Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1926recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (1926)
Razvrstati po:
Marilyn D. Parovi Philippines, 6. veljače 2016.
Nice stay

Location, staff, and food
8,3
Great , will go back again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdillah B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 2. veljače 2016.
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark P. Parovi Philippines, 31. siječnja 2016.
Elegant Hotel

Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leah A. Parovi Philippines, 31. siječnja 2016.
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhodora J. Parovi Philippines, 31. siječnja 2016.
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Crista V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2016.
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arthur A. Solo putnici Canada, 29. siječnja 2016.
people

people
8
Very nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kurt A. Parovi Switzerland, 28. siječnja 2016.
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sherwin C. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derk M. Parovi Netherlands, 17. siječnja 2016.
Overrated and disappointing

location
6,3
The hotel is probably the best choice when in Davao, having said that it is overrated and in dire need of upgrades and modernizing. Breakfast is poor, once the croissants were gone I waited 15 minutes then had to tell one of the staff. Fried eggs come on a platter (cold) and forget about ham. Once it's gone they won't be back with more. No orange juice just some very watered down mango and two other juices. For the price they charge for breakfast they should do a LOT better. Room is old and outdated. Old 32 inch flat screen tv. When checking in the front desk I only had one of the two rooms available in the confirmed premier class on floor 16. I instead got an "upgrade" to a 5th floor with a tiny balcony with no view overlooking a roof. After complaining, as by magic another room, next door to my second room was suddenly available. Very disappointing stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Marco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao Marco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Luksuzni salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02