Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajland 82140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Predvorje Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Predvorje Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen
Područje Khok Kloy Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 174recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (174)
Razvrstati po:
Corinna S. Parovi Canada, 24. srpnja 2015.
Dream stay?

location, big pool, quiet
7,3
the hotel is tired. Drinks are seriously overpriced. A can of small Heinecken served in the can for 140 Baht - really?Breakfast buffet is not more than three star. We requested a different room as in the first one the TV did not work and Internet reception was non existent. The second room was nicer, but tired - dirty sofa pillows and curtains, the bed smelled musty, the telephone was broken, (it was replaced the next day) Internet kept sketchy, the air con broke in the afternoon heat and it took 2 hours to fix. It is nice enough, but certainly not 5 star. What made the stay really good for us was that we had a car and were able to get around and we found this fantastic Thai restaurant near a waterfall with super authentic food for half the price than in the hotel, wee we went for lunch and dinner. However, taking into account that they had a sale, for the reduced price the room was nice enough. And yes, main customers appeared to be Russians.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dawn H. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
Great resort!!

Beautiful rooms and great service in a tranquil environment
9
It was perfect. Rooms were great. Amenities were all present except toothbrush which was surprising. Also my private pool was full of leaves. Otherwise it was beautiful and set in a beautiful beach. Very tranquil and not overcrowded. Will return again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lishan K. Parovi Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Staycation

Bed,private beach,view
7,3
Hotel blackout and we couldn't find any available torchlight in our room lucky we had our phones with us ( so , have your phone with you at all time) Staff are nice, they came in intervals to give us fruits & cookies. Food wasn't up to expectation at all. Breakfast variation is little. Beach was perfect. Quiet and rejuvenating but nothing much else to do there. Recommend of pure relaxation, escape from the bustle and hustle of life.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janjira T. Parovi Thailand, 13. svibnja 2015.
Spectacular beach, peaceful environment

Beautiful private beach with lifegaurd. Calm and relaxing atlmosphere. Friendly staff.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chen N. Parovi Singapore, 27. travnja 2015.
Unforgettable experience for the price paid!

Design of the resort, facilities in the resort and comfort of our stay!
7,7
It was an unforgettable experience as we stayed in a duplex and our friends were upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi pool, for free! Absolutely love the clean beach and the resort concept was great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Junezsa B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. travnja 2015.
Beautiful beach holiday

I loved that we got upgraded to a room with a pool, the kids were ecstatic! The service was great! Breakfast by the beach is the best!
10
It was a very beautiful place, breakfast by the beach who couldn't ask for more?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2015.
charming get away from it all

The room the location and the staff
7,7
Very nice decided to stay for a extra night, second room was wonderful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 19. veljače 2015.
Wonderful place for a short holidays

the rooms are super big and comfortable, the private swimming pools are great, wonderful staff
8
It was a very pleasant experience. The villa is gigantic, private patio with a big swimming pool and jacuzzi, it's very quiet and the staff is great. On the bad side, the complex is far from everything and the food is really not great (and expensive). The villa has a kitchen but no equipment. Coffee and tea is provided for free but very often forgotten. We went around the hotel by bicycle (free) to buy goods and food, but it's a bit far. The worst thing for me in the hotel were the pillow. That spoils the nights... All in all, a wonderful place with young kids which needs just a bit of adjustment to be really good. Keep up ;)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jethro G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 11. veljače 2015.
Bad management

quiet/ location and pool
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tin L. Parovi China, 9. prosinca 2014.
relax staying

👍
7,3
Private pool connecting to room was excellent. They should fix the glass door in the shower room but this not bother me much. A bit noise air-con.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PredvorjeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PredvorjeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dječji klubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Posao CentarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - TrgovineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlažaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlažaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlažaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06