ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australija 2601 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restoran Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bazen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Sadržaji Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dvorana za fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bazen Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Predvorje Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dvorana za fitness Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Predvorje
Područje Braddon Broj soba: 175

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 145recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (145)
Razvrstati po:
Paul H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 21. studenog 2014.
Great short stay

Close to civic, walk to restaurants, can open the window
8,3
Denis F. Parovi Australia, 29. listopada 2014.
Marvellous Mantra

The room was huge. The bathroom had a bath. The windows could be opened.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Mantra. The room was very luxurious and was a suite of rooms so we felt very pampered. The cocktails we had downstairs in the restaurant were really scrumptious. Nothing was ever too much trouble for the friendly staff who made us feel very special during our stay. We will definitely be hoping to stay there again.
Janice C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 6. listopada 2014.
Worth staying

Good location, staff was very accomodating, rooms are very spacious andclean
9,3
The location was very central to all the places we need to go to for the wedding and reception. As well as good restaurants walkable distance from it. Clean and spacious rooms
Murray B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
North-side Handiness

Price, location, cleanliness
7,7
Peter M. Solo putnici Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
value for money

location, central to cbd; staff friendly and accomadating; rooms very comfortable and clean.
9,3
very comfortable and relaxing and very convenient for my requirements.
Risnauli S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. srpnja 2014.
close to the city

location, comfortable room, good staffs
9,3
I was booking only king size room via agoda but was surprised as we got extra bed in the room. The room was comfortable and good bed
Louise R. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great one bedroom apartment

Location, facilities, cleanliness
10
We loved it and will be staying again.
Michael D. Parovi Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Short overnight stay

Central to Canberra, the city and restaurants
8,3
Comfortable and convenient for a stay in Canberra. Extra payments for daily parking and internet access.
Ron H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 13. lipnja 2014.
Quite efficient

Speed of check in, service & positioning
5,7
I need a tax invoice from Agoda in order for me to claim my expences. This will need to quote an Australian ABN number. Thios applies to every Australian business traveler. Please advise asap. Cheers Ron Harivel
Genevieve M. Parovi Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyable but think car parking should be includ.

Position comfort. Quite
6,7
Excellent . relaxing. A bit pricey though when u have to pay for parking. Will not return as can better deals with parking included

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestoranMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BazenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - SadržajiMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dvorana za fitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BazenMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PredvorjeMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Dvorana za fitnessMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B03