ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bife Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bife Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotela
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 200
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 4596recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (4596)
Razvrstati po:
William B. Parovi United States of America, 29. listopada 2014.
Hotel has seen its better days.

Location is good, breakfast was okay, staff was friendly
6,3
10 years ago this was probably a very good hotel. With most things in Thailand maintenance is not high as a priority. The wallpaper is coming off the walls, the carpet was dirty and there was mold in the bathtubs. The first room I had was totally unacceptable, but they did switch my room to one that was better maintained. Overall the best thing about the hotel is its location is close to transportation and terminal 21.
Greg I. Solo putnici Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
Toilet distress

Location, staff & price
6
I usually stay here but will not until they fix or upgrade the toilets, blockages, inability to flush properly, gurgling noises through the night etc, about time the got rid of the baths as well
David M. Grupe Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Good location but unclean

Location
5,7
Didn't have the best experience at this hotel. Upon arrival the bathroom was dirty, it had cigarette ash all over the vanity and little drops of blood on the wall and floor. That's right blood! Not sure what went down in that hotel room prior to our stay, needless to say I wouldn't have liked to have a Haratio blue light to see what other 'stains' were lurking about. Staff were accommodating enough and moved us to another room. However, not a great first impression. The hotel is in a great location and besides the initial horror it's not that bad. Breakfast was decent and staff courteous. I just think there are better options in this price category. Won't be returning.
Jesper K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 22. listopada 2014.
Enjoyable Stay

Location, polite staff, good prices
8,3
Location is very good, close to skytrain, close Terminal 21 .. Staff friendly with smile, Ok breakfast. The rooms are ok to prices and children friendly.
Suttatinee S. Parovi Thailand, 19. listopada 2014.
Good location

location, staff, cozy
9,3
The location is nearby both BTS and MRT, you can walk to there around 5 minutes. We can check in immediately when we arrived the hotel at 11.00 am because the room is available.
Henry L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Pleasant Stay At Manhattan Hotel

Walking distance to both BTS and LRT. Close to shopping complexes and restaurants. Hotel is reasonably priced.
7,7
Stayed here a few times already and will always keep coming back. Helpful staff despite being short handed.
John D. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. listopada 2014.
Good hotel

Location breakfast
6,7
It took a very long time for the air con to cool the room
Mark B. Grupe Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
ok hotel

location staff service
8
ok great staff hotel a bit old . all in all a comfortable stay
Elizabeth M. Parovi United States of America, 7. listopada 2014.
Finally, I can get the egg I want

the room, the location and the staff
9,3
Kudos to the dining staff and the chef. I finally got an easy over egg. That was the highlight of this stay.
Jonathin S. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Who wrote those other reviews+??

location
6,7
I read the previous reviews and thought this hotel would be a great stay - wrong! The room: It took almost 36 hours of constantly running the AC to get the room to a reasonable temperature, the safety box did not work and a few hours after they repaired it the thing was broke again, the clothes closet had one of the two doors missing which caused the light to stay on all the time, the two free bottles of water were not there so I used one of the (I found out later) paid bottles and then when I checked out I found that they had charged me for two bottles despite the fact that the second was still in the frig. The breakfast turned out to be a joke - the food wa good, but I had to wait for everything. I had to wait for the staff to bring coffee cups, and then wait for juice glasses, wait for the emply egg tray to be filled, wait for pineapple and then watermelon. As you can guess, I will never stay here again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - PredvorjeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BifeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BifeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KafićManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazenManhattan Hotel Bangkok - UlazManhattan Hotel Bangkok - UlazManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A08