Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mantra Boathouse Apartments

33 Port Drive, Airlie plaža, Otočje Whitsunday , Australija 4802

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 74recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (74)
Razvrstati po:
David P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 31. siječnja 2016.
Weekend Away

Excellent Value, Location and Staff
9,7
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chuckie K. Grupe Hong Kong, 30. siječnja 2016.
Nice staff!nice location near port and town

Suitable for group
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juliet B. Parovi Australia, 26. prosinca 2015.
Perfect Location

Location, facilities, apartment
10
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew M. Parovi Australia, 15. prosinca 2015.
Best Airlie location

staff. location. value
9,3
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mira H. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2015.
Piece of heaven

1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
9,3
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amanda K. Solo putnici Australia, 24. listopada 2015.
Awesome place, we will be returning

The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
9,3
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kirsty L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 19. listopada 2015.
Airlie Beach Stay

The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
8,3
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fang Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 31. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Comfort room
9
Enjoyed it, will be back again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shelley S. Solo putnici Australia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Boathouse Stay

Great location - close to shopping/restaurant strip, at the marina and close to island ferries; Beautiful self contained apartment - great view, comfortable, clean; Value for money.
8
Great except for the lack of free wi-fi...in this day and age. Would have liked a later check out but we were lucky to get an early check in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Great views but pricey

Great views, close to facilities and modern.
7,7
Fantastic location with modern decor. Comfortable, narrow living area with good bathrooms but pricey. You pay for every little extra. Staff need to offer a 4 star service very aloof. Close to restaurants.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Mantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday Mantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - IgrališteMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - PogledMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - UlazMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - UlazMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Sport i aktivnostiMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Rekreacijski sadržajiMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaMantra Boathouse Apartments Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08