Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 2234recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (2234)
Razvrstati po:
Jackson S. Solo putnici Brazil, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Not bad

1- Near the Airport 2- Breakfast 3- They delivery you in the Airport
6
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria R. Parovi Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Stinky.. Dont ever book with this hotel..
2,7
Worst of aĺl the worst hotels Ive been to. Never ever attempt!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony J. Grupe United Kingdom, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Ist visit

Location, Location, Location
5
The Stay was for one night only, the outside looked somewhat dilapidated, the car parking area was badly signposted, partially due to the number of fast food outlets just outside the hotel. Overall not a very good first impression The Lobby was ok. The staff compared to other hotels were curt and not the smiling friendly Filipinos we are accustomed too. The room was of a reasonable size, but was smelly, the curtains were loose on their rails, the air conditioning unit very loud. The TV service was not working. The rooms were grubby and the power points were not in a very good condition. The shower was very poor and only a trickle of water came through. The shower head could do with a good clean and or replaced. You could not switch between shower and foot tap as the switch was broken. It is a pity because it does have a superb location, and with a very little effort and a good very deep spring clean and minor repairs it could be come a not unreasonable hotel. I would certainly not class it as a 3Star in its current condition. The free shuttle service was good. The WIFI was not free, and of a very poor quality.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Modesto B. Parovi United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel needs updated

Close to airport,Free airport shuttle,Close to MOA
7
Fair. Manila airport hotel needs improvement. The hallways smell damp. Maybe change the carpet to woods. The staff need to prepare rooms. We were there 3 consecutive occasions. The showers didn't have doors. We needed to call the front desk to fix it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charisma Q. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel Review

Location, location, location.
8,7
Comfortable overnight stay with free breakfast, concenient location near NAIA airport with free transfer to/from airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eszter K. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Ok place for a night if u r transferring at Manila

Shuttle service, breakfast included, helpful staff
7
It was all right
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas M. Solo putnici Denmark, 13. kolovoza 2015.
perfect

staff, rooms, location
10
perfect
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ryan W. Parovi United States of America, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Fantastic Location for Terminal 3

Location, 24 Hour Service, Airport Shuttle
7,3
Stayed here as a place to put our heads down between flights and it was pretty much what we expected. Clean and comfortable enough for an overnight stay. While the location is superb for Terminal 3, it was quite difficult to get to from Terminal 1. The Manila Airport staff is easily the least friendly of anywhere I've traveled, so there were little help in finding the hotel's shuttle bus. Eventually we got on an airport shuttle and found our way over to the hotel, but it took some doing. We had different flights in the morning and the hotel's shuttle service was a great way for my fiance to get back to Terminal 1 and dropped me off at Terminal 3 on the way over. It would also be extremely easy to walk to Terminal 3 if you wanted to.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Artie W. Parovi United States of America, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Service Over-rated

Location, Price
5,7
The staff did not provide early requested check for a room with early departure noted for an evening flight. But they had no problem booking a full night's fare..... A quick cleanup and early check in could have been provided to allow travelers on a 40+ hour journey to relax a little. I don't recommend this airport hotel unless absolutely necessary or for location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shane C. Solo putnici Australia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
poor

Manila Airport Hotel
2,3
i requested that my wife be picked up at the airport and this was not done, putting my wife's safety at risk. no hot water in the room. you can't complain about the service - there is none.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05