ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plaža Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1737recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1737)
Razvrstati po:
Morell B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 14. travnja 2015.
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. Parovi Canada, 14. travnja 2015.
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6,7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Bernard D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
nice hotel

fast check in ,cleanliness, staff
10
love it!!very comfortable,Room are great, bed are very good too, staff very friendly. Would stay here again
Danilo Y. Grupe Philippines, 8. travnja 2015.
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Parovi Philippines, 8. travnja 2015.
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Parovi Australia, 8. travnja 2015.
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. travnja 2015.
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Lebanon, 30. ožujka 2015.
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3C06