ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bife Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bife Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 4756recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (4756)
Razvrstati po:
Dejan J. Solo putnici Slovenia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Great location, good value for money, clean & tidy

Locat, clean hotel, friendly staff, I really have no complaints.
9,3
It was a great stay, I would come again, have no complaints. Clean, functional, great location very close to BTS and city center, friendly staff.
Valerio L. Solo putnici Italy, 17. ožujka 2015.
Bangkok staying

Location Food Massage centre
5,7
No air conditioner. A very old air cooler has been sold as air contioner. Prices change from the moment you ask to the moment you have to pay. Location and food with the massage facilities are great!
Larry A. Parovi United States of America, 11. ožujka 2015.
good value

location, staff service,
8
I regularly stay at t he Manhattan, primarily due to the excellent location and friendly, efficient staff.
Sean H. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. ožujka 2015.
so, so !!

can't name 3 things!
7
It was ok for the price I paid! If I paid there price I wouldn't be happy! Access to the pool was a joke! Breakfast was very basic! Television was older then me picture quality was 0.0 !
Gope L. Solo putnici Sri Lanka, 4. veljače 2015.
Average Hotel with Ideal Location

Location,The Staff,LOcation
6,7
Its a average hotel but the toilets does not have a hand shower.
Neil E. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. veljače 2015.
Review

Breakfast
5,3
Check in was at 2pm. I checked in at 2.30pm and was told my room would not be ready for an hour. I had just finished a 26 hour journey and needed to shower and sleep. The only solution they had was a smoking room. The room was dark and dingy and there was a false eye lash on the carpet and other indications that the room had not been adequately cleaned. On leaving, I asked for a taxi and was told it was 500 Baht to the airport. I paid 200 to get there. I told them that was unacceptable and ended up having to get my own taxi. I won't stay there again.
Pakanan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 27. siječnja 2015.
It's ok

location, location and location
6,7
It's ok to stay there a few night. It's good location. it's near BTS Sky train.
Digna R. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
comments

Location, value for money, service
8
Above expectations
Edward M. Parovi Australia, 23. siječnja 2015.
Not quite good enough

location location location
5,3
It was just OK. Room was not as good as I remember in the past, and there were quite a few cockroaches. Most staff were OK, but I got very bad guidance from the duty manager when I needed to get to an important meeting.
Soo L. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2015.
ideal location for dinning and shopping,

dinning, shopping and ease in transportation
7,3
At night is noisy with loud music coming from opposite building until pass midnight.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BifeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BifeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KafićManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - UlazManhattan Hotel Bangkok - UlazManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Soba za sastankeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - UlazManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - SadržajiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B01