ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafić Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Predvorje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bazen Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Trgovine
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1904recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (1904)
Razvrstati po:
Kazuhio M. Poslovni putnici Japan, 26. rujna 2014.
Noisy AirCondition Stink Smell

Near terminal 4
3,3
I stayed room where very old fashioned (with taped on broken cover) air conditioner disturbed my sleep of incredible noise but no choice as toooo hot in the room, every 10 min switch on/off!!!! Stink (Burnt) smell came on my first step into room-zone after checking-in at the front. Following morning I saw whole view of the hotel which looked like under renovation construction, really. I wonder how other people made good comment for this kinf of really stupid hotel.
Pamela M. Parovi Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
Not that Bad

staff service, location , fast shuttle service
7,3
The hotel has seen better days. Water pressure for the is not that great but it did have hot water. The staff was nice enough to provide us with a bucket to use. Airport transfers were efficient. Box type TV with semi working remote. After we checked out, I called to inquire if we had left my mobile phone in the room. A few minutes after they called to say they had found it and will be at the front desk.
Jacobus V. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Africa, 21. rujna 2014.
Poor staff performance and smelly room

Location
5,3
I have stayed 24times at Manila Airport Hotel, and this time was the worst. The room was filled with cigarrete smoke from the previous guest. After fighting to get another room they wanted to charge me for the change of room. The staff was not helpful. The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the aese of access to International and domestic terminals.
Thomas M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
overnight stay

pick up from airport free deliver to airport in the next morning facilities close by
7,3
Enjoyed stay with minimum travel time and good service
Thomas C. Parovi United States of America, 19. rujna 2014.
poor service. dirty room, leaking air con.bad food

Free shuttle to and from terminal.Location.Location.Mediorce
5,7
Tolerable. Barely .
Aerobella V. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. rujna 2014.
convenient location

free airport shuttle
7,3
Edmund R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. rujna 2014.
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4,3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Victor S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 14. rujna 2014.
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9,3
Kevin R. Solo putnici Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Close to airport

Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
5,3
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafićManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - PredvorjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - BazenManila Airport Hotel Manila - TrgovineManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06