ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1542recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1542)
Razvrstati po:
Timothy T. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 12. srpnja 2014.
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6,3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9,3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. srpnja 2014.
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9,7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Parovi Philippines, 27. lipnja 2014.
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
Amelia R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. lipnja 2014.
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9,7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Ernel F. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
awesome

location, service, amenities
10
Mervin J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Frustrating

Location and breakfast.
6
It was frustrating my key card was deactivated every day and I need to call the attention of the hotel staff to ensure that this will not happen the third time. Also, there were conflicting information that I have received regarding mabuhay miles rewards and staying in the hotel which was not resolved during the first day. And I need to make multiple follow-ups before they resolve the issue.
Arra E. Grupe Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
We've had a comfortable stay in Marco Polo

Attentive staff Comfy beds Nice pool
8,7
We had a lovely time staying in Marco Polo. Although my niece lost her phone, the staff were attentive and tried their best to look for it.
Diana L. Grupe Philippines, 20. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable and stress,free.

Good service. Genuinely attentive and friendly staff. Excellent spa.
8,7
My stay at Marco Polo Davao Hotel was very comfortable and stress,free ,,, despite the business trip. The hotel staff was attentive and genuinely hospitable. The ambiance was plush. The food was good, too. Overall, the hotel gives good value for money. I would defintely recommend this hotel.
Rafael L. Grupe Philippines, 14. lipnja 2014.
Very good in all aspects ,

Good breakfast, friendly and accomodating staff, fast check in and check out. Easy access to airport
6,7
Very good and willing to comeback on our next trip

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06