ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 665
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1888recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1888)
Razvrstati po:
Fang H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 18. prosinca 2014.
convenience

guardian called the taxi and told me the suggested cost
8,3
location is good; but no hot or warm air conditioner because the blanket is not enough. breakfast buffed looks not like 5 start hotel. staff are warm.\
Chutimont S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable Stay

Room size, location, comfort
9,7
Always a memorable and awesome stay. You know what to expect when staying here. Clean, comfortable and spacious room right in a very strategic location.
Suin R. Parovi Indonesia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Chan M. Poslovni putnici China, 12. prosinca 2014.
Nice and conveience hotel

easy to access, clean, tidy
7,3
The most conveience hotel which I been stayed in Hong Kong so far. Lots of shopping arcade around the hotel. But the disadvantage is less of reasoble restuarant nearby the hotel.
Ing I. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2014.
comments on Marco Polo stay

near to harbour city, near to others 5 star hotels, good restaurants nearby
6,3
it was a nice stay but only inside room is too old with sort of uneasy smell. check in time waiting too long for check in. cold and tired when I arrived. hoping the check in counter service can be improve better.
Suin R. Parovi Indonesia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Ibrahim F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. prosinca 2014.
marcopolo is just ok

the room maid is very friendly. the expatriad reception is very helpfull.the room also very clean n very comfortable.
8,7
I am very dissapointed with one of the reception.the day before i check in i went to marcopolo hotel to asked about check in time, but i need to ask three time to the same guy reception before i get my answer n with a very bad face gesture.during the chevk in timei was been helped by the very friendly expatriad girl reception(the best) and i saw the other reception was laughing and palying with each other didn't pay attention to the guest.
Sim T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. prosinca 2014.
Review

Near the pier to Central
5
Compared to other 5 star hotels, the services of staff for the suite is really far from the rest. Marco Polo HK was late for turn down service, make up service and laundry service everyday. They were also too slow in attending to our needs. It was disappointing.
Adipong T. Grupe Thailand, 1. prosinca 2014.
Best location

location location location
9
it was superb.... i normally stay at this hotel everytime i travel to hong kong because of it's location. centrally located among all the shopping areas you want. don't ever thing about difficulty in find food to eat. food is surrounding the hotel.
Adipong T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 1. prosinca 2014.
location location location

location shopping food
9,7
stay here if you want to shopping, easy access to everywhere, and food is surrounding the area. japanese food at the hotel is very nice as well. breakfast is not so good and if comparing to its price, i would say not really worth the money spend.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01