Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mai Spa Resort

Group 5, Tran Hung Dao street, Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc island, Kien Giang province, Duong Dong, Phu Quoc Island, Vijetnam 154 047 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pogled Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/salon Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Ulaz Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža
Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotela Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Plaža Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Vrt Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Duong Dong Broj soba: 27

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 766recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (766)
Razvrstati po:
David B. Parovi United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
So So Resort

Location, Friendliness, nice beach
5,3
The beds were very uncomfortable and the showers were poorly set up! The lamp had bare wires showing and didn't work and the drain in the bathroom was plugged. The staff corrected the lamp and drain. We found better accommodations nearby and checked out 2 days early. They refused to give us any refund so we "ate it". There are better accommodations available for the same price. I wouldn't recommend this to others.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard D. Parovi Vietnam, 13. prosinca 2015.
It's a lottery

Location
6,3
If the room is ok then you are lucky, if not don't expect it to be fixed. It's called a spa and maybe it is but there is no services guide to tell you. Breakfast choice is sparse and replenishment slow. They were however very accommodating letting us leave bags and have a shower after checking out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zoltan P. Parovi Hungary, 5. prosinca 2015.
Definitely and absolutely overrated

Location
6,3
This resort is definitely not a 3* hotel/resort. Neither the room/amenities, nor the services. (Actually I do not understand, on Booking this hotel has only 2*). The room is spacious, but there is very limited opportunity to stow your clothes, belongings. In the bathroom there is no shower cabin or a separated part for the shower. Air condition seems old and quite ineffective. The positive side is the location, with own beach and in walking distance to Duong Dong. As a summary: the hotel is definitely and absolutely overrated and overpriced.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aubrey P. Grupe United States of America, 29. studenog 2015.
Fantastic location!

Bar/restaurant, beach proximity, and
8,7
It was a wonderful stay! I am a 23 year old traveler visiting Phu Quoc with two friends. Though it wasn't luxury living, it was a very comfortable, affordable stay. They provided a cot for our three-person arrangement (which was more like a second double-bed) and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The best part was that they had an ocean-side restaurant and bar area with a fun, young staff. The resort itself is tucked back a little ways off the main road, which is nice because it's not affected by the construction sounds. It's about a mile walk from the night market, which was made pleasant by the beautifully cool nights. I would definitely recommend Mai Spa!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria E. Parovi Ireland, 26. studenog 2015.
Nice place in the beach

The staff is amazing, they treated us very good, helped with everything they could and location is perfect, near everything and still quiet.
8,7
I would say that the only negative point is the bathroom. It's very dark and humid. For the rest, all was good. Nice bed, no mosquitos and no lizards.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Petr N. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 7. studenog 2015.
Nice garden nice beach

Garden, spa, beach
5,7
Do not expect anything and you will be pleasedz the staff is not too professional, but the nice location directly on the beach and nice graden compensate it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alice M. Solo putnici Austria, 6. studenog 2015.
Beautyful Beach & Garden

Location, Beach & Garden, Staff, Massage
8,3
Loved the Garden Bungalow a lot. No. 25. Well, the bathroom was a bit dark but did not spend my day in it! The taste of food was good. Breakfast is interesting & various, not bad for three stars. Massages are excellent. I really recommend this place. Of course it could have been cheaper but the location is perfect. Things I did not like; I missed more comfortable garden chairs or hamrocks for chilling out in front of the Bungalow or garden area. My one didn't have a proper terrace roof. So it was not possible to sit outside when it was raining. Music was not very often played in the restaurant, nothing to complain about it but if, I did not like the disco music for youngsters. Don't think that fits for an authentic spa resort. Finaly, dirty window fronts everywhere. Maybe it was just temporary!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elisabetta P. Solo putnici Italy, 4. studenog 2015.
Natural paradise place

Kindless customer service location and professional and good spa
9,3
I was very good here and I extended my stai. .. very peacefull place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Petr N. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 2. studenog 2015.
Great location in a garden, few steps to beach

location, garden, beach
6
The hotel is nicely set in a garden just on the beach, it is peaceful and cute staff is not educated well, do not really try to satisfy the guest, the breakfast is very poor, the kitchen run easily out of stock of almost anything, too few beds on the beach, no service but for the price and if you do not expect anything extra, just a great option
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boyd M. Parovi Canada, 7. listopada 2015.
Good value for money; great location on the beach

Location, staff congeniality
8,7
Fine. Nice staff, great location--as always they should have the fastest internet possible. Spotty breakfast offerings.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mai Spa Resort Phu Quoc IslandMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PogledMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pub/salonMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - UlazMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Eksterijer hotelaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - VrtMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Gostinjska sobaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centarMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Spa centarMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - PlažaMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hrana i pićeMai Spa Resort Phu Quoc Island - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05