Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 2140recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (2140)
Razvrstati po:
Lasantha A. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
Convenient Location

Location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Serves the purpose of a transit hotel.
Justin B. Parovi United States of America, 20. travnja 2015.
Decent

Breakfast was awesome!
5,3
Staff was friendly. Room reminded me of an 1970's era hotel off the highway in the southern states. Very drab and out of date. Just looks/feels a little dirty and undercleaned. Not the fault of the staff, but of the age and decor of the room. The tile in the bathrrom is slippery as ice when wet and there are no mats or extra towels to put down.
John F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. travnja 2015.
Manila Airport hotel

location accessibility friendly
7,7
Great
Apivee B. Grupe Thailand, 18. travnja 2015.
Room very old

Close airport have airport transfer and next to food minimarts and exchange booth
5,3
ok
Filomeno K. Parovi United States of America, 17. travnja 2015.
friendly staff; plumbing problems

Great staff, great location, free breakfast
8,3
Free airport transfer was quick to respond and courteous driver; friendly staff. Heard other hotel guests complained as we did - plumbing problem (toilet) - slow or won't flush down even if just clean water in it. Drapes were dusty, made me sneeze to open them. Close to the airport.
Rosalinda L. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2015.
Our stay at Manila Hotel

Accessible, very near to the airport and the price is just okay
7,3
Satisfactory though the room given to us is not what we expect. Bathroom not so good bec one sliding door was missing, water coming from the shower is so hot n so little water coming out. No complimentary water n coffee
Keith W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2015.
Manila Airport Hotel

Good location , cleanliness , great staff
7,7
Good
Winston W. Parovi United States of America, 11. travnja 2015.
2nd stay at Manilla airport

location, workers were pleasant, price
7,3
Michael B. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2015.
Walk to airport

Location location location
7,7
I stayed 1nite for an airline connection be wise to know you can walk there 1 person said you can walk in 1 minute taxi's may say $200. Peso
Geoffrey M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2015.
Convenient airport hotel

Airport convenience, free airport shuttle, affordable
7
Clean comfortable but the breakfast is terrible. Nice cafes nearby however

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06