Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manee Dheva Resort & Spa

352 Moo 4, Pasang, Mae Chan, Si Kham, Mae Chan (Chiang Rai), Tajland 57110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 156recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (156)
Razvrstati po:
Steven T. Parovi United States of America, 19. ožujka 2016.
Wow!

Beautiful grounds, staff go above and beyond, awesome room
10
Built on a boardwalk literally hovering over their own rice fields, you could not ask for a more beautiful landscape to wake up to. The staff went above and beyond for us including transfer, going to the bus station and buying our tickets for us while we lazed away, extended our stay until 3pm so we wouldn't have to leave, constant attention to any concern, transport around the property, and served us a 5-star meal including vegetables and rice grown on property. We don't go cheap when we travel outside the states and the Manee Dheva is top 3 most memorable places I have ever stayed. I will return to Chiang Rai just to spend another or two enjoying this paradise!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick M. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2016.
Stunning location and architecture
6,7
The integration of the resort into the rice paddies is done with expertise and thoughtfulness.bthe grounds and location are very peaceful, with only the birds and distant farming sounds. The staff were exceptionally attentive and looking to be helpful at every turn. By far the best place we've stayed in Thailand.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mingkwan P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 1. siječnja 2016.
Overrated!

Nice Atmosphere
4,3
The lady in charge of managerial role should watch out her language and gesture! Some of staff showed dissatisfied facial expression. Disappointed!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Goht V. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 25. prosinca 2015.
Peaceful simplicity

Instant and nearly endless hot water, friendly owner's dogs, and a nice area for a morning run or walk
9
Delightful. Like a tasty wave and a cool breeze.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ratthakit S. Parovi Thailand, 21. prosinca 2015.
Great place to escape with wonderful service.Love!

Location is located in rice field up on the hill. Great foods & wonderful services
9,7
My husband & I were looking for a place to escape from busy life in Bangkok. Not disappointed at all. The room was so spacious, nice, clean & absolutely private. Services were terrific. They are so nice. Answering questions sincerely when I asked about a kind of local fruit I had for breakfast. Location is near tourists attraction such as Doi Tung or Chui Fong Tea plantation. Thank you to the owner for the warm welcome and really appreciate to all services. We will visit you again soon. Definitely recommend :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jayga A. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. listopada 2015.
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The rooms are beautiful, the locations is excellent and the food is delicious.
9
One of he highlights of our entire two month trip. Well worth every penny to stay in such a tranquil, considered place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siu N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Back to the nature

Peaceful environment, spacious room and friendly staff and pets
9
Enjoyed silent environment at daytime and buggy and froggy crossover at night. Magnificient view to the rice farm fields around us.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephanie A. Parovi United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
Wow!

The villa, the view, the hospitality
10
My partner and I really enjoyed our stay at Manee Dheva. Taking a hot bath while looking out at the beautiful rice fields was an extra bonus! The owner was very nice and accomodating also. We also enjoyed the food; especially the homemade ice cream made from the passionfruit growing on the property! We will stay there again in the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John G. Parovi Australia, 8. rujna 2014.
Relax and do nothing

Great bed, private, good restaurant
6,7
All private villas situated in the middle of a rice farm. Villas are large and open with a fantastic bed. A great place to relax and do nothing at all. There are only 4 local Thai TV channel so you will need something else to entertain yourself. Wifi is poor but 3G signal was good. The restaurant was a limited menu but the food was excellent. Breakfast was ok. Remember you are in the middle of a rice farm so there are some issues with bugs and critters but is huge concern. The room has no ceiling just a big open space into the roof which looks fantastic but the combination of cold air-conditioning and the hot sun on the roof causes condensation to form and it actually starts to rain inside the room. We were told it only happens at this time of year due to the hot and humid weather. Good bathroom with good pressure in the shower. A very relaxing stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tharin P. Parovi Thailand, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Very peaceful place with great service

Serene place, service, and privacy
9,3
We were looking for a nice and quite place during public holidays and this place is just the one we are looking for. The staff performance were top-notch. The room is really neat. And the scenery is remarkable. With just 9 villas there so we are really having a great quite and private time. We will definitely go there again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - KupaonicaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - KupaonicaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - PredvorjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - KafićManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Spa centarManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - PogledManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - PogledManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - PogledManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - VillaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - VillaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Villa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06