Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mai Spa Resort

18 Tran Hung Dao Street, Duong Dong, Long Beach / Grad Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pogled Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Kupaonica Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Okružje Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Okružje Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Okružje Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Okružje Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restoran Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Okružje Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Kupaonica Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restoran Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Okružje Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Long Beach / Grad Duong Dong Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 566recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (566)
Christian R. Parovi Germany, 4. travnja 2014.
Lft the hotel after two nights, we expected more

Location
5,3
Left after two nights, due to full payment upfront, i guess you can imagine the rest...
Gail K. Solo putnici Canada, 1. travnja 2014.
Sun, sand and relaxing.

View,beach,atmosphere
7,7
Mariya S. Parovi Russia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Quiet and nice

Tropic garden, ctionate staff, breakfasts on beach
9
It's a very nice and quiet. Great and clean sea. Staff was very helpfull and friendly. Good breakfast. Negative moments: there was an old wardrobe in our room. It didn't close. And little expensive bar if you compare with others.
Nguyen N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 16. ožujka 2014.
so beautiful hotel with natural sea

nice staffs, friend ly, clean, sun and beach so beautiful
10
so happy to stay a few day at here ,nice staffs, friend ly, clean, sun and beach so beautiful
Nguyen N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 16. ožujka 2014.
nice hotel ưz friend staffs

beautiful hotel n nice staff and easy find out the seafood outside
10
really good sẻvices and nice staffs n so funny beach
Nguyen N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 16. ožujka 2014.
nice hotel with friend staffs

clean and fresh air, nice beach
10
so good hotel and beautiful beach and close to the central and night mảket
Suzanne S. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. ožujka 2014.
OK, but it was far too expensive for the price.

location, location, beach
4,3
Not that good; the water was either freezing or scolding, the staff kept turning off our electric when we were out so our fridge warmed up. Only our pillowcases were changed once in the 5 nights we stayed. The grounds were unkempt and full of debris and litter. The breakfast staff were very helpful as were some of the receptionists. Food quite good.
Shih-Li J. Grupe Canada, 2. ožujka 2014.
Little paradise right on the beach

Beach, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We arrived early and were welcome by staff with a nice cup of refreshing tea. It is one of the best cold tea we had! While waiting for our room to be ready we were offered to have breakfast and later towels to relax on the beach. Staff at the reception are very helpful and friendly. The beach front bungalow we have is spacious considering the extra bed added. Room is very clean and bathroom is the open shower type without bathtub. Nevertheless, the shower area is spacious so you won't wet the whole floor in the bathroom. Beds are equipped with mosquito nets. A small bottle of water is provided everyday to each guest. A buffet breakfast is included served at the restaurant right on the beach. Music is played during the happy hours in the evening (about 5-7pm). If dining after sunset, make sure to have bug repellant handy since there's lot of mosquito looking for a meal too. The service is excellent at the restaurant. The private beach is equipped with deck chairs and you can have a beach towel replaced everyday at the reception. The sand and water is nice and clean, and the view is perfect for sunset. There is construction beginning next door (southside) but we weren't affected by the noise during our stay. There is no safe in the room but you can get one at the reception free of charge. Very good value for the price. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this little paradise
Trang N. Grupe Vietnam, 24. veljače 2014.
Nice small hotel with the beach

friendly staff, beach, location
7,7
Quite decent hotel, very nice and friendly staff, private beach, rustic decor. The resort have rooms for group of 3-4 persons with decent bed, not small extra bed. No swimming pool, rooms are equipped with a television. Would be better with water boiler and more clothes hanging shelf for bigger room. Some times at night there is no hot water from the tap at all. Might be a bit overpriced but overall a nice small resort with gardens, nice staff and beach.
Anne G. Parovi Austria, 20. veljače 2014.
Nice little place

Beach, garden, welcome with a smile
8,7
It's a beautiful little spot and the staff is very friendly. Only thing that wasn't perfect, breakfast should be available till 10 but they start clearing up at about 9:30

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PogledMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - KupaonicaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - OkružjeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - OkružjeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - OkružjeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - OkružjeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestoranMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - OkružjeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - KupaonicaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestoranMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - OkružjeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A02