ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bife Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bife Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 4582recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (4582)
Razvrstati po:
Jesper K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 22. listopada 2014.
Enjoyable Stay

Location, polite staff, good prices
8,3
Location is very good, close to skytrain, close Terminal 21 .. Staff friendly with smile, Ok breakfast. The rooms are ok to prices and children friendly.
Suttatinee S. Parovi Thailand, 19. listopada 2014.
Good location

location, staff, cozy
9,3
The location is nearby both BTS and MRT, you can walk to there around 5 minutes. We can check in immediately when we arrived the hotel at 11.00 am because the room is available.
Henry L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Pleasant Stay At Manhattan Hotel

Walking distance to both BTS and LRT. Close to shopping complexes and restaurants. Hotel is reasonably priced.
7,7
Stayed here a few times already and will always keep coming back. Helpful staff despite being short handed.
Mark B. Grupe Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
ok hotel

location staff service
8
ok great staff hotel a bit old . all in all a comfortable stay
Elizabeth M. Parovi United States of America, 7. listopada 2014.
Finally, I can get the egg I want

the room, the location and the staff
9,3
Kudos to the dining staff and the chef. I finally got an easy over egg. That was the highlight of this stay.
Jonathin S. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Who wrote those other reviews+??

location
6,7
I read the previous reviews and thought this hotel would be a great stay - wrong! The room: It took almost 36 hours of constantly running the AC to get the room to a reasonable temperature, the safety box did not work and a few hours after they repaired it the thing was broke again, the clothes closet had one of the two doors missing which caused the light to stay on all the time, the two free bottles of water were not there so I used one of the (I found out later) paid bottles and then when I checked out I found that they had charged me for two bottles despite the fact that the second was still in the frig. The breakfast turned out to be a joke - the food wa good, but I had to wait for everything. I had to wait for the staff to bring coffee cups, and then wait for juice glasses, wait for the emply egg tray to be filled, wait for pineapple and then watermelon. As you can guess, I will never stay here again!
Ram K. Solo putnici India, 6. listopada 2014.
Very Good location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, security
8,3
It was very comfirtable stay and i extendended by booking as hotel location is excellent,
Michael G. Solo putnici Switzerland, 4. listopada 2014.
top

no problem with late checkout, no extra charge, no extra charge for visitors, staff always help full
9
Top, just the aircon in the deluxe rooms was located in that way, that the stream was feeliable the hole night at the bed. And no chance to change the direction. But anyway top hotel.
Ram K. Solo putnici India, 3. listopada 2014.
good comfortable stay

location, staff, security
8
I extended by stay for another 3 days . As I found it very comfortable and location was excellent.
Man Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 2. listopada 2014.
good location

price, location, close to transportation
6,7
not new, but fairly good, reasonable price

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BifeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BifeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KafićManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - UlazManhattan Hotel Bangkok - UlazManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A06