Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Apartman Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 329
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 1706recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (1706)
Jocelyn B. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. travnja 2014.
Relaxing and peaceful.

The room, friendly staff at the restaurants, and close to home.
10
The hotel front desk was not helpful at all when I asked for change for 500 pesos to hundreds so I can tip the bellman and valet. She just said she didn't have any and looked in a hurry to get rid of me. So I just went to the restaurant up front and had them change my money. The waitress was really accommodating. Maybe the front desk clerk can learn a thing or two about customer service from the waitress.
Keith W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. travnja 2014.
Good value hotel.

Value, quality of room and staff.
8,3
Our stay at this hotel was good. They allowed us early check in and even arranged a baby crib for us even though we had not requested one. The room was a good size for the money we paid and had a nice view. The staff were all very nice and Helpful. The hotel is a little away from things but its easy to get a taxi. It is not set in a lot of gardens like it states though but does have a nice relaxing feel about the place. We did not eat there as the prices are pretty expensive. I would stay there again if I go to Cebu.
Eleanor C. Parovi Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
Best ambience, relax atmosphere.

Ambience, located at the top of the mountain overlooking the city area, class that covers the service and privacy where I can relax without the hassle and bustle of the city life.
10
Over all very nice and has the facet of a 5 star hotel I am looking for except the warmth friendliness and genuine smiles of the front desk that cannot be bought with money.
Dennis J. Grupe Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
Really comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Food, Swimming pool location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Dennis J. Grupe Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
Enjoyed every minute of our stay

Good food, good staff and good location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Mary M. Parovi Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
Good Location & comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located & Comfortable Rooms
8
Stanly T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
clean & food is greate

food, staff & very clean
8,3
very friendly staff, food is greate. huge lobby
Jonathan W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2014.
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8,3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.
Marisa V. Grupe Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Great experience. Decided to book again.

Room, food, service
10
Andreas S. Solo putnici Sweden, 10. travnja 2014.
Disapointing start but with a happy ending

Friendly roomservice and cleaning staff. Pool. Easy getting a taxi.
8
At first I was disapointed. The staff in the restaurant was inpatient and surly. I only held on to the menu for about a minute while the waiter stood beside me and sighed loudly. From then on I only ate in my room. The shower was scolding one minute and freezing the next. I called the staff to have it fixed but it only worked for a day then it started malfunctioning again. I noticed I had run out of towels so I called the front desk and they sent some up, then I ran out of toilet paper so I called the front desk again and the women on the other end sighed and asked me if I could think of anything else I might need. The thing that really made my stay a 5 star experience was the driver they hired for me. "Rodi" he was very friendly and saw to it that I got to enjoy all the best sites and experiences of both cebu and moal boal on my last day in the Philippines. Thank you Rodi :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ApartmanMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A01