Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mactan Pension House Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Mactan Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotela Mactan Pension House Cebu - Predvorje Mactan Pension House Cebu - Predvorje Mactan Pension House Cebu - Recepcija Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran
Mactan Pension House Cebu - Okružje Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Apartman Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mactan Pension House Cebu - Recepcija Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Sadržaji Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran Mactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 36

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 84recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (84)
Salome E. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. ožujka 2014.
Staff very accommodating and friendly.

Cheap, close to the airport, nice restaurant closeby
9
I am very pleased with my stay in the Mactan Pension house. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The close proximity to the airport and good place to eat is a plus in staying in this facility.
Rodel R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. ožujka 2014.
An affordable airport transient hotel.

Near the airport. Its just on the main highway. Clean facilities
7,7
Mercha R. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. ožujka 2014.
Nice to stay here because it is near to the airpor

Good wifi signal, clean, and near to the airport.
7
Just for an overnight stay here is nice. It is clean, the shopping mall is on the opposite side, and easy to get in for a public transport. Wifi signal is good and near to the airport. you only pay P78.00 (pesos) for the taxi going to the airport.
Stephan U. Parovi Norway, 2. ožujka 2014.
Okey, room in the back .noisy out front

Location, location
8,7
The staff weary nice. Wifi okey, lit slow, nice cafe on the roof. God value for the price.
David B. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. siječnja 2014.
Good location, easy to get to the City or airport

Shopping mall opposite, fast food outlets, restaurants near by, very good for public transport and taxis.
6,7
We arrived during a storm and roofing outside the room made a racket all night. They moved us into an other room to solve the problem. Hotel genereally getting tired. The discount price was pricey but then it was Sinulog Festival time though we were interested in airport access.
Foo C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2014.
Budget and convenient

Affordable, location, good Wifi
8,7
It's a good choice prior to departure from Cebu, as it's near the airport (about 7 mins by taxi, 80 pesos), situated opposite the Mactan Gaisano Shopping Mall and McDonalds. Room is simple and clean. Towel and soap provided, with satellite TV channels & good Wifi. Nice view of the bridge and Cebu City from the 5th floor restaurant. I had to get a taxi at 5am for an early flight & it was not a problem at all with the help of the receptionist.
Nicholas C. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2014.
Great Place to Stay for access to Airport

Very affordable, proximity to airport and shopping centre opposite.
8
Check-in was fast and escorted to room with porter carrying luggage. We went for a de-luxe room towards the rear of the hotel as the traffic noise at the front of the hotel is quite loud especially late at night. We stayed in room 404. All requests to room service were dealt with quickly. TV in room covered all the usual international channels and well as local. It is fairly basic but good value for money. Our flight was at 6am and as the hotel is close to airport we stayed there. There is a Gaisano shopping mall across the road with restaurants. Macdonalds is also nearby. The shower was not warm water and a bucket and scoop are used to wash. Check out very quick and porter got a taxi at 4.15am within 3 minutes. Drive to airport was ten minutes. All in all a great place to spend the night if travelling on a 6am flight to HK.
Gaius G. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. studenog 2013.
Near very near to the airport. Only 5 mins away

loation, cheap and its located near a mall. There are some fast food restaurants there too.
4,3
Cheap hotel if you need to stay for a night. Recommended for those on a tight budget.
Shirly G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. studenog 2013.
the hotel is very near to the airport.

good and your value of value is compensating
6
you can immediately get into cause the staff is approachable... cheap pension house this is okay for those passengers whose flights are cancelled, and those traveling during holy hours.. this is just 5minutes going to the airport and no traffic.
Grahame W. Parovi New Zealand, 2. studenog 2013.
Convenient Budget Hotel

Near to restaurants, a great view from the roof-top,
5,7
One night in transit. OK as an economic rest stop.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mactan Pension House CebuMactan Pension House Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMactan Pension House Cebu - Interijer hotelaMactan Pension House Cebu - PredvorjeMactan Pension House Cebu - PredvorjeMactan Pension House Cebu - RecepcijaMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - OkružjeMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - ApartmanMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMactan Pension House Cebu - RecepcijaMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - SadržajiMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - RestoranMactan Pension House Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiMactan Pension House Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07