.
9
Kelvin Y. Parovi Singapore, 12. studenog 2014.
Only if space doesn't matters .

location was excellent , free wifi was a plus and free usaged of smartphone was a surplus .
6
Location was excellent but room space was so miserably compact and the deposit they're asking for was too much compared to CASA Hotel nearby .
Adelina A. Parovi Indonesia, 12. studenog 2014.
The room way too small

Close to main street
5,3
Crampy room, toilet n shower r the same. They never washnor change dirty glass so u have to wash it ur self
Ann S. Grupe Malaysia, 11. studenog 2014.
clean, good location

clean , good location, nice
8
nice
Tan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
A hotel that enhance your staying pleasure

staff is helpful and polite. price is very reasonable. have a excellence coffee maker
8
Cherry C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
OK Hotel

cleanliness, staff attitude and services, free handy phone usage
7
Overall ok except bed too small and no smoking room.
Clement C. Parovi Malaysia, 7. studenog 2014.
Good

Clean room and very well located
7,3
The staff was helpful but never smile or greet the visitors
Kathleen W. Parovi Australia, 7. studenog 2014.
A very convenient location

Location was very close to train and markets. loved the Handy device to make calls and use as GPS
7,7
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very small, but the location was great. Close to the station , the night markets , the Ladies market, the Jade markets. Catching the train was very easy to work out.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazM1 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06