ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 93
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 2910recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (2910)
Razvrstati po:
Puay O. Parovi Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
Nice location

Nice location, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
8,3
the location is very nice easy to acess to MongKok and temple road. and also the MTR station is just 5 minutes walk. staff are helpful and friendly
George C. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. listopada 2014.
Annoying and noisy

No
2
Laine D. Parovi Singapore, 17. listopada 2014.
Location & Price

Location
4,3
2nd time to the hotel. Location was good, near to train station and you will be able to take the airport bus A21 to reach the hotel. Hype great - they provide this mobile handset call Handy. It enable you to surf the internet, use Google map and make calls. Free flow of coffee and tea at lvl 1 from 7.30am to 11pm. Breakfast is not fantastic but good enough. This hotel has lots of mainland guest that are very noisy and loud. The shower room is almost see through and does not have lock. The bed we got this time is not very good, sink on 1 side. Aching all over.
Myra H. Parovi Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Unexpected

Clean, close to mtr, surrounded by good food
8,7
I paid quite a bit for this stay as I booked it at the very last minute. However, I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the room. Yes the room is tiny but I found it acceptable for 2 people- you won't be staying in the room for most of the time anyway.The place is very close to mtr and walkable to Jordan, TST, etc. Theres places to eat in the morning and at night a market place and some supper stalls open.
Samuel L. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. rujna 2014.
Improvement within hotel and staff

Good location, convenient, value for money
5,7
Regular guest with this hotel. But no communication within staff and a bit attitude when request something and room arrangement cannot make it.
Selena L. Parovi Singapore, 25. rujna 2014.
More like a budget hotel

Free handy phone with unlimited internet and calls, 3 mins walk to the MTR, food found downstairs hotel
6,3
It was overall pleasant. Room was not sound-proof, I could hear anyone talking outside (& it was very frequent through the day & night). Bed was pretty hard, not comfy. Room was extremely tiny. There was no closet, nowhere to hang our clothes in the bathroom as the bathroom was also terribly tiny. Overall, its a budget "boutique" hotel. I will not return.
Bertram K. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. rujna 2014.
good value stay

location, price, comfort
8,3
Mei S. Parovi Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Value for Money

Good location, near to MTR, nice room and helpful staff
7,7
The location of the hotel was good, within close proximity to MTR and is quiet.
Guan S. Parovi Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
Worth for Money

Location, Price,
8
Bjarne H. Parovi Denmark, 16. rujna 2014.
Location *5, Service standard *2

Good location, Free coffee
5
1. very small hotel room 2. toilet - feel like sitting in the living room because there is only a glass partition 3. some of the staff attitude is not very friendly 4. smell of smoke even though we live on a non-smoking floor 5. experienced in some of the days that staff talk/chit chat loud outside our room early in the morning (around 7am)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazM1 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07