ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafić Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Predvorje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bazen
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Trgovine Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bazen Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1806recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (1806)
Razvrstati po:
Alain A. Grupe United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good

Closer to terminal 2 and airport shuttle
6,3
Stayed 1 night/ good and would recommend if you are looking for a hotel near terminal 2
Catherine W. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. srpnja 2014.
adequate for short stopover

distance from airport shuttle service helpful staff
6,7
We stayed one night at the start of our trip and one at the end to be close to airport for ongoing flights the following day.Included breakfast was adequate but we found in the evening the restaurant did not have quite a few items on the menu and the pizza I had the base was very undercooked. There are a few other options for eating just outside the hotel.Although we were asked for flight details when booking and thought this meant the shuttle bus would meet the flight we had to phone and wait quite a while for it to arrive which was awkward as we had difficulty picking up a network however when I explained the problem at reception we were given a card and told to give it to customer service desk at the airport and they would contact the hotel to arrange shuttle on our second visit which they did
Darna C. Grupe Philippines, 17. srpnja 2014.
Excellent

Near to airport..save time for traffic.good service & friendly staff.
8,3
It was great to be in this hotel and I want to come back again.
Nilo V. Grupe Philippines, 17. srpnja 2014.
aircon too noisy and its annoying

near to airport and airport transfer is free
4,7
aircon is too noisy and when we requested to clean up the room at 10am but when we returned back at 5pm the room was not cleaned YET. I need to call the reception to expedite the cleaning/make,up and we have to stay and go down to the lobby to let the cleaners do the cleaning... so inconvenient to us since we have a toddler.
Vince M. Parovi United States of America, 16. srpnja 2014.
Below avarage

The reception girls were always nice and helpful, close to airport, shuttle available
6
The tv in our room did not get one single channel! No free wifi in the rooms or lobby, you have to pay 50 pesos a hour or 150 for 24 hrs! No coffee maker in the rooms! They need to fire all cafe staff and start over, I went there several times and each time there were around 15 people all very aggravated because of the cafe staff attitudes and there service. Long wait times for your food and if you need a refill you practically have to beg them to come to your table. They often leave the cafe floor and go to the back room for several minutes at a time leaving the customers unintended. They just have a I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE. There is a money changer in the small store in the parking lot so that's a plus. Its very close to the airport and they have shuttle service. I don't recommend this hotel for long stays, I just wanted to be close to the airport one day before my flight left so I didn't have to worry about Manila traffic and this hotel is good for that but not much longer then a day. If I had a TV that worked, free wifi in my room along with a coffee maker and better service in there cafe then extended stays here for me would be fine. The reception girls that work the front desk our very kind and friendly and were always helpful, good job girls.
Julita A. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. srpnja 2014.
Very convenient placd to stay for travellers

Location, airport transfers, restaurants within the compound
8
It was a very short stay but quite pleasant.
Ray P. Grupe Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Not perfect but damn close.

Very close to airport Very friendly staff Great restaurant Great shuttle service
10
Our stay was awesome, we've stayed there before and we'll definitely stay there again.
Rose P. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
very baic

close the domestic airport
6,7
Awesome
Elvie H. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. srpnja 2014.
Manila in between planes best hotel

Location shuttle service to airport staff friendliness
9
As many previous times very nice stay, convenient access to airport, pick service on time very friendly staff, the right place to stay at when connecting planes in Manila with one day gap.
Karen A. Grupe Philippines, 5. srpnja 2014.
Good

Personnels are very friendly.
6
I would love to stay there again only at one night to access the airport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafićManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - PredvorjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - BazenManila Airport Hotel Manila - TrgovineManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - BazenManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02