Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vrt Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Posao Centar Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 81recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (81)
Razvrstati po:
Nien-Tzu H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 29. srpnja 2015.
Good

Good place
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Esma L. Solo putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2015.
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thuy P. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. ožujka 2015.
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher P. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2014.
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael M. Solo putnici Australia, 22. rujna 2014.
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yang M. Parovi China, 4. rujna 2014.
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leon P. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Becky R. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Iris W. Solo putnici Germany, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing Y. Parovi China, 19. svibnja 2014.
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VrtMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Posao CentarMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08