ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Duga plaža, Phu Quoc Island, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pogled Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/salon Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Ulaz Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Duga plaža Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 704recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (704)
Razvrstati po:
Doan P. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 23. travnja 2015.
good price

good price, friendly staffs, nice location
8
i will come back in the next trips to Phú Quốc
Petr N. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 6. travnja 2015.
A cute hotel with potential

Good location, nice main building, garden
8
All is nicely setup well kept and peaceful and quiet. Highly recommend the massage! If the staff would be better trained, they can be fantastic
To M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 31. ožujka 2015.
Good place for relaxing
8
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Jonathan K. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. ožujka 2015.
great place to relax

location, friendly staff, relaxing environment
8,7
I had a great vacation in a beach front bungalow. Restaurants, shops and spas were within walking distance. The staff was really nice. I rented a bike for a day and was disappointed that there was very little gasoline. I had to pay for gas and the attendant tried to charge me a lot extra. That's my only complaint. The place was very relaxing.
Bjoern T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 18. ožujka 2015.
:)

Beach, food n service
9,3
Vincent B. Parovi France, 12. ožujka 2015.
Nice place, above average on the island.

Nice garden and architecture.
6
Maybe one the best om pick on long beach if you want something simple, affordable but with high standards. The rooms are really clean, the staff discrete but helpful, the bungalows look nice, the garden as well, the beach front is rather standard for long beach. The breakfast wasn't great but you surely cannot expect better food from any the other hotels in this price range on the island. If you want a massage, skip the hotel's offer. Talk to the lady on the edge of the beach. She is haft the price and better.
Linda C. Parovi Denmark, 28. veljače 2015.
Cozy & comfortable

The staff
8,3
Nice breakfast, clean rooms and a great staff. Good location for dining outside Mai Spa
Marek M. Grupe Slovakia, 27. veljače 2015.
Very good location, nice staff, rooms average.

Calm and nice on-beach location close to the downtown. Friendly staff, smiling and without problems or confusion. Very small but suitable on-beach restaurant & bar.
8
There is not much to talk about, it was just nice and non-problematic stay in this resort. Bungallows were little bit noisy due to worms biting the wood constraction, but it's expectable in such opennature-style place. I can recommend.
Sandra P. Grupe Canada, 19. veljače 2015.
Great location, but would not call this a 'resort'

The location, the beach, room cleaning
6,3
Mai Spa Resort should really not be called a resort. It's very basic. The rooms are kind of like bungalows, except they're actually basic brick and mortar buildings. The bathrooms were ok, but there was no separate shower so when you showered the whole bathroom was wet. There was also no hot water until our last night. When there was a massive rainstorm one night, one of the windows leaked and there was a puddle of rainwater in the room. There's no safes or phones in the rooms, and we had to put our valuables in a wooden locker in reception, we didn't even get our own keys to the locker but the staff had them, and anyone could have asked to access our locker as the staff didn't actually check who which locker belonged to, it was very risky. The biggest low light of this 'resort' was that there is not pool or showers on the beach as the ocean water was not for swimming due to the jelly fish and sting rays, and it would have been lovely to take a dip to cool off from the heat when toasting on the beach. I would recommend going next door to Orange Resort, which has a lovely pool. The staff also barely spoke any English and did not even think of giving us a second mosquito net for the extra bed in our room, we only got this after explaining it about 5 times. And they were generally not friendly or accommodating. Also, we had ordered a taxi to pick us up at the airport upon arrival, but it was never there, and when we checked out they tried to charge of for this taxi that never arrived, it was absolutely outrageous! Having breakfast on the beach was lovely, but the food was the same every day and it was quite mediocre. You have to ask for eggs to be cooked properly as they were often under cooked, and the 'hot' food was often cold, also there was absolutely no cheese. The best thing about the breakfast was the coffee! Overall, I would recommend shopping around - this place was quite ok if you like to get down to the basics, but I would never recommend it as a resort.
Karen E. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2015.
Lovely stay

Location, location, location
6,3
Wehave stayed here many times. The hotel is in a lovely location with a very nice garden. It is peaceful and the staff in reception are very pleasant. As we have stayed several times we can comment on the fact that the breakfast has gone downhill - no lovely fresh undiluted fruit juice any more, nor really good Vietnamese iced coffee. Staff were slow to refil. This hotel needs money spending on it. They are not offering value for money, tiles are cracked, rooms are very basic with extremely hard beds compared to more modern hotels. Access road is very bad. They need to invest some money in this hotel before it is too late.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PogledMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/salonMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - UlazMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centarMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A04