ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafić Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Predvorje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bazen Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Trgovine
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1849recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (1849)
Razvrstati po:
Chi C. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. kolovoza 2014.
good location

good location
7,3
convenient
George W. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
I didn't want a cold shower

Location, Restaurant, Shuttle Service
6,7
The shuttle service is excellent. They are nice about their onsite parking. The restaurant was pretty good. They charged me 400php for early check-in. My room had two single beds. The aircon was noisy and sounded like it was about ready to die. The room had moldy, dirty smell. The bed was adequate. When I went to take a shower, there was no position of the handle that brought hot water. I was not a happy person. I have stayed in this hotel before, in a different room, and there was hot water. The whole place just gives the impression of a dingy place that is not maintained. It feels like the owner must be trying to get every peso they can, but not put anything back into upkeep.
Kevin M. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, renovation needed

Location, Polite Staff, Eating Facilities near by.
7,3
Ok, Hotel needs renovation. Room air con needs cleaning, maintenance on electrical outlets and bathrooms fixtures(broken or missing parts). General cleaning/painting of rooms, better security on doors and easier numbering. Staff very polite and welcoming. When raining, water drops on air conditioner making noise. Beds need upgrading.
Maricar E. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
accessible

accessible to everything.near the airport and near shopping malls
10
it was ok will recommend to friends and families
Rudolf W. Parovi Netherlands, 19. kolovoza 2014.
1give wrong villa then in other cr dint flush
3,3
Very bad 1give us a room fore disabeld persons then give us a other room cr was not flushing no free internet the charce us fore cleaning sheets because was some blood on i go there all the time not anny more dirty outside by villa no water in pool fore the money i paid was all poor never again
Kevin R. Solo putnici Australia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
great location near airport

close to airport, free airport shuttle and friendly staff
6,3
Stay was ok, hotel itself is in desperate need of renovation. Good hotel for overnight stay only
Daisy B. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Worth the price!

Location was close to the city, perfect for sightseeing. Overall cleanliness of the hotel was pretty good for a busy city. Local dishes were a nice change from the ones I used to eat.
7,7
Elvie H. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2014.
flight connection in manilla

Location, airport transfer, friendly staff.
8,3
Always convenient when connecting flights in Manilla, airport transfer on arrival and departure very convenient even at late or early hours, very friendly staff, location very Noisy counterpart of such proximity to airport, area near hotel not very friendly for solo women.
Sebastien D. Solo putnici France, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Close to terminal 1...That's all

Close to Terminal 1, Free Shuttle
5
Spent One night on August 7th connecting to Kuala Lumpur. Sure the Hotel is close to terminal 1, 2min by car, could even walk it, but the room are clean but very small and furnitures is from another decade, and the AC is very very noisy. it was a poor value for the Money. Staff at the front desk was nice, breakfast in the morning at the restaurant "Chef's" (included) was average. There is pretty good WIFI in the Hotel lobby which is in fact the WIFI from the restaurant nearby "Chef's". Problem was the noisy AC in the room, you have to get very tired to fall asleep. This hotel would need a serious make over. Good thing is the transfer from Terminal 1 to the Hotel, just go to the bus stand outside of Terminal 1, tell one of the guys waiting there that you want to go to Manila Airport Hotel and he will call another guy, that will the hotel and the shuttle will show up after 5 min. There is a KFC and a restaurant attached to the hotel to grab a bite.
Chen L. Parovi China, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Just because it is near the airport

Location, safty, near airport
2,7
It's old, and the staff is not friendly. The air conditioner is loud. The only reason I choose it,that is because I have early flight in the morning.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafićManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - PredvorjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - BazenManila Airport Hotel Manila - TrgovineManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01