ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 322
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1847recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1847)
Razvrstati po:
James R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. siječnja 2015.
Nice spacious hotel with a good location

Location, staff service, concierge
7,7
Nice spacious hotel with a good location
Abigail T. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. siječnja 2015.
great hotel in the centre of the action

Location. large room. good wifi
8,7
My stay here was great. The hotel has modern facilities. The room is large. Good wifi. Gym pool and sauna all very nice The only bad point is breakfast could be better. Be careful When booking rooms and select 2 beds if you push beds together you get fined 2000Php per night!
Jane B. Parovi Philippines, 13. siječnja 2015.
Mandarin plaza :)

the location, the spacious clean room and accommodating staff
9
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel :)
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 12. siječnja 2015.
good location,friedly staff

good location and friedly staff
9,7
good location and near in the mall,friedly staff....etc
Gladys S. Parovi Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
Fantastic!

Good Location, the room and the guards
9
We're so glad to booked at this hotel. Location is good, walking distance in Ayala. What we really loved most is the comfy bed and pillows that gives me a comfortable sleep and naps. I also loved the security guards because every time the taxi drop us they always check if we left something. Thanks Mandarin!
Ron A. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
Nice Room, Restaurant FAIL

Location, Nice Room, Clean
4,3
Room was nice and clean. I went to the restaurant for morning breakfast buffet, got my food, went back to get water and juice to drink, returned to find an empty table. They had taken my FULL plate. I asked what happened to my food, nobody knew. Buffet was closing soon so no more food available. Management was on leave' and no supervisor. Went to Front Desk ask for Hotel Management, he had not arrived yet and would not for several hours. NOBODY to take responsibility and correct the matter. I later found out it had happened to a nice lady 3 times in the same meal. What good is the breakfast buffet if you don't get to eat it?
Roderick B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Relaxing stay

Location, Comfortable bed and clean
8
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
good location,friendly staff

good location and friendly staff
9,7
good location and near in the mall,friendly staff .....etc
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2015.
good location,friendly staff

good location and friendly staff
9,7
good location and near in the mall,friendly staff........etc
Caroline H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2015.
Clean, comfortable and city convenient

Service , room itself was perfect, convenience to mall
8,3
I arrived with a spectacular welcome from the front desk staff at 1am. Even had a cheerful conversation for half an hour and they clued me up on the festivals and places to go in Cebu. As Cebu itself is really mainly a city, it isn't quite the paradise place for travellers . It's quite small in the sense of where you can go as a traveller. I was surprised with a superior room that I had forgotten I had booked as I was just going for the cheapest I could see online. Came with 2 beds and 2 of everything. Amazing comfort. Only let down, you were not allowed to put the two single beds together or there was a fine of 2000 pesos which I find is rather a ... Rip off when you've already paid 4000 a night . Other than that, house keeping kept the room spotlessly clean and it was extremely comfortable. No balcony however not really a bother as it's extremely loud outside of the hotel with the road and building works going on. The pool was a nice touch however , not the hotel's fault however it was spoiled by the noise and racket of the building construction right across the road and the on going traffic of the city. Breakfast was pretty good. Choice was good. Toast, tea, coffee, fruit juice , cereal, hot foods such as vegetables, noodles, rice, bacon, pancakes , fish, meat.. A good selection. Typical Filipino food mixed with western culture. I found though that many a time, the hot breakfast items were served cold. As a buffet style breakfast I understand that however one would assume they would have heaters to keep the food hot. One only big downfall is the fact that the staff tend to crowd in groups. Not at the front desk, more the couriers and restaurant staff which can cause an intimidating feel to the hotel stayers. I agree staff should Socialise However when I went to ask for something or another, I felt they would crowd and speak together ... Laugh and chat. Didn't feel overly comfortable when you're on your own. As a whole, 3 star is fair. :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A02