ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafić Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Predvorje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bazen Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Trgovine
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1923recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (1923)
Razvrstati po:
Ernest G. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. listopada 2014.
Good location

KFC, Location, Free Airport transfer
8
Ok
Rodrigo N. Parovi Australia, 13. listopada 2014.
The hotel is very accessible to the airport.

Accessibility. Helpful staff. Courtesy shuttle bus.
8,3
Our stay is okay since we have short stay and got connecting flights. The location is accessible to the airport . Staff are helpful and accommodating. The shower door required maintenance and repair works very badly . We have a very noisy air conditioner unit. The towels need to be replaced for there are holes and it is not color white anymore .
Alex M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 10. listopada 2014.
A Not to be repeated experience
2,7
Where do we start? the twin beds? Tiny room? the small lizard wanting to stowaway in my luggage? The very poor 'breakfast' - which was out of stock anyway! the extra 150 for wifi.. the 300 pesos that a house keeper charged to get a Smart Sim card (cost 40 pesos) This is an old hotel - no reason to stay here unless you had an early flight from Terminal 1 Manila has a lot of problems... this is one!
Conrad G. Solo putnici Taiwan, 9. listopada 2014.
Just ok

Location
6
Ok place, but just ok
Michael K. Parovi Germany, 6. listopada 2014.
For transition

close to terminal 1, small restaurants outside, supermarket outside
6,3
Ray P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
Our stay at the MAH.

The hotel is very close to the airport. It's very good value for money. It's close to God restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
10
We've stayed there many times before, it's not the Hyatt Regency but it's very clean, comfortable and cheap. We will definitely stay there again.
Michael P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. listopada 2014.
Thank god it was for 1 night only

There were no best things about this hotel.
5
Michael G. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
Great location for airport travel

located next to airport, food outside, friendly staff
7,3
This is located at NAIA. The free shuttle was waiting for me when I exited the terminal. The staff was very friendly at check-in. It is not a five star hotel so I did not expect much. The rooms are small and it smells like a southeast Asian hotel. There is no kettle for boiling water nor is there an alarm clock, but they will give you a wake up call. There are restuarants downstairs, including a KFC. There is a convenience store with a money changer in the parking lot. The free shuttle was ready to return me to the terminal early in the morning. I can recommend this hotel for a one night stay if flying out the next day.
Kazuhio M. Poslovni putnici Japan, 26. rujna 2014.
Noisy AirCondition Stink Smell

Near terminal 4
3,3
I stayed room where very old fashioned (with taped on broken cover) air conditioner disturbed my sleep of incredible noise but no choice as toooo hot in the room, every 10 min switch on/off!!!! Stink (Burnt) smell came on my first step into room-zone after checking-in at the front. Following morning I saw whole view of the hotel which looked like under renovation construction, really. I wonder how other people made good comment for this kinf of really stupid hotel.
Pamela M. Parovi Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
Not that Bad

staff service, location , fast shuttle service
7,3
The hotel has seen better days. Water pressure for the is not that great but it did have hot water. The staff was nice enough to provide us with a bucket to use. Airport transfers were efficient. Box type TV with semi working remote. After we checked out, I called to inquire if we had left my mobile phone in the room. A few minutes after they called to say they had found it and will be at the front desk.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafićManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - PredvorjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - BazenManila Airport Hotel Manila - TrgovineManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04