ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 322
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1341recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1341)
Razvrstati po:
Bradley B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
best hotel

so for the best hotel. clean, nice staff and cheap
9,3
it was great. as usual very nice, accomodation and the price per night was great. over all the best so far.
Howard G. Parovi United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Nice, Clean And Location

Value, Location And Breakfeast
9,7
Very Clean, Nice Dining, Location And Value For The Money
Robelle M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great rooms with subpar service

Great room, new hotel and location
7,3
The experience was very good as the hotel was new, hotel rooms are big. However service was very poor especially when you request for things from room service,housekeeping and concierge. It takes about 30 minutes before arrival. Food is also very average. I feel that the hotel is also thrifty - apparent lack of staff is causing inconvenience for customers. However it's very close to Ayala Mall, a place where you can get all you need.
Eugenio A. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
My stay at Mandarin Plaza

Very clean, people were very courteous
7,3
It was very nice, a very comfortable hotel. My only comments on areas to improve were: Breakfast buffet should have included more local dishes. Towels looked old Soap and shampoo did not lather well. Besides that, I would stay there again.
Gloria E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Norway, 24. kolovoza 2014.
stinky bath tub

convenience, friendly staff, reasonable price
6,7
Location is great, breakfast buffet was ok. i stayed 4 nights in all, 2 separate dates. the first 2 nights was ok, but the bath tub or the WC floor stank from urine, disgusting! requested to have it cleaned. on the second occassion, again WC stank! seems nobody checked the room before the guests arrival. Over all, i was happy though, convenient to Ayala shopping center and the friendly staff!
Raquel A. Grupe Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Location and breakfast buffet are great!

Location, Food and Value for Money
9
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. We appreciate their effort in rebooking our reservation in Agoda. Kudos to their receptionist! Great service. Breakfast was good. Hotel is near Ayala Terraces! Almost perfect.
Eduardo F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brazil, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Good instalations

location, cleanliness and breakfast
8,3
Overall was a good stay, I only have to complain about a hotel police, I was with a baby and put the single beds together and they charged me for that, I paid but don't agree with that attitude. This is the first hotel I experience this kind of problem.
Sze Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
excellent hotel

clean & convenient
8,7
excellent hotel - overall is very clean. conveniently located near ayala mall. some points for improvement - 1. room lighting too dark. 2. bath towel is aging, surprisingly as this is a relatively new hotel. otherwise, I would have no complain with this hotel and would come back again to stay for sure.
Virginia M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel. 8

The staff are all kind
10
Satisfied
Caroline G. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Fabulous Stay

Cleanliness, very helpful and courteous staff and a good location
8,7
I had a wonderful experience staying at the Mandarin Plaza Hotel. I would be back again in the near future and I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends if they decide to visit Cebu. I also strongly recommend my friends to book through Agoda.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C08