ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1634recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1634)
Razvrstati po:
Anna R. Grupe Philippines, 13. prosinca 2014.
awesome buffet!

clean, friendly staff, great location
8,7
cafe marco is the best! you could taste the freshness of the seafood! the location is also perfect especially if you want to go on an adventure and take jeepneys instead of taxis the staff are really helpful and friendly the downfall of them all is the room. since its already old and some of the furnitures needs to be repaired.
Dennis I. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 10. prosinca 2014.
Again, my HQ in Davao

location, staff, restaurants
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was perfect in service, comfort and staff
Taganahan G. Parovi Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
Just OK

Breakfast, brand name, room size
6
It was just OK. I've stayed here before and I feel now that the "Wow!" factor is gone. It seems it is losing out to the competition in terms of location. The environment surrounding the hotel has lagged behind in commercial development whereas the new hotels have adjacent shopping malls.
Dennis I. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. prosinca 2014.
My HQ in Davao

staff, restaurants, location
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was efficient, effective and comfortable
Timhar A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. prosinca 2014.
Great Stay

Sumptous Buffet, Courteous Staff, Spacious Room
9,3
Over- all it was great and worth it!
Sherwine S. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. prosinca 2014.
Disappointed, frustrated
3,3
Disappointing, overrated.They charged for one cigarette butt penalty as there is no voucher mentioning non smoking room. Staff didnt oriented me before checking in.
Orenthia L. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. studenog 2014.
must stay in Davao

size of room , close to where I was going and comfortable place to stay
9
It was a hotel that reminded me of being in the US
Edward G. Parovi Ireland, 26. studenog 2014.
Davao First

Staff, Security and Lobby
7,7
Overall it was a nice stay. The standards maybe reflect provincial location. But some items e.g. vine were more than capital city prices. The room was okay. If you sleep well your shouldn't complain. The room was pretty plain not what I anticipated. Breakfast was sufficient. The various outlets were nice. But no shop and I had to go outside to buy credit/load for my phone. But Davao is a nice place and the people were very friendly unless you smoke because it's a non smoking city!
Carina M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. studenog 2014.
nice hotel

superb service, nice people, great hotel
10
pleasant
Kenneth W. Parovi Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
best hotel i had stayed in davao

cleaness, varieties of breakfast & nice staff
9,7
Nice and cozy rooms

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08