ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafić Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Predvorje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bazen Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Trgovine
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1996recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (1996)
Razvrstati po:
Arnold A. Parovi United States of America, 26. prosinca 2014.
Manila AP

Food, airport shuttle, staff
5,3
Fair.
Arnold A. Parovi United States of America, 26. prosinca 2014.
Manila AP

Food, airport shuttle, staff
5,3
Fair.
Virgil L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. prosinca 2014.
travellers

friendly staff, location,
6,3
Location is good near the airport
Mario J. Parovi Philippines, 21. prosinca 2014.
excellent

clean, big room and near to the airport
10
Nice and very relaxing.
David B. Solo putnici Canada, 18. prosinca 2014.
ok

location, location, location
6,3
Good for the airport pickup only. A.c. is pretty noisy. No hot water in shower. I rolled in to Manila at 1:30am for the first time and had to be our at 7:00am for another flight. For this reason it made sense. Otherwise check out other hotels and use the airport taxi.
Neil G. Parovi Australia, 17. prosinca 2014.
YUCK

None
3,7
This hotel is on par with T1 terminal at airport, very low.
Alexander S. Parovi United States of America, 17. prosinca 2014.
Overpriced and run-down
4,7
Stayed one night because of a layover at the airport. Shuttle service was quick to get me when I called. It was mostly down hill from there. The room is old and shabby, the bed is hard as a rock, and the sheets have permanent stains. Can't drink the tap water, but no free water provided. TV in the room is old CRT model, not flatscreen. The room should cost half that. The location is close to the airport, but in a low-rent area. If I were a woman I would not have felt safe there. Kids beg for money while you eat at the adjacent restaurant (not the one inside the hotel). Somewhere it says that the hotel is close to the Casino. It isn't anywhere near the casino. Outside of China or Vietnam, the worst hotel I have seen in a long time, and the Chinese and Vietnamese hotels were only $20-25/night. In the morning, I went to redeem my free breakfast, but had to skip it because they said it would take 15-20 minutes to prepare, and the restaurant was not busy at all. On the plus side, I must say that the hotel was good about getting me back to the airport. The shuttle bus was gone, and they got me a taxi free of charge. It took 40 minutes to get to terminal 3 because of rush hour traffic and road construction. I would have missed my flight if I had waited for the shuttle bus to return. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel.
Arnulfo A. Parovi Philippines, 17. prosinca 2014.
Will never come back unless they renovate

Near the airport, quick response on request and KFC
4,3
Efraim T. Parovi United States of America, 12. prosinca 2014.
stay there only if you have no other chice

shuttle to the airport, location, good and nice driver
6
Not clean, did not fix broken thing ,charge too much for slow wi-fi Good transport to and from the airport
Kevin R. Solo putnici Australia, 6. prosinca 2014.
good hotel close to airport

staff, free airport shuttle and location
6,7
My stay at this hotel is fine for overnight stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafićManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - PredvorjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - BazenManila Airport Hotel Manila - TrgovineManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04