ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 88
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1596recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (1596)
Razvrstati po:
Sook Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.
Elaine N. Parovi Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2015.
Perfect hotel to stay

The desk staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic, very close to the Jordan MTR station and surrounding is quiet, comfortable and very clean! The room is spacious and modern!
10
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is very close to the Jordan MTR station and the staff are very friendly and helpful whom all speak good English! The surrounding of the hotel is quiet, comfortable and room are spacious and clean! I have to say it is really stunning and best value for money. I am satisfy about my choice. Thumbs up for HOTEL MADERA!
Tze K. Parovi Singapore, 13. siječnja 2015.
GOOD LOCATION

close proximity to MTR, good cleanliness, helpful staff
9
The stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. The hotel has a free mobile that can call 5 countries for free and also have available information for food, promotions, places of interest etc. The mini bar is also free for the 1st round which includes coca cola, minute maid orange juice, isotonic drink, green tea, mineral water, oreo, prawn crackers etc.
Kelvin L. Parovi Singapore, 12. siječnja 2015.
Will come back again

Location, price, free Internet phone
9
Sin L. Parovi Singapore, 3. siječnja 2015.
good service good stay

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.
Tiang M. Poslovni putnici Cambodia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Toilet got bad smell

Could not find any best thing
4
Not deserve for what I paid
Amy L. Parovi United States of America, 31. prosinca 2014.
Great location and professional staff

Location location location
8,7
It is a great hotel in good location but a little expensive
Jimmy C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. prosinca 2014.
Christmas holiday

Cleanliness location and staff
9,3
Good location near mtr, free usage of mini bar and portable wifi free of charge
Jimmy C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 29. prosinca 2014.
Clean and nice

Location is idea with clean and new room
8,3
Idea location with mtr nearby, room is new and clean. Free portable wifi is a big + for us
Sin L. Parovi Singapore, 29. prosinca 2014.
good

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01