ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 934recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (934)
Razvrstati po:
Antonette R. Parovi Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
disappointed
4,7
Overall performance is poor. My parents were informed that breakfast will start at 6 am but it was past 6 and they dont have food yet. Not everyday do they clean the room. Not worth for the m9ney
Jan K. Parovi Germany, 8. siječnja 2015.
very run down, not worth the money

location is good, that's it
5
Emily F. Parovi United States of America, 8. siječnja 2015.
Good location and clean

Location, comfortable bed, good breakfast
8
They upgraded us for free so that we could have a double bed rather than two twins. The hotel is walking distance to many nice restaurants and shops. Room decor is a little shabby but it's functional and the price is alright.
Urquiola E. Solo putnici Bolivia, 28. prosinca 2014.
At the bottom of the three-star rank

cheap, cheap , cheap
7
Fair, good enough for a short stay. It is not marvelous as their pics show..
Kenneth W. Solo putnici Australia, 23. prosinca 2014.
a pleasant enough hotel

location to where I needed to be
6,3
The hotel was fine enough. Clean rooms. The breakfast left a bit to desired. The pool isn,t anywhere the size of what it looks like on their website
Alain D. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 23. prosinca 2014.
1 NIGHT

SWIMMPOOL BREAKFEST BUFFET EASY TO HIRE TAXI
4,7
THE STAFF WELCOME IS COLD
Sachin A. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. prosinca 2014.
cheap but right location

location
4,3
Ok
Tony G. Solo putnici Canada, 18. prosinca 2014.
Nice place

Location comfort affordable
8,3
Nice
Markku I. Parovi Finland, 15. prosinca 2014.
not that great

taxi found it
5
not that great stay... first toilet did not work, then lack of hot water, ants in the sink area... breakfast very basic, but staff was friendly. Not great location either, only Jollibee near by
Thomas R. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. prosinca 2014.
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazenMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestoranMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A08