Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centar
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bazen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bazen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dječji klub Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 329
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2389recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2389)
Razvrstati po:
Michael W. Parovi United States of America, 6. srpnja 2015.
4 - star hotel rated as a 5 - star

Room, staff, cleanliness
9
We have been here 3 times before and this trip (3 nights) was not up to 5-star standards. Getting WAY overpriced for food and beverage operations. AND they charged 1,000 pesos for supposedly free internet in our room!! Upon checkout the front desk clerk immediately removed that outrageous charge when I challenged. Further, she intimated that there were many such complaints. Just my opinion, however, there are MANY better options in and around Cebu - and me and our family will never be back!
Damien N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 3. srpnja 2015.
Best breakfast buffet ever!

You guys have the best breakfast buffet ever, nice gym and comfy rooms
10
It was fabulous! It's really worth our money...
Ian S. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. srpnja 2015.
Like an old shoe

View. Staff.musicians
6,7
The Marco Polo Hotel is a bit like a pair of your old favourite shoes not so good to look at but very comfortable. Certainly not 5 star but a good 4. The location is not for everyone being a good 15 minute taxi ride to the centre(that's on a good day!) The breakfast served buffet style is good by local standards as generally is the food in the numerous restaurants. On a very positive note the musicians playing at the various outlets are excellent,on a negative note a $20 note left in the room was taken by housekeeping as they thought it was a tip ! It was returned when I complained. One other thing no extraction in the bathroom(1824) so mirror misted every time shower used
Carlito R. Parovi Philippines, 29. lipnja 2015.
Weekend Romance

Large rooms, comfortable sheets, complete amenities
9
Great!! Could not ask for anything more
Jereme M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. lipnja 2015.
Nice experience

Very inviting lobby, clean and spacious room, free shuttle
8,3
Well-maintained hotel, i like the room so much as its very clean and spacious. Free shuttle is provided to certain places, i will definitely stay here again.
Rebecca R. Parovi Philippines, 27. lipnja 2015.
Restful day

Everything is there
6
Nice and comfortable
Irving T. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. lipnja 2015.
Great Stay!

Accommodating staff, Clean & modern room, Good food selections
8,7
Hotel staff were accommodating & attentive to the needs of its guests. Room is clean, comfortable & gives one a good view of the city. Food selection is also good ranging from International to local cuisine.
Thierry R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 19. lipnja 2015.
Just a dream hotel

dining ,music band,confort
8,7
Just the perfect hotel to relax in the busy Cebu having a menu`` a la carte ``around the pool with a fantastic acoustic performer my week end was perfect just regret to not booking one more day
Josephine S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel to stay in

Friendly staff, food nice and comfy room too.
7,7
Pawan C. Solo putnici India, 8. lipnja 2015.
Best hotel in Cebu

Quiet location, excellent staff and service, facilities, poolside live band
9,7
Always stay at the Marco Polo when in Cebu, staff treats you like royalty, everything is top class, possibly only small complaint is lack of restaurants close by and food in hotel is little pricey, but still in my opinion best that Cebu has to offer, quiet location on hill and view is excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dječji klubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SadržajiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SadržajiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - OkružjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Posao CentarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dječji klub


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6B07