Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 2192recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (2192)
Razvrstati po:
Akira S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 24. lipnja 2015.
good loation

good loation and friendly staff. From terminal 3 and 4, it isn't so near.
5,3
The hotel service is good but the facility is old. So, I expect the rehabilitation of the facility soon.
Neil S. Parovi Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Only stay there if you have to

Friendly staff, close to airport and free shuttle
6
Staff were friendly and it is close to the airport BUT rooms are fairly run down and smelly old carpet with stains - it make my skin crawl. We have travelled all over Asia and 7 weeks in the Philippines and this was the 1st hotel ever that you had to pay for wifi on top of a fairly expensive room for its standard. I will look else where next trip.
Patrick J. Solo putnici Austria, 22. lipnja 2015.
great stay

location, friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
It was very good shower was not very good and fridge was not very cold but stay was very comfortable and the service was great, including room service. And the beer on room service was nice and cold and food was very tasty.
Sanjoy S. Solo putnici India, 22. lipnja 2015.
good value for money hotel next to terminal 1

decent hotel..close to T1 so make sure u r flying in and out thru T1. e
7,7
Good. Value for money. Only for night ots the best bet. They have free airport drop.
Jakub S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Czech Republic, 14. lipnja 2015.
Good option for further travels around PH

location, communication, price/money
9,7
Andrew R. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. lipnja 2015.
overpriced for what it is

location location location
5
Convenient stopover for T1 or T2. Ok but massively overpriced for what it is.
Alan S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. lipnja 2015.
worst hotel eva

bar was ok
3,3
Matthew O. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. lipnja 2015.
Fair at best

Location to airport
6
Amanda L. Solo putnici Australia, 1. lipnja 2015.
Great for a short stop over in Manilla

The free shuttle bus to and from airport, several bars and restaurants on your door and the staff are helpful
7
Although the location of this hotel is questionable, all you need to do is go to the hotel lounge at the front of the airport and they call the shuttle bus to pick you up (for me, it was only a 10minute wait) and let the hotel staff know what time you need to return to the airport. The room's are quite decent sizes, and although its nothing flash, its pretty much a "get what you pay for" kind of situation. I would definetely recommend this hotel for any short stop overs- there are seveal bars and restaurants out the front, a money exchange and even a salon/massage palour downstairs. The included breakfast is in the down stairs restaurant, so you can just choose any option from their normal menu. The air con works fine (although its loud and you think it might break down any minute), however the fridge was not cool at all for my over night stay. The staff were all very helpful and pleasant.
Patrick W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. svibnja 2015.
Good Value

Location, friendly airport pick up and good value room service.
4,3
Very comfortable and the staff were good and reliable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03