ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 88
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1430recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (1430)
Razvrstati po:
Loong H. Parovi Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9,7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Grupe Taiwan, 12. srpnja 2014.
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9,7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 8. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8,3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.
Felix W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. srpnja 2014.
simple, fuss free stay

convenient located next to Jordan MTR
7,3
Rooms are clean.
Grace Z. Grupe Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
Suitable for short stay.

Location is gd. Gd security to rooms. Close to nice restaurants.
7
Average. Staff was attentive and ready got service recovery. Hotel aircon broke down and all guests were affected. Manage to salvage situation fast. Not all staff has a smiling face
Cheen M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2014.
A pleasant surprise

Courteous and helpful staff, location of hotel and extras in the room
9
Madera Hotel has become a regular hotel for me on business trips due to its central location to transport facilities and dining places, helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi. This time I was very pleasantly surprised to see a mobile phone in the room provided free of charge,complete with unlimited local and international calls, unlimited 3G mobile internet as well as a city and dining guide. What a great way to welcome a guest who is sure to return!
Joseph A. Grupe Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant. Not superb. But pleasant.

Location. Staff. Mini bar.
5,3
Pleasant. Location is good. I expected more from the breakfast which I found least appealing.
Chan Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. lipnja 2014.
Pretty good hotel

Spacious room, convenient location, close to restaurants
7,3
Hotel looks new with modern design. Good room condition with many equipment. One thing needs to improvement is the lighting and air-conditioning in the room is not easy to control. Have convenient store and restaurants downstairs.
Shan S. Grupe Singapore, 15. lipnja 2014.
Small room and lack of view, given the price

Cleanliness, location, English,speaking staff
7,3
Stay was good and enjoyable but room was really small and breakfast selection was limited.
Ronna K. Grupe Hong Kong, 14. lipnja 2014.
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Good
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01