ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vrt Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Posao Centar Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 78recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (78)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher P. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2014.
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Michael M. Solo putnici Australia, 22. rujna 2014.
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Yang M. Parovi China, 4. rujna 2014.
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Leon P. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Solo putnici Germany, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Parovi China, 19. svibnja 2014.
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Parovi China, 3. travnja 2014.
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Parovi China, 6. ožujka 2014.
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2014.
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VrtMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Posao CentarMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05