Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc island, Kien Giang province, Duga plaža, Phu Quoc Island, Vijetnam 154 047 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pogled Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/salon Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Ulaz Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Duga plaža Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 734recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (734)
Razvrstati po:
Emma N. Parovi United States of America, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Fun!

Friendly staff, nice location, comfy
7,7
Phu Quoc is beautiful!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mabel W. Grupe Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2015.
A little Too small

Near the beach, nice staff, nice massage
7,3
It was okay, a lot of insects, near th beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilson C. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. srpnja 2015.
You either like it or you don't

location, right on the beach, close (enough to walk) to town
5,3
booked a non-seaview bungalow and was surprised the bathroom was outdoor. I didn't mind the outdoor shower/bahtroom being outdoor but wasn't sure what would crawled in brick-built bathroom after dark. Although the white mosquito net in the room seemed romantic, it was a sign something may crawled in. I saw a hole on the roof as well. Doors leading out to the garden have gaps on the top and on the bottom. Basically, felt uncomfortable and paid extra for a seaview bungalow (for 2 nights) and a seaview room (1 night due to availability). The view from the seaview bungalow is almost completely blocked by coconut trees. The bed was oddly placed by one of the two doors in the room and so as the TV. The bathroom looked like a prision cell IMHO. Overall, didn't feel comfortable at all. The entrance of the hotel is 200m away from the main road and a portion of the road is not well lit after dark. The best things were I was steps away from the nice sandy beach and the breakfast exceeded expectations. If you like the overall "back to the nature" feel, pick this hotel and I'm sure you'll like it. Personally, the gaps between the doors demonstrated poor craftmanship and were wide enough for nosy individuals to take a good peek into your room. The doors can easily be opened w/o a key. Staying at this hotel can be compared to eating durians. It's an acquired taste. Personally, not my cup of tea. Hint: should you decide to walk to the town, walk through the beach. Take a right when the road ends. Save you at least 300 meter worth of walk. It's closer but not necessarily faster than going through the main road.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mike V. Grupe Netherlands, 5. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel with friendly staff

it was right on the beach, we had a free massage and the breakfast was great
8,3
It was great, we had a room right in front of the sea. The sea was really rough on this side of the island so swimming was a real exercise but the resort was great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seren A. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. srpnja 2015.
Great time at Mai Spa Resort

Beautiful beach, clean and comfortable bungalow, friendly helpful staff
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hong M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 30. lipnja 2015.
Terrible hotel

1. Good location: near Dinh Cau night market, privet beach. 2. Nice garden
5
Nice garden with many kinds of flower. Some staffs are friendly, some are not. Almost all of them are not pro. I had a terrible stay here. After checking-in, we found that the air conditioner didn't work. After that, the toilet stucked, they couldn't fix the problem. There was no hot warter at bathroom. Our children did not dare to use the bathroom because of spiders, black beetles and mosquitoes. So that, one family of us had to leave to find another hotel. Next morning, after cleaning the room, the staff left some dirty dishes (that she took from someone's room) right in front of our door. I informed them, they promised to collect, but forgot to do that. :( The room and the bathroom are dark and dirty. There are so many many mosquitoes.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kenneth N. Grupe Singapore, 28. lipnja 2015.
Bed bugs

Food, friendly staff, location
5,3
2 words - bed bugs. You would expect them to at least keep the beds clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. lipnja 2015.
2 star at best

breakfast, beach, nature
4,7
The rooms were average at best and could do with a makeover. The resort is well overpriced for what it is and compared to others in the area. Very simple rooms that are poorly lit and the grounds are very overgrown with flora which is fine if your looking for a place that feels your in the forest. It just lacked comfort and needs some minor work. The beach front is nice and the breakfast was very nice but the rooms really lacked and is truly a 2 star at best for a resort compared to other 3 stars. I was disappointed with the rooms but the staff did their best to mke us comfortable. Wouldn't recommend fur the price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thanh T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 22. lipnja 2015.
Good Resort

Location Clean and Fresh
8
Good resort
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thanh T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 22. lipnja 2015.
Good Resort

Location Clean and Fresh
8
Good resort
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PogledMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/salonMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - UlazMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centarMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centar


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08