Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tajland 82140 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska soba Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Predvorje Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Predvorje Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazen
Područje Khok Kloy Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 171recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (171)
Razvrstati po:
Dawn H. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
Great resort!!

Beautiful rooms and great service in a tranquil environment
9
It was perfect. Rooms were great. Amenities were all present except toothbrush which was surprising. Also my private pool was full of leaves. Otherwise it was beautiful and set in a beautiful beach. Very tranquil and not overcrowded. Will return again.
Lishan K. Parovi Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Staycation

Bed,private beach,view
7,3
Hotel blackout and we couldn't find any available torchlight in our room lucky we had our phones with us ( so , have your phone with you at all time) Staff are nice, they came in intervals to give us fruits & cookies. Food wasn't up to expectation at all. Breakfast variation is little. Beach was perfect. Quiet and rejuvenating but nothing much else to do there. Recommend of pure relaxation, escape from the bustle and hustle of life.
Janjira T. Parovi Thailand, 13. svibnja 2015.
Spectacular beach, peaceful environment

Beautiful private beach with lifegaurd. Calm and relaxing atlmosphere. Friendly staff.
9
Chen N. Parovi Singapore, 27. travnja 2015.
Unforgettable experience for the price paid!

Design of the resort, facilities in the resort and comfort of our stay!
7,7
It was an unforgettable experience as we stayed in a duplex and our friends were upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi pool, for free! Absolutely love the clean beach and the resort concept was great.
Junezsa B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. travnja 2015.
Beautiful beach holiday

I loved that we got upgraded to a room with a pool, the kids were ecstatic! The service was great! Breakfast by the beach is the best!
10
It was a very beautiful place, breakfast by the beach who couldn't ask for more?
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2015.
charming get away from it all

The room the location and the staff
7,7
Very nice decided to stay for a extra night, second room was wonderful
David D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 19. veljače 2015.
Wonderful place for a short holidays

the rooms are super big and comfortable, the private swimming pools are great, wonderful staff
8
It was a very pleasant experience. The villa is gigantic, private patio with a big swimming pool and jacuzzi, it's very quiet and the staff is great. On the bad side, the complex is far from everything and the food is really not great (and expensive). The villa has a kitchen but no equipment. Coffee and tea is provided for free but very often forgotten. We went around the hotel by bicycle (free) to buy goods and food, but it's a bit far. The worst thing for me in the hotel were the pillow. That spoils the nights... All in all, a wonderful place with young kids which needs just a bit of adjustment to be really good. Keep up ;)
Jethro G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 11. veljače 2015.
Bad management

quiet/ location and pool
6,3
Tin L. Parovi China, 9. prosinca 2014.
relax staying

👍
7,3
Private pool connecting to room was excellent. They should fix the glass door in the shower room but this not bother me much. A bit noise air-con.
Chulin K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 16. studenog 2014.
Comfortable weekend stay

Beah, pool...and....
4,7
The room is spacious with small pool. There is no particular good about the resort to tell a friend: staff performance is average, rooms should be better maintained (wooden floor around the private pool has nails popped out - very dangerous for barefoot swimmers). I feel that the breakfast buffet choices are very limit for a 5-star property - too simple. Anyway, it was a good weekend stay far away from the crowded beach of Phuket. There are many nice local restaurants in the area, only if you have a car to drive around.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gostinjska sobaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PredvorjeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PredvorjeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazenMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestoranMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Spa centarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dječji klubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Soba za sastankeMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Posao CentarMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - TrgovineMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlažaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlažaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlažaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C03