ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1562recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1562)
Razvrstati po:
Geir A. Parovi Norway, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Grupe Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Chariya R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.
Alan N. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Arab Emirates, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10
Alpha A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. srpnja 2014.
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff

Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
9
Satisfied
Derk M. Parovi Netherlands, 31. srpnja 2014.
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6,7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Benette B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. srpnja 2014.
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Harold H. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5,7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Allan B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Consistently superior service

The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01