ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipini 1705 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Kafić Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Predvorje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bazen Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Trgovine
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okružje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i piće Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Parañaque Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 1957recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (1957)
Razvrstati po:
Janine H. Parovi United States of America, 15. studenog 2014.
Good deal for the price

Location, Price, Shuttle Service
9,3
My boyfriend and I stayed here twice on our trip to the Philippines. The first time we stayed was the night we arrived. We arrived in Manila around 11:30PM, and our flight to Iloilo wasn't until 8AM the next day. We just needed somewhere to sleep for a couple of hours. It is close enough to the airport that you dont have to wake up extremely early to get there on time. When we landed in manila, I was impressed with how easy it was to contact them for the free shuttle service. Just call and they will tell you where to go, depending on what terminal you are at. The second time we stayed was equally pleasant. We got a shuttle ride both to and from the airport and made our flight. This is by no means a fancy place, it isn't extravagant. But if you are looking for somewhere affordable to stay during a long layover, this is perfect. The price is just right, and you get everything you need to get some rest in between flights. Also, there are a couple of eateries around and a currency exchange western union place, just in case you need extra money during your stay. Very convenient. I would recommend this place to friends
Man L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 14. studenog 2014.
Good

Breakfast
7,7
Katie M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
Perfect for staying inbetween flights

Very friendly staff! Basic but clean rooms, perfect for quick overnight stay between flights! Very good location approx 10mins to airport terminal 2!
9
Quick stay but clean and enjoyable, did the job to just give me a place to freshen up and have a nap before getting another long haul flight! Staff very friendly and quickly organised my room and shuttle to te airport! Didn't try any food or dining but there was plenty to hve there and it all looked good! Recommend this hotel for quick one/two ️night stays! Nothing amazing but perfect for connecting flight stays..
David J. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. studenog 2014.
Airport hotel

Position ,price,
7,7
Hotel was ok I got what I paid for transfers were good and breakfast was ok
Elvie H. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. studenog 2014.
Perfect hotel in between 2 planes

Location, pick-up at any terminal, staff friendliness
8,7
Even using the new terminal 3 the driver picked me up very quickly, room was ready even arriving early,as always service is good, off course hotel is a little Noisy because very near to the Airport,but its the most convenient place for Manilla Aquino airport commuters.
Roxanne D. Parovi Philippines, 7. studenog 2014.
Review

Near airport, Friendly staff and teliable shuttle van from airport to airport.
8,3
Satisfied
Wally K. Parovi Canada, 6. studenog 2014.
Avoid this Hotel unless using Terminal 1

Leaving -Leaving - Leaving
2,7
Poorly located -unless using Terminal 1 Poor Staff Service OVER Priced Room walls are paper thin
Richard O. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. studenog 2014.
Cheap & cheerful hotel near the airport

Location, price & free transfer to the airport
6,7
As my title says this hotel is fine for somewhere to stay near the airport when you're in transit etc. It's reasonably clean, reasonably priced and easy to get to and from the airport using the free shuttle service. It's not bad, not fantastic but OK.
Maria E. Grupe United States of America, 3. studenog 2014.
hotel is comfy but theres no hot wtr shr dr brokn

cozy, quiet , next to the airport
7,3
okay, but no hot water, shower door broken
Alberto D. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
Extremely convenient

Location, location, location
8
Anxiety free as it is right next door to the Manila International Airport. If you could get any closer to the airport you would be sleeping next to the runway. That is how close you are to the airport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - KafićManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - PredvorjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - BazenManila Airport Hotel Manila - TrgovineManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkružjeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hrana i pićeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06