Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pogled Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 835recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (835)
Suzette M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9,3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. ožujka 2014.
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Joy D. Solo putnici Australia, 1. ožujka 2014.
Decent hotel, not far from main nightlife strip

location, location, location
5,7
I picked the hotel based on some recommendations, specifically due to a combination of cost and location. When it comes to location, I was looking primarily for proximity towards the Mango Square nightlife area. It's a 5 minute walk to a number of gogo bars, and a further 5 minutes after that (or less) to Mango square. Walking there in Daylight is relatively safe, at night it's a pickpockets haven and recommended you go by taxi. The hotel itself is decent. For the price I was happy, the staff were friendly, the room was passable, there's a small swimming pool on the roof with okay views of the city. It's also a short taxi ride from Ayalla Mall. The only thing that was a massive disappointment was the included breakfast. After the first morning where I tried it, I chose to eat elsewhere the next two nights even though it was a free breakfast. The food was poor in range and quality (though the restaurant itself is well laid out, and the service was good). Will likely stay again, only for the location and price combo.
Franz O. Parovi Canada, 11. veljače 2014.
Very basic, not very clean

Friendly staff, cheap, close to a good restaurant
4,7
It was not very clean, there was some hair on bathroom floor when we checked in. There is a very good Filipino restaurant just beside the hotel where we ate several times. To get anywhere of interest you need a taxi ride. Airport is maybe 30 minutes. There are some girlie bars a short way from the hotel. We will definitely not stay there again.
Richard J. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. veljače 2014.
comfortable but nothing special

swimming pool, breakfast, location
7
It is an okay hotel, the rooms are starting to get a little run down and there is an occasional cockroach, also a pretty noisy area but convenient if you need to be in Cebu a couple of days. The best thing about this hotel is the small swimming pool on the roof, it great to hang out there and enjoy your last days of sun before going home. The free breakfast was also great. The worst thing is that it is in a very busy area of town and also the wireless internet connections were pretty much useless and frustrating to use. Good hotel to stay in when you are on your way out of the Philippines.
Nick V. Solo putnici Australia, 10. siječnja 2014.
staff location price

staff location price
8,3
just a short walk to mango plaza, do not stay in the rooms facing the rear as the residence below have many barking dogs which is very annoying if you want to rest, so if you want to relax ask for another room
Allen P. Solo putnici Australia, 10. siječnja 2014.
smoking is a big problem in and front door

The staff and security staff execellent but the new owner needs to adress problems
7
Not good I was dissapointed with the restraunts changes over the past year. I have complained on previous stays about people smoking at the entrance and out side the restraunt. This stops me from enjoying outside dining This last stay people smoking on a non smoking floor. The security staff i have got to know over the past few years and now they will be gone at the end of the month after years of service to the hotel with little thanks I will not be staying at the Mango park again and will not reconmend it to friends or traverlers
Jesus P. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. siječnja 2014.
Pleasant place to stay

Centrally located in the city, Buffet breakfast and cheap rates.
7,3
Nice place to stay if you dont want to deal with City traffic when going around the city. No wasted time commuting at this location.
Sultan B. Parovi Canada, 2. siječnja 2014.
staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our stay,

fast internet,helpful staff and clean room
10
we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again .I wish they had airport transfer
Leah M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2013.
relaxing and comfortable

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8,3
it was a pleasant stay for me and my family. we went to cebu for a weekend get-away after the hustle and bustle of Christmas Day and before the new year celebration, so it was a break for us..a time to spend quietly with the kids and to renew our bond as a family.. so a fairly large room with comfortable bed, clean T/B and easy access to transportation made the stay more enjoyable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMango Park Hotel Cebu - PogledMango Park Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C06