ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kafić Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazen Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Predvorje Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvorana
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1573recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (1573)
Razvrstati po:
Simon S. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Parovi Norway, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Grupe Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Romeo E. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9,3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.
Chariya R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.
Axel Z. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2014.
things are well so i can tell!

location, convenience and comfort
9,7
not bad
Alan N. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Arab Emirates, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10
Jeanne A. Parovi Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel in the heart of the city

Buffet Breakfast, pool, room
8,3
Mericar C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Old, not up to standard of a 5 star hotel

friendly staff
4,7
Frustrating . Did not pass to our expection as a 5 star hotel. Old and the worst is that bad smell in the hallway & room toilet that maybe came from the uncleaned carpet & poor exaust.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KafićMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa centarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazenMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PredvorjeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlažaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08