Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plaža Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1822recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (1822)
Razvrstati po:
Marie T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2015.
rhinitis inducing strong freshener

Security, service and parking
5,3
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jo B. Grupe Australia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard H. Parovi New Zealand, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robin P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
excellent

clean, cool and awesome
8
3 days
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elizabeth R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wayne R. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Great friendly hotel

Atmosphere food and airport pick up
9,7
Great place to stay nicely furnished good food and service centrally octaves and good value. Bathrooms could do with a refurbishment though
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teresita S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Getaway vacation

Location is good, buffet breakfast sumptous rooms are comfty and clean no bad odor staff are friendly and accomodating aircondition are all freezy..
9,7
Were seven persons we get extra bed we got three rooms and the size is king bed the rooms are big in size very comfortable the bathrooms are complete of toilettres and i like most was the bedeit esp for women everytime we washed it was amazing i love it super all you need have it all there is a safety box for our valuables my family enjoyed the pool and the most important was the breakfast buffet over all were satisfied .were planning again by october to check in .. Marco polo no.1
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danilo S. Parovi Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Satisfied

Location, food, accomodation
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cynthia L. Solo putnici Australia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Great Food!

Food was great! Waiter was knowledgeable when asked questions about the food serving
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lua B. Parovi Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Perfectly chill weekend

food, staff, comfort
10
The food was amazing, staff equally so. We were looking for a relaxing weekend not too far from the happenings of the city and we got it :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Luksuzni salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02