Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 93
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 3165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (3165)
Razvrstati po:
Rex N. Parovi New Zealand, 17. svibnja 2015.
Excellent hotel location

Location, location, location
7
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Teo L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2015.
Super Value

Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
8
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Violet K. Parovi Thailand, 16. svibnja 2015.
Location is very convenient to MRT.

Location
6
Tan P. Grupe Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2015.
Meet expectation

Staff, location,
6,3
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Goh J. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. svibnja 2015.
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong

Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
7,7
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Phakaporn C. Parovi Thailand, 3. svibnja 2015.
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor

Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
7
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Shermin S. Parovi Singapore, 2. svibnja 2015.
good stay overall

close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
7,3
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 30. travnja 2015.
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.

Location, cleanliness, access
7
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.
Jose D. Solo putnici Macau, 27. travnja 2015.
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese

The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
6
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.
Phooi Y. Parovi Malaysia, 26. travnja 2015.
Overall good

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C08