ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 896recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (896)
Razvrstati po:
Voon C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. rujna 2014.
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. rujna 2014.
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
John K. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Parovi United States of America, 19. rujna 2014.
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Danelyn D. Parovi Philippines, 18. rujna 2014.
Cheap Hotel

staffs are good and accommodating
4,7
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Eliot D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 17. rujna 2014.
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.
Esther M. Solo putnici Australia, 17. rujna 2014.
Good

Good location,accessible area and cheap
4,7
Was alright
Mary A. Grupe Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
nice hotel

good location, nice hotel with free breakfast
6
I can recommend it to others. It was good staying in the hotel, worth it.
Hernan S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
suite room for less

we booked for 2n/3d and i can honestly say we got a wonder deal.spacious suite room, free bfast and comfy bed. superb.
9,3
awesome. pretty awesome.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C01