ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 2043recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (2043)
Razvrstati po:
Boon C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. siječnja 2015.
Manila Airport Hotel
4,3
Air conditioner very noisy .
Joyce E. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. siječnja 2015.
Very Accommodating!

Clean, Nice Staff and location Safe
10
Adrian C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. siječnja 2015.
great staff performance

Location, free airport transfer, satff
6,3
The Hotel is SUPER OLD, need renovation. the good thing is it's near from/to Terminal 1 and the hotel offers FREE airport shuttle service to any terminals. Staff performance was superb. The only disappointing is the price because it's too expensive for too old hotel.
Liza T. Solo putnici Australia, 21. siječnja 2015.
A bit overpriced.

Free transport to and from the airport.
5,3
It was ok, I only need it for a short rest in between flights.
Jeremy H. Parovi United States of America, 20. siječnja 2015.
watch Monkey

the conveniences of four eateries to choose from, and being really close to airport made it an excellent stay before flying back to states, they even let us stay in room until 3pm for a small fee.
7,3
Nice, free breakfast was decent and the monkey outside the villa was entertaining. Staff was attentive & friendly.
Johan T. Parovi Sweden, 19. siječnja 2015.
The Pool Villa

Close to airport
3,3
We stayed at the pool villa since it was the only available room type at the event of booking. The receptionist was kind and helpful. The room which was at a rate of 5000php was horrible. The cleaning was sub-standard and we found plenty of black hair and dust on the floor. We were missing towels for showering. The room itself felt poorly planned and worn out. You will for sure be dissapointed if you are paying 5000php per night. If you are going to stay at this hotel, book in advance so you can get one of the more price worthy rooms. It is after all for sleeping in only.
Kenneth G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 19. siječnja 2015.
it was a very bad attitude by the receptionist.

close to airport
5
We find the room not so clean. My wife is alleric and the room hade heavy carpet. The carpet haft many Stalin. Looked sunky
Rodney B. Parovi United States of America, 17. siječnja 2015.
great hotel !!!

location , food, very clean rooms
8,7
Very good
Joe S. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. siječnja 2015.
Disappointing

Location, quiet room, price is affordable
6,3
Poor security. Doors cannot be locked with a key. Only a latch can be pushed in from the inside and then pull the door to a close, like in any room or bathroom inside an apartment. Tv is very old, difficult to change channels. No body soap, Internet is pay per hour...
George M. Solo putnici Canada, 15. siječnja 2015.
Dissapointed

location, location, location
4,7
My stay was uncomfortable. I had to ask for a transfer to another room because the initial room given had an odor. I tried to put up with the odor but found it too unbearable for comfort. I believe it must come form the A/C unit. I was promptly moved to another room and this was done efficiently and without fuss. The room was comfortable. Then I found out in the morning that the shower did not have hot water supply. Terribly disappointed at this point but was too upset to complain. At $85.00 per night , it is not worth the money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05