ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Duong Dong town, Kien Giang province, Long Beach / Grad Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pogled Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Kupaonica Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Okružje Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Okružje Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Okružje Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restoran Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Long Beach / Grad Duong Dong Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 586recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (586)
Razvrstati po:
Dinh V. Parovi Vietnam, 1. lipnja 2014.
Disappointed

Location
4,7
I stayed the first night at Arcadia resort and two nights at Mai Spa resort for almost the same price. But I was much happier with Arcadia than Mai Spa in terms of garden, the beach and breakfast. The garden in Arcadia was much more beautiful and spacious, with trees carefully selected and trimmed , while in Mai Spa garden, trees were grown without any plan, making the garden look smaller than it actually was. There was not any cushion for the beach chairs, and no palm tree umbrellas, only a few shadows which came from coconut trees. Though there were limited options for breakfast at Arcadia, but at least enough for a buffet, there was almost nothing at Mai Spa. For such reasons, while I could enjoy the beach at Arcadia, I did not go swimming at all when I stayed at Mai Spa.
Bev N. Parovi Australia, 31. svibnja 2014.
Great hotel and value for money

Service, food, location
9
We loved this hotel and would stay again. Very good location on a nice part of the beach. Room was very clean and comfortable.
Andreas M. Grupe Sweden, 27. svibnja 2014.
Superb place for relaxing and beachlife.

Close to the beachExcellent foodNice staff
9,7
Just great, even if it is more than a little slow nightlife on the island in lowseason.
Dang K. Parovi Vietnam, 26. svibnja 2014.
Expensive for this type of hotel

Close to beach, nice garden, close to town
5,3
Trinh T. Parovi United States of America, 21. svibnja 2014.
Tranquil stay at a beach front hotel

quiet location, near the beach, attentive staff
8,3
Mai Spa Resort is a beautiful hotel that is well manicured with lush flora. You feel tranquil and at ease when you are here, and if you care for a swim, the beach is a walk away.
Robert G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 16. svibnja 2014.
fiendly staff, beutiful beach

location, cleanliness, gardens
6,7
Wonderful family run bungalows. They upgraded our room to a beachfront bungLow which ws great but unfortuntely very hard beds and air conditioning not great. Friendly helpful staff and nice location not too far to centre of town on a scooter.
Yee H. Grupe Malaysia, 13. svibnja 2014.
Food was great but lousy staff..

Food (ala,carte lunch & dinner) was really good. Breakfast nice but don't expect much. Near airport.
5
Not happy as all the sea view rooms were blocked by coconut trees. Rooms were very dim & staff were really unfriendly. Massage was a waste of time. I only like their food.
Pawel J. Grupe Poland, 5. svibnja 2014.
Relax on the beach

Great location! Next to the beach but also 15 min walk from town centre. Fantastic staff, amazing food in hotel restaurant. Bathrooms need some upgrades. I would be happy to come back there 9/10!!!
9,7
What an amazing place! We even extended our stay for extra two days. Great for romantic getaway!
Janne M. Grupe Australia, 29. travnja 2014.
No better place for 30year reunion

Beach front location
8
Kathy A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 16. travnja 2014.
Great location right on the beach!

Right on the beach, good brekfast, friendly and helpful staff
8
We had a great time at this hotel. Our first room was a garden view room, but we discovered that the construction noise from the neighboring hotel was quite loud. The staff were very understanding and were able to switch us to a beach front room, which was quite lovely and quiet. The buffet breakfasts were quite nice. All the staff were very helpful and friendly!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PogledMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - KupaonicaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - OkružjeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - OkružjeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - OkružjeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestoranMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03