ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pogled Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pogled Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vrt Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Posao Centar Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 70recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (70)
Razvrstati po:
Wing Y. Grupe China, 19. svibnja 2014.
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Parovi China, 3. travnja 2014.
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Parovi China, 6. ožujka 2014.
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2014.
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. Grupe Singapore, 24. siječnja 2014.
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5,3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.
Guan H. Parovi Malaysia, 9. siječnja 2014.
great experience, misleading ads

wonderful location, good room, busy nightlife
7,3
the stay at magnums is a great experience. the location is superb and close to everything. however, Some of the staffs are not as attentive, and acted as if the guests are very annoying, cant wait for us to disappear. Also, the ads of the room is misleading. i booked a private double and the ads mention is a private ensuite with bathroom. however, knowing a backpacker hostel rarely comes with private bathroom, i didnt get my hope up. turn out indeed it was double room with shared bathroom. Dunno if it is Agoda mistake or the hostel. overall, if you up to airlie beach of couple nights stay and wish to get to the whithaven islands, magnums is a good base to stay. beware thought, book your tour early as my time there all tours are full, and i only get to whithaven beach via a water taxi service for half day instead to joining full day tour.
Timothy A. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. prosinca 2013.
Backpacker heaven.

The very best thing about this place is its location in the heart of Airle Beach. It is also very cheap.
5,7
Magnums is backpacker heaven. It offers very cheap dormitory rooms, washing machines, a loud bar with live music and a good restaurant all set in an overgrown 'jungle'.
Brad P. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. prosinca 2013.
Clean, Comfortable & Good value for money

Location, cheap alcohol, good vibe
7,7
This was our second stay at Magnums after we returned from our boat trip around the Whitsundays. Again we had a pleasant stay and couldn't fault a thing. The beer is good and cheap!
Brad P. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2013.
Clean and comfortable

Comfort, value for money, cheap beer
7,7
We used Magnums for a one night stay either side of our boat trip around the Whitsundays. Centrally located, clean, comfortable rooms and cheap beer!! We enjoyed our stay here.
Kym H. Solo putnici Australia, 13. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable room, great location

Comfortable room, bar, air con
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PogledMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PogledMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VrtMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Posao CentarMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B07