ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Long Beach / Grad Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pogled Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/salon Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Ulaz Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Long Beach / Grad Duong Dong Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 663recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (663)
Razvrstati po:
Mathieu P. Parovi France, 25. siječnja 2015.
Excellent

Location comfort service
9,7
Levente M. Parovi Hungary, 23. siječnja 2015.
need more nice things for breakfast :)

service,garden and beach view
6,7
I and my friend were really like there but the room was small, but we were like the view and the service,need more things for breakfast like a bit cheese,eggs ( customers can cook poached or fried or scrambled egg) ...you served boil eggs with croissants and another breads... it wasn't good things for foreigners...you can put food menu in every room and we needed the phone also
Karl-Erik E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 9. siječnja 2015.
Relaxed resort

The location close to the sea and the beach,the restaurant on the beach and a very firiendly staff
9,7
We had three lovely weeks at Mai Spa and enjoyed to be in the beatiful environment,surrounded of flowers in the garden and wonderful wiews at the beach.Good food at the restaurant and a nice staff made the time very pleasant and the free wholedaytour with boat on Christmas for all guests was a highligt.
Geoff B. Parovi Canada, 8. siječnja 2015.
Total gutterball

Checking out was the best thing about this hotel
3
No hot water, construction going on, inedible food. Cost $114/night. Basic shack...probably worth about $25/ night. Keep looking....
Susanna W. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful, authentic and good value

Beautiful room, authentic feel of Mai Spa, lush and peaceful gardens
10
Lovely hideaway set in lush green gardens, very authentic feel. Unlike other resorts you feel like you're in Vietnam - it has tasteful character and a peaceful atmosphere. The rooms are very nice with traditional stone bathrooms, adding to the character. We stayed in a beach front bungalow and our friends in a garden view room - both were lovely. The food and spa treatments were excellent and good value. Though only two members of staff seemed to speak English, all the staff were very friendly and efficient. Only downside was there weren't enough sunbeds on the beach for all guests and you have to get out early to secure one, but might be different when it's not so busy (we stayed at new year). This is a really lovely place to stay. I wish more of the new developments they're building we're more like this rather than the soulless resorts which could be anywhere I n the world.
Lacey D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. prosinca 2014.
Nice, but not if you are looking for luxury

Beach, beach, beach
6,7
Mai Spa was okay. The breakfast was decent, the people tried to speak English (not a requirement for me since we are in their country!) and most of the staff were friendly. The spa is not worth it. The mani/pedi were the worse I've ever had. The ladies were very rude, at one point taking my book from my hands because it was in her way during my pedicure. The room was okay. Beds were hard as rocks, the fridge was rusted. Shower was pathetic. I don't want to be too hard on them because they really did try and attended to our needs. However, like I said, if you are looking for luxury, don't come here. If you are looking for simple with a beautiful location, Mai Spa is the place for you!
Florian R. Parovi Germany, 26. prosinca 2014.
Perfect!

Massage/beach/restaurant
9,3
Rebekka M. Parovi United States of America, 26. prosinca 2014.
Nice resort

Great bungalows, nice stuff, close to the beach
10
It was perfect!
Laura C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful spot

Location, friendly staff, lovely breakfast
8,3
Stayed with my daughter. Had a room overlooking the sea. A lovely relaxing break in a beautiful place with friendly staff looking after us. Fab!
Christoph L. Parovi Germany, 18. prosinca 2014.
Great Locatation but overpriced,

The location, our room was just 5m away from the beach
5,3
The room was sloppy. A large room, in one corner the bed, in the other a cheap table with two chairs next to a fridge and a tiny TV. Thats the interior. The staff does hardly speak any english and does not really care about you. It was the worst hotel during my stay in Vietnam and the most expensive one (by far), but in phu quoc all the hotels are much more expensive than in the rest of vietnam.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PogledMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/salonMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - UlazMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centarMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A05