Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 2159recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (2159)
Razvrstati po:
Alma A. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. svibnja 2015.
The staff are excellent and service but the room

Service is excellent and closed to airport
6,7
The stay is good room is too hot AC not working good.
Rhemie H. Parovi United States of America, 14. svibnja 2015.
Not Good

Closed to airport, value of the money
5,3
The first time we stayed was on May 3 2015. we had an early flight. The room was Ok. but when we check out the following morning I was charge another 700pesos, when I already paid it the night we check in. Spoke to one of the driver of the shuttle, and while we are away from manila he let us know that the hotel is refunding me my money when we come back. so this was good. On May 13th we came back again since its closed to the airport and we have an early flight. this tine we got the small room, with door locks broken and carpet smells. Sad to say we are not happy since we could not sleep due to smelly carpet, bathroom drainage that you breath in while laying there. this place could use a remodel big time. We are not very happy with our stay at all, but location and convenience is very good.
Junalyn N. Parovi United States of America, 13. svibnja 2015.
first night -disappointed

with restaurant, security guards and rides to hire
5,3
No hot water for shower
Ian M. Parovi New Zealand, 13. svibnja 2015.
over night stay

helpful staff, close to the airport, free airport transfer
5,3
good for over night stay
Frederic G. Solo putnici France, 9. svibnja 2015.
Very good location but dirty hotel

Free shuttle to airport
3,7
Stanley S. Parovi United States of America, 30. travnja 2015.
Close to airport, nice shuttle

Close to airport, has a shuttle, breakfast is fine.
7,3
William A. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. travnja 2015.
Location, Great ... Smell, Not So Much!

Location, Location, Location
6
Staff was Accomodating. However, the facilities need an entire renovative overhaul, especially for a hotel on the premises of an International Airport. This hotel has so much more potential. Would love to see them make it happen ... SOON! Best Wishes!
William H. Parovi Australia, 30. travnja 2015.
Very poor services

Location caffe next door
3,7
Uncomfortable willnot stay again
Thomas B. Parovi United States of America, 29. travnja 2015.
close to the Airport, But...

Close to the Airport, Friendly staff, clean
6
The rooms may have been clean, but they were in need of repair, showers didnt work properly, very musty old smell, very expensive for what it was, staff and taxi drivers were friendly, food offered for breakfast ran out too fast.
Kevin S. Parovi Canada, 27. travnja 2015.
Good enuff

For a stay when you have an early flight
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A04