Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazen Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restoran Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Okružje Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 953recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (953)
Razvrstati po:
Alma K. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. travnja 2015.
No comment

nothing
3,3
I'm not happy
Mitsuru E. Solo putnici Japan, 6. travnja 2015.
not so good location
7,7
not so nice nothing special
Anthony K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. ožujka 2015.
breakfast blues

comfortable room, nice little pool, quiet surroundings
7,3
the location is perfect for the little bit of business we have to do with Ultimate Visa Corp. the Ayala mall is nearby and it's a great place for shopping, dining and getting any grocery items or toiletries you may need for your room, I was disappointed that the breakfast buffet staff did not keep items warm that needed to stay warm like the scrambled eggs, corned beef etc. the ability to put sterno heat cans under those serving pans was there but for some reason it was not done...don't know why...my fault for not inquiring about it, I hate to complain but this happened every morning for the 3 days we were there. the room service had a good selection of food that was alright. the pool was small but nice, the pool area bathroom was poorly maintained, both showers had clogged drains with dirty stagnant water on the floor. the hotel staff was friendly, respectable and helpful.
Leeroy S. Parovi Zimbabwe, 24. ožujka 2015.
Good Location Next to Fun places

location is great
8
Good place to stay. Easy to get transport. They even picked me from the airport and staff was great spoke good english. Food not so good but for a budget traveller its great. They have cable and hot showers. Room service is great pool area is okay too small but its do able.
Lynne J. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Very efficient hotel

The staff, value for money, internet
7,7
Michael K. Parovi Australia, 11. ožujka 2015.
Rip off

Swimming pool, location, leaving
4,7
Receptionists good. The young bellboy was asleep on his feet to show us our 2nd Fl room. He took us to a room, turned on the TV and airconditioner, without even seeing that the window behind the curtains was wide open and accessible by anyone with access to the roof. The restaurant was the real shocker. Waitress took order, came back 15 minutes later and said that item was not available. The menu offered crunchy potatoes. What was delivered ? Potato crisps dipped in fat ! So disgusting and unhealthy. Dish sold for 90 pesos for 2 pesos worth of food. The rice was so dry it must have been 3 days old. The serving portions were tiny. I asked for fish and they delivered something that had been dipped in sugar. I called the chef out of the kitchen and told him his food was the most fraudulent and disgusting in my 4 months in the Philippines. They tried to bill me 560 pesos... Never ever go to this disgusting Hotel. !!!! They are hopeless !!
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 7. ožujka 2015.
comfortable bed,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable room
8
Friendly staff,comfortable bed........etc
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2015.
dont stay on friday or Saturday

not friday or Saturday
8,3
its very good...B U T..on Friday and Saturday nights the neighbour's have loud music that thumps till 2 am...no fault of mango park hotel,will stay again not friday,Saturday
Anna-Maria V. Solo putnici Finland, 4. ožujka 2015.
Good average hotel

Location, buffet breakfast and massage service
8
I enjoyed staying at Mango Park. I was there alone but they gave me a room with two beds. Buffet breakfast was good and very filling. Location was pretty good: 10 minute walk to a shopping mall where I bought a lot of fruits. There were also a good transportation going right in front of the hotel. I also ordered a massage from the hotel and it was really good.
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 4. ožujka 2015.
Comfortable,clean,and affortable

friendly and attentive staff
9,7
buffet it's ok the rooms it's comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful,although,it would not hurt if they upgraded the pillows

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B01