Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2001recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (2001)
Razvrstati po:
Lilliane C. Grupe Philippines, 1. svibnja 2016.
Excellent Hotel needs some improvement
6
It's an old school hotel but very well maintained. The location is super central and staff excellent. There are some minor improvement for me: (1) Hotel Lobby is filled with Pungent Rose Scent. This triggers allergic reaction for people with fragrance allergy because it is just too strong. I dread and die every time I have to pass by the lobby. (2) Massage at PHP1100 is too expensive for very inexperienced therapists. Please send them to training. It is very disappointing. We are group of 3 people and every single one of us felt the price paid is not worth the service provided. (3) Pool Need to be cleaned more. The water is too foggy and we got itchy coming out of the pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherine I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. travnja 2016.
worth the stay
5,7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert J. Parovi Australia, 22. travnja 2016.
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Franciscus S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 21. travnja 2016.
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5,3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lorenzo M. Parovi United States of America, 21. travnja 2016.
Not necessary?!
6,3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael C. Parovi United States of America, 19. travnja 2016.
MarcoPolo Davao
6,3
Nice hotel with accommodating staff. Tighter security then other Davao hotels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. travnja 2016.
Fantastic
5,7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Plamen T. Parovi Bulgaria, 18. travnja 2016.
Nothing but a middle class provincial hotel
5
Overall we are disappointed of our stay in this hotel. We arrived about 11pm and the staff explained us that they are short of rooms and tried ti downgrade our room. After a complain and even scandal they found us a roon from the same class (premier room) but with city view (noisy). The filter of the aircon maybe was not changed since they installed initially because the roon was smelling very bad. Same evening i got an asthma attack. In the following morning after a new complain the changed the roon but what a surprise: there was no warm water in the shower. Again complain. They sent us a technician. He fixed the water heater. The hotel is pretending to be 5 star luxury hotel but it is very bad maintained, it's not very clean and the bad smell starts even from the lobby. If there is an alternative, better avoid this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren M. Parovi Ireland, 18. travnja 2016.
good stay
5,3
good location, rooms, food and pool
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John K. Grupe Philippines, 18. travnja 2016.
Marco Polo
6,7
Comfortable stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Marco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao Marco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel grad Davao  - Luksuzni salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07