Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australija 2601 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restoran Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bazen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sadržaji Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dvorana za fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bazen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Predvorje Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dvorana za fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Predvorje Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gostinjska soba
Područje Braddon Broj soba: 175

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 164recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (164)
Razvrstati po:
Elaine P. Parovi Bangladesh, 14. travnja 2015.
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8,3
Very good
Marianna K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. travnja 2015.
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8,3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Maris O. Solo putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9,3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Angela C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. travnja 2015.
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Shinyi L. Parovi Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2015.
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8,3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. Parovi Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. Solo putnici Australia, 27. veljače 2015.
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.
Erin T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. veljače 2015.
Value for money

1. Staff 2. Room size and self contained facilities 3. Balcony
8
The Mantra on Northbourne Hotel provides comfortable, practical and central accommodation; generally reasonably priced, they regularly (most days!) have great deals, particularly last minute deals, which give you plenty of bang for your buck. The only criticism I have relates to the overall level of cleanliness, specifically the balcony (ground very dirty, glass barrier filthy, quite a lot of bird crap on the ground, on the barrier, on the outdoor furniture including the chairs and AC unit) and the shower recess due to the grout and shower screen seals being quite mouldy. But these are only minor criticisms. I was very happy with my choice of hotel. I should mention the credit card holding deposit policy they have - upon check-in the hotel takes a swipe of your credit card then holds $100 for any 'incidentals'. I know this used to be common practice at most hotels but most these days only hold $1 after swiping your card. If I pay for a room in full at the time of booking I don't find it appropriate that I should then have to cough up another $100 as a ' just in case'. I ended up having to give them my last $100 cash as a deposit (not enough funds on card) leaving me broke until I checked out two days later. Only holding $1 makes sense - it allows the guest to have as many or as little 'incidental' costs during their stay and pay the exact amount owing at the time of checkout, and in cash if they so desire. Why should a guest have to be unnecessarily $100 out of pocket for up to a week when their only 'incidental' totalled $10 which they chose to pay in cash? I just feel that it's no longer necessary for any hotel to take a $100 holding deposit from a guest, either logically or ethically. If I didn't have 100 cash on me
Randell P. Parovi Australia, 15. veljače 2015.
Great room location staff

Location clean staff
9
Good
Jason M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 19. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable hotel for business travellers

Location, friendly staff, facilities
6,7
Great place to stay especially for business travellers when location and price matters. Parking can be hit-or-miss given the number of reserved spaces for Mon-Fri use. Room at an acceptable level of condition and facility but not quite at what you might expect for a four star hotel - a little more luxury over and above and attention to detail would make the Mantra on Northborne a default choice for business travel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestoranMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BazenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SadržajiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dvorana za fitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BazenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PredvorjeMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dvorana za fitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PredvorjeMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04