ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 88
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1510recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (1510)
Razvrstati po:
Qiuling H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Value for Money

Location, Room Lighting, TV Programmes Available
8,3
Our stay at Madera was great. The hotel is situated 5 - 10 mins walk from Jordan MTR Exit B1 and it is also 5 - 8 mins walk from Airport Express Bus stop. Near this bus stop, there is Tsui Wah Restaurant, 7-11 and Starbucks. Hence, should you be hungry in the wee morning, there are these places to fill your stomach.
Shen M. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 11. listopada 2014.
Great hotel

Close clean
10
Debbie S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Clean and cosy

While a little difficult to locate at first, the hotel boasts of clean rooms and comfortable beds. It has good bathroom facilities. The bathtub is equipped with a Jacuzzi.
8
Pleasant stay overall. Good bathroom facilities and the staff were helpful. The rooms have a one-time free minibar for guests. Every room has a mobile phone that we can use during our stay in HK. The phone comes with an app that lists the popular places and their addresses, which is useful in helping us get around in the city.
Xibin Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
like it

good location and excellent service. really like it.
9,7
Chung S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 27. rujna 2014.
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Staff, location, room
9,3
Great
Esther Y. Parovi Singapore, 26. rujna 2014.
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!
Wei-Liang L. Parovi Taiwan, 14. rujna 2014.
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Grupe Singapore, 4. rujna 2014.
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06