Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Grad Macau, Makao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 987recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (987)
Razvrstati po:
Joanna J. Parovi China, 2. svibnja 2016.
not that cheap, but great location and v clean
5
more spacious than we expected
Safri S. Grupe Indonesia, 26. travnja 2016.
I'm very satisfied
6,3
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Christopher G. Poslovni putnici Canada, 25. travnja 2016.
For the money's worth in Macau
5,3
OK
Rasimah S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. travnja 2016.
Receptionist & Location
5
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Marlon T. Grupe Indonesia, 21. travnja 2016.
Room is quite big
5
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Frauline D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. travnja 2016.
A pleasant stay
5,3
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Leonid S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 28. ožujka 2016.
No Wi-Fi
3
Awful
Wilma P. Grupe Philippines, 22. ožujka 2016.
accessible!!!

The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
8,7
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.
Jeff W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. ožujka 2016.
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due t
5,7
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.
Jackie S. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. ožujka 2016.
Clean and comfy
6
Very near to restos and only 10mins walk to Ruins of St paul, senado square, monte farto etc...
1 od 1 recenzija
Man Va Hotel MakaoMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMan Va Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMan Va Hotel Makao - RecepcijaMan Va Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaMan Va Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaMan Va Hotel Makao - UlazMan Va Hotel Makao - PredvorjeMan Va Hotel Makao - UlazMan Va Hotel Makao - PredvorjeMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeMan Va Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMan Va Hotel Makao - KupaonicaMan Va Hotel Makao - UlazMan Va Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaMan Va Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05