ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manee Dheva Resort & Spa

352 moo4, T. Pasang, A. Mae Chan, Mae Chan, Mae Chan (Chiang Rai), Tajland 57110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Kupaonica Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska soba Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman
Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Kupaonica Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Apartman Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Predvorje Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Restoran Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Restoran
Područje Mae Chan Broj soba: 9
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 109recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (109)
Razvrstati po:
Tharin P. Parovi Thailand, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Very peaceful place with great service

Serene place, service, and privacy
9,3
We were looking for a nice and quite place during public holidays and this place is just the one we are looking for. The staff performance were top-notch. The room is really neat. And the scenery is remarkable. With just 9 villas there so we are really having a great quite and private time. We will definitely go there again!
Prindhorn S. Parovi Thailand, 28. srpnja 2014.
One of the best resort I have ever stayed

Peacefulness, food, serenity
10
Isaiah K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 3. srpnja 2014.
It was very nice and comfortable, but needs repair

Soft giant bed and excellent customer service. Amazing salt water pool. Quiet area surrounded by rice fields
6,7
There was heavy rain, so the rats came in from the ricefields to get shelter. They came into our room (not the floor but up in the ceiling)! The owner made it up to us by giving us all our food free (good thing because it would have been real expensive)
Derek B. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. svibnja 2014.
Delightful hotel, beautiful views, very special

Peaceful, great food, really nice rooms
10
I live in Thailand and this is one of my favorites. The setting in the valley is really beautiful from sunrise to sunset, the outdoor restaurant is delightful. The food is delicious, the staff is wonderful. Each villa is so private, out in the rice fields. Very tastefully done in every way. Lots of things close by to see and do, or just come to relax.
Howard B. Parovi United States of America, 21. veljače 2014.
A real gem

Surroundings
9,7
I stayed two nights here but I could have easily stayed 1 week exploring the surrounding villages. The Chiang Rai area does not feel overrun with tourists like Bangkook/Phuket. Just leave yourself enough time to explore the mountain villages as the roads are winding. Mae Salong is the nearest village less than 1 hour from the resort. The owner is French and he has created a beautiful resort situated within a rice field. At sunset, the views out into the rice fields are stunning. The only thing to be aware is that the bathroom is in an open air but private area next to the room. Chiang Rai can be quite cool at night during the winter season so you might not be comfortable showering at night. The restaurant serves many northern dishes you will not find in other parts of Thailand. I had an excellent banana bud salad. All in all, a great place to relax, unwind and explore.
Sng L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. prosinca 2013.
refreshing for the soul.

efficient, compassionate owner, fresh food.
8
My three teenage kids n I truly enjoyed ourselves . A really stress free environment and simple settings surrounded by padi, river and mountains is a great experience. Francis, the owner really attends to his guests with compassion and sincerity. He arranged a great tour and airport transfer efficiently. Thanks!
Jumluck S. Grupe Thailand, 23. studenog 2013.
Beautiful scenery

Large room,location, service
9,3
I spent three days at this hotel. My room had a canal view surrounding with rice field. It was a wonderful time for me to close with the true nature. Staffs were very nice, friendly.
Mandy H. Parovi South Africa, 11. listopada 2013.
Stillness in the Rice Paddies

Peacefulness, design, away from main tourist hub
9,7
We just loved Manee Dheva, it is such a special hideaway. Wonderful base to visit the many wonderful attractions in the area and yet far away from the tourists! Highly Recommended .
Athip T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 30. rujna 2013.
Very nice countryside hotel

Design, view from the room and nature
9
This was my first time staying at countryside hotel and it was amazing how they developed this hotel. It was my best place to escape from my boring city life. I love really this hotel.
Vanchana V. Grupe Thailand, 28. rujna 2013.
Very relaxing facing with the rice field

Nature facing, chilling, and friendly staff
8,3
Stylish, nature integral design. Each spacious villa with large glass windows and terrace facing the rice fields and it's green in rainy season. Weather is clean and nice. There are only 10 villa and one of the owner is friendly, taking care of us every day. It's good if one want to recharge, readings, thinking, or relaxing. Just located on the hillfoot of Doi Mae Salong. Chilling the nature and no need to go out, relaxing atmosphere. Quality small restaurant. Only thing is insects can be annoying in evening time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - KupaonicaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - KupaonicaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - ApartmanManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - PredvorjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - KafićManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Spa centarManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - PogledManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - PogledManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - PogledManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - BazenManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Gostinjska sobaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Interijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Eksterijer hotelaManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - OkružjeManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - RestoranManee Dheva Resort & Spa Mae Chan (Chiang Rai) - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03