ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Predvorje Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Predvorje Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Khok Kloy Broj soba: 56
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 123recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (123)
Jane B. Parovi New Zealand, 12. travnja 2014.
This hotel was really idyllic

Setting on beach; lovely garden and pool; spacious and clean room
9,7
Excellent stay - we were there for 4 nights but could easily have stayed longer! The staff were welcoming and very obliging but also managed to make you feel comfortable. The inclusive breakfast was good but being able to eat it on the terrace with the beach behind you was amazing. The room size was great with a sitting area both inside and on the small terrace outside. The best bit must have been the hotel BMW which was used to transport us between other local hotels a couple of times to meet friends - sheer luxury!!
Stuart B. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2014.
Great resort for a beach break

Quiet Beach, Luxury Rooms. Good Resturants
9
Great resort for a beach break. Very relaxing. Right on the beach, with organised activities. Two restaurants, which have good menu's but may be repetitive for longer stays
Ana L. Parovi Sweden, 28. veljače 2014.
Relaxing location,great staff

Beach,Cleanliness,Luxury
9
The hotel was about 45 minutes away from the airport,private taxi cost around 1200 THB,there is no public transport going to the hotel. It is because the resort is in the middle of nowhere and if you are looking a place to relax so this is the perfect place. This luxurious hotel is beachfront and has 2 restaurants that has great buffet. The scenery is priceless specially on sundown, and the peacefulness that we been seeking was in this place. There is a thai/swiss small restaurant just 5 minutes away from the resort, there you can find cheap and really good food if you get tried from the hotel food. We really recommend this hotel we had a really relaxing stay.
Pinchas Z. Solo putnici Israel, 25. veljače 2014.
Great resort!

Close to the beach, lovely pool and the restaurants the hotel has to offer were really good.
10
Heidi G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 31. siječnja 2014.
Peaceful...had the Natai Beach almost to ourselves

Beach access, relaxing, food
9,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Maikhao in Natai - it is a quiet place with lovely surroundings. The beach is beautiful - if you are looking for parties and bars you will not fin it here - this is not Phuket and I loved it!
Egill K. Parovi Iceland, 31. prosinca 2013.
Me and my husband had a wonderful relaxing 5 days.

Location is stunning if you like to be on a beach, best beach I have ever been on-so clean, long, quiet almost as your own beach.
9,3
We had an excellent stay at this beautyful hotel and the beach is superb!!!! The only thing is that they only have 1 restaurant and you always have to eat there since there is nothing around to go. They should consider having maby 2 different places so you want be bored since you eat there every day.
Erich W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 30. prosinca 2013.
great to relax

nice rooms, quiet, direct at beach
9
We liked our stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice, clean and big. Unfortunately, the breakfast choice was quite limited. No fresh juices (which would be very easy for the hotel) and no proper muesli, which is important to me. We didn*t go there for dinner, as the prices are very high. Luckily we had a car so we could find other options. if you don't care about money, I assume lunch and dinner is very nice.
Michael G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2013.
Great beach

Beach, private, pool
7,3
It is a great hotel when you are trying to get away from busy place. Beach is awesome and quiet friendly to do many activities from swimiming, kayak, snorkling and many other stuff. However location is far from city centre not for someone who seeks crowds. This hotel can be a little bit pricy however, i found the privateness of the beach compare to downtown phuket is worth it. Food is average.
Sachi T. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. prosinca 2013.
best hotel i have stayed in this price range

beautiful, spacious, hotel with your own private pool
9
Zoltan I. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. prosinca 2013.
It is a real dream place! FANTASTIC!!!

beach, table tennis, sun
8,7
We arrived with my husband on the 20th of December (honeymoon), we almost felt that the quiet hotel for only to ourselves. I loved everything about the place, the beach is just in a few meters away, but if we felt to soak in the pool we easily could do that. Very quiet, just as we wanted for our honeymoon. We did not want to have thousands of ppl at the beach side, and there was hardly any people until the 23/24th of December, when all of sudden the place got fullish, started to buzz. Fantastic Christmas even tho Thailand is not Christian. The sun was shining, we had magical sunsets every day. My husband just told me that we would not have needed to date the pictures as every evening I took photos of the sunset. Breakfast was amazing, really could not imagine anything better than that. If we wanted they made breakfast from scratch. We loved the fruit selection too. All fresh, looked good, tasted good. Dinners were affordable. Staff is really nice, speak English, if we wanted anything we got it within a few minutes. We love playing table tennis, there was a table there, they provided ball etc., so we played ping pong on the sun! Honestly, this was better than anything. We also tried body boarding (free of charge if boards are available). There was several other equipments (some with charges) but plenty without an extra fee. Oh, and a folding door/window to the room from the bathroom. Wow factor. It really felt a dream. I would recommend this hotel for couples or families. It is a bit far from everything, so we could not go anywhere from there, but we went for a day trip to Phi Phi Island and that was just great. Thank you.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PredvorjeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PredvorjeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dječji klubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dječji klubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dječji klubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Posao CentarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - TrgovineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlažaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlažaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlažaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C02