Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 88

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1875recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (1875)
Razvrstati po:
Desmond L. Grupe Singapore, 1. veljače 2016.
Worth the money

Smart phone, location, cleaniness
9,3
very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chiayen C. Parovi Taiwan, 23. siječnja 2016.
comfortable

Good Location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Debbie S. Grupe Singapore, 16. siječnja 2016.
Back for the 2nd time, still good overall.

Smart handy phone, staff, clean room with nice interior
8,3
So conveniently is Madera located near Jordan MTR station, between Yau Ma Tei and Tsim Sha Tsui stations that we decided to stay there a 2nd time on our most recent trip to HK. We got the deluxe twin. The room was clean and tidy, and you could bring out a smart handy phone which is found in the hotel room (and which itself is also a wifi hotspot) when you go out. Hotel staff were friendly and professional. There's also a complementary mini bar for guests which is ok, although I think the selection can be further improved on. And just a random info - taxi fare to HKIA costs around 280HKD including surcharge.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sasathorn K. Parovi Thailand, 14. siječnja 2016.
Nice to stay

Clean comfort near mtr
9,3
It was nice staying with this hotel. We originally booked deluxe room but were upgraded to grand deluxe room which is great. The room is clean tidy and comfort. Love bathtub with jacuzzi. The scenery from rooftops of horizontal lounge also nice. Would be back to this hotel again if have next trip to HK
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter D. Grupe Canada, 13. siječnja 2016.
Great staff, location, nearby food.

Location to Dim Sum & nice restaurants, shopping, banks, transportation options.
8,3
Location 30 seconds from Nathan Rd. (tell taxi driver EATON hotel if he doesn't know Madera) Cheong Lok St has: *Chinese upper middle class dining across the street, (Chinese menu only) *Japanese noodles or yakiniku places on Chi Wo St. *Connected by alley to North parallel Saigon St. and alley to South parallel Nanking St. Staff really helpful. Game room interesting, but maintenance not keeping up with use by young overly-aggressive guests. Very quiet, and free upgrades when available if room problem.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrea G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. siječnja 2016.
No need for a Five Star.

The Smart Phone was wonderful. It is the best thing so far. The rooms were great. The staff were great too.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Weng K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2015.
Family Happiness

Handy Phone, free mini bar and jacuzzi
8,7
Pleasant, very good location and phone very handy
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alex Y. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 27. prosinca 2015.
Great stay!

1)Free handy phone with internet. 2) big bathroom 3) great location
7,7
It's good stay, big room, spacious bathroom, free use of handy phone with internet, good service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alfred N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2015.
A Cozy & Friendly Hotel

Location, Clean & Good Customer Satisfaction
8
This is the 1st time we are staying at this hotel. After a thorough search via Agoda, comparison and our stay, I think I made the right choice. Wife and kids are also happy. When we arrived on the 22 Dec, there was a computer glitch at the hotel, however, the front desk still managed to check us in. They override the system by just giving us the room that we booked for and skip the check in later. That's so much I can say about Customer Satisfaction! Room was clean and spacious, our bathtub even have a jacuzzi feature and my kids were just spoilt by it... Due to the hotel's strategic location, we managed to find plenty options of a good HK char-chan-teng and dim-sum restaurants. Being in winter, a lot of hot-pot restaurants around too - which there was one right opposite of the hotel's main entrance by just walking across the road (distance 30 meters). On the Xmas Eve, there were a Xmas Street Party along Nathan Road, partial of the road was closed, a lot of Xmas atmosphere around the area... and because we are up for it... it really made our stay even more memorable... Definitely will return to this hotel, hopefully sooner than later...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Choon W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. prosinca 2015.
Good location, shopping within walking distance

Room reasonable spacious. Have Bathtub and free handy phone.
8,3
Overall great stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08