Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island, Vijetnam 154 047

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 782recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (782)
Razvrstati po:
Mary S. Parovi United States of America, 28. travnja 2016.
Stingy
4
The beach in Phu Quoc was disgusting! The most trash I have ever seen in the water or on the sand. A swimming pool will help this place a lot! Decent breakfast but little bugs crawling everywhere in our room. One small beach towel for the entire stay. Dirty cushions on the beach chairs. Spend some extra money and stay next door at Richis.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 21. travnja 2016.
Not great
3,7
The rough, unfinished looking "sea view villas" were basic at the very least, my wife likened the no windowed bathroom to a jail cell. The breakfast underwhelming. At least the restaurant staff were nice, if a little lazy. We paid for a family room (which is basically an extra double bed) USD130+ per night you expect a little more polish.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. travnja 2016.
Perfect Place
6
Right at the beach, close to town, very easy access, great value for money. Can highly recommemd this place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hakan O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 8. ožujka 2016.
Week at Phu Quoc

We stayed in the sea view villas and enyojed the stay very much. The restaurant at the beach gave a very cosy atmosphere. The service Was excellent ans very friendly.
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomas H. Parovi Sweden, 19. siječnja 2016.
visit in jan. 2 016
3
beach no good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alena S. Grupe Vietnam, 15. siječnja 2016.
Perfect place
6
Best money/value between all the very expensive resorts. The island is so heavily under construction that it is not easy to find a spot like this! Would come back anytime.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David B. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
So So Resort

Location, Friendliness, nice beach
5,3
The beds were very uncomfortable and the showers were poorly set up! The lamp had bare wires showing and didn't work and the drain in the bathroom was plugged. The staff corrected the lamp and drain. We found better accommodations nearby and checked out 2 days early. They refused to give us any refund so we "ate it". There are better accommodations available for the same price. I wouldn't recommend this to others.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard D. Parovi Vietnam, 13. prosinca 2015.
It's a lottery

Location
6,3
If the room is ok then you are lucky, if not don't expect it to be fixed. It's called a spa and maybe it is but there is no services guide to tell you. Breakfast choice is sparse and replenishment slow. They were however very accommodating letting us leave bags and have a shower after checking out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zoltan P. Parovi Hungary, 5. prosinca 2015.
Definitely and absolutely overrated

Location
6,3
This resort is definitely not a 3* hotel/resort. Neither the room/amenities, nor the services. (Actually I do not understand, on Booking this hotel has only 2*). The room is spacious, but there is very limited opportunity to stow your clothes, belongings. In the bathroom there is no shower cabin or a separated part for the shower. Air condition seems old and quite ineffective. The positive side is the location, with own beach and in walking distance to Duong Dong. As a summary: the hotel is definitely and absolutely overrated and overpriced.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aubrey P. Grupe United States of America, 29. studenog 2015.
Fantastic location!

Bar/restaurant, beach proximity, and
8,7
It was a wonderful stay! I am a 23 year old traveler visiting Phu Quoc with two friends. Though it wasn't luxury living, it was a very comfortable, affordable stay. They provided a cot for our three-person arrangement (which was more like a second double-bed) and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The best part was that they had an ocean-side restaurant and bar area with a fun, young staff. The resort itself is tucked back a little ways off the main road, which is nice because it's not affected by the construction sounds. It's about a mile walk from the night market, which was made pleasant by the beautifully cool nights. I would definitely recommend Mai Spa!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PogledMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/salonMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - UlazMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centarMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centarMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hrana i pićeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03