ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1556recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1556)
Razvrstati po:
Alan N. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Alpha A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. srpnja 2014.
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff

Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
9
Satisfied
Derk M. Parovi Netherlands, 31. srpnja 2014.
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6,7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Benette B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. srpnja 2014.
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Harold H. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5,7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Allan B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Consistently superior service

The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
9
Timothy T. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 12. srpnja 2014.
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6,3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9,3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. srpnja 2014.
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9,7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Parovi Philippines, 27. lipnja 2014.
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06