ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 923recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (923)
Razvrstati po:
Thomas R. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. prosinca 2014.
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.
Iain D. Solo putnici New Zealand, 11. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

Location location location
6,7
This is a good value for money in the middle of cebu city so all things like malls and shopping are easy to get to... the rooms are fine, especially for the room price but my room did not have a bar fridge. but the bedding is comfortable and clean. and the restaurant food off the menu was good. the breakast buffet was also ok. do not stay past the exact check out time or they hit you with a big late check out fee !!!!
Mark Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. prosinca 2014.
location

location and great value
9,3
Stay was great and I will stay here again. Pool looked dirty though I wouldn't swim
Willem K. Parovi Australia, 30. studenog 2014.
Average

Location location location
5
Gek M. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. studenog 2014.
Short stay Gem

value, location, no frills
6,7
Book a bigger room (suite) more space and comfort. Some stains on the room carpet. Hot water takes a while to heat but generally good. Staff are friendly. No problem getting cabs.
Milan P. Parovi Czech Republic, 25. studenog 2014.
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,7
Not a good experience. They were suppose to pick us up at the airport but forgot so we had to wait for them more than one hour after calling them three times. The breakfest was bad but not a big deal as we stayed only two nights. The worst of this hotel was the fact that we had the cockroaches everywhere in the room. The price per night is low but there are many other much better and clean hotels for the same price. Do not recommend this hotel at all.
Marie N. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Peter F. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. studenog 2014.
Cockroach
3,3
if you like sharing your room with a very large Cockroach family then this is the ideal hotel for you
Wynne L. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. listopada 2014.
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Katrina A. Parovi Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
staffs are all accomodating

comfy bed and cleanliness
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B08