ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 2088recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (2088)
Razvrstati po:
Reginald J. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2015.
HOTEL STAY

SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD ROOM RESTAURANT
6
very good
Jean-Claude A. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2015.
A very handy location for a stop over.

Airport pick up-drop off, quick check in, monkey to play with in back yard.
7,7
Pick up awaiting us even after a delayed flight was great. Check in was very quick as usual and the hotel staff had attend to our room before we got in. Air conditioner was turned on, TV on, lights on, and nicely set up for our arrival. Noisy air conditioner as in all the rooms we stayed in previously (old style) broken door guide on shower screen where as, previously the shower screen was missing in every other room, bathroom is always clean and suitably equipped. 2 mosquitoes in the room bit us profusely over night, YUK!!!! TV remote control barely worked, Daily news paper delivered to the door. Friendly staff, suitable yet very basic breakfast in the restaurant. KFC next door offers the best food in the locality...which is not saying too much. Swimming pool at the back of the building with bungalow cabins around there. A very quiet area. There was also a very friendly monkey that would climb all over if permitted to do so. Rather affectionate too.
Zakary B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. veljače 2015.
Great Food, Great Staff, Great Room

Food, Staff. room
9
Anthony S. Parovi United States of America, 25. veljače 2015.
Great Place to layover

Close to Airport. Great service. Nice rooms
10
They did everything I needed with a smile. Will always use as layover when I travel in the Philippines.
Thomas D. Poslovni putnici Germany, 24. veljače 2015.
Dont stay there

It was not raining inside the room. There was no burglary. Aircon was noisy but running
4,7
The room (villa) needs serious renovation. Probably cheaper to tear it down and rebulid it. Cleanliness? Room was dirty, bedsheets shabby, full of nasty moskitos. 5000 PHP is far too much for this "villa"!
Ronald R. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
Convenient location with great shuttle service

Location, shuttle service, food
9
This is always my first stop when arriving in the Philippines. The hotel is right there at Terminal 1, which is the international terminal. The shuttle service comes and gets you, so you are not at the mercy of the taxis there. I never have to wait to get checked in. Once I am checked in I go to the convenience store right there on the premises and exchange money and grab some bottled water. They have a KFC right there and the restaurant has a great breakfast. I smoke, so to have an outside area at the restaurant is wonderful!
Edes S. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
a pleasant stay every Balikbayans is looking for

staffs are very polite and courteous, location is close to the airport
9,3
very pleasant and memorable
Margarita C. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. veljače 2015.
single traveller

comfort and convenient in location.
8,7
Comfortable
Alfred K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 21. veljače 2015.
Great family hotel.

location to airport, price, comfort.
7,3
I arrived in the morning on a flight from Canada. My family meet me here at the hotel. It is quite convenient when arriving after a long flight. great place for the family to stay and relax. We took the Partas bus back to Bauang in the afternoon. My family and I have always enjoy our many stays here.
Sheila C. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. veljače 2015.
Overnight stay in transit

Proximity to the airport
3,7
The carpets had an old musty smell, the bed linen was awful, holes in the sheets and the linen needs to be replaced. The air on was so noisy it had to be turned off. The heat was stifling.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01