ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centar
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bazen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 329
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2146recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2146)
Razvrstati po:
Florita M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!
Shaheryar K. Parovi Pakistan, 18. studenog 2014.
Good value for money

Rooms, pool, shuttle service
8,3
We got a very good price from Agoda and for that price it was a very good hotel. Musts : try food at anzani, it's a walk from the hotel. Use the shuttle bus and go to IT park from there walk to cross roads and try margaritas at maya (Mondays they have an amazing deal for margaritas). Ayala mall is pretty good. Buffet at Marco Polo is pretty good. Also drinks are the roof too bar are good.
Dennis H. Parovi Canada, 18. studenog 2014.
tried again after long absence

shower. bar lounge ad room size
5,7
only okay. big problem is you cant get taxi to go to shopping or dinner unless you are prepared for long wait. taxi drivers say too far to come and also too much hassle with leaving id at security cant plant meeting friends etc as don't know how long you would wait for taxi
Riccardo M. Parovi Italy, 17. studenog 2014.
nice swiming pool and good food very quite place

cleanes swiming pool room
8
it was perfect stayed
Ian A. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
Great hotel with good views but a little remote

Staff, Cleanliness, Easy access and location of all services,
8,3
Most enjoyable with no problems or issues in a good sized room.
Jannel G. Parovi Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
Had a relaxing stay

The courteous staff, beddings and pillows, room comfort,
9
It was a worry-free stay
Shaheryar K. Parovi Pakistan, 13. studenog 2014.
Good value for money

Shuttle service, rooms, food
8
Great value for money. We got a good rate from agoda. I have written another review below. Read it for tips
Jan J. Solo putnici Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Just perfect

Staff pool food
10
I'm here again ! Lost count of how many times I've stayed at this fantastic hotel ! Everyone makes you feel so so welcome ! They are all very friendly being by myself as a female traveller I don't need to worry about me safety here !! I would recommend this hotel to everyone who likes good value for money ! And clean beautiful room s not huge but lovely top class bed linens ! Which does make a differenc e . I never want to leave !!
James C. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. studenog 2014.
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
7
clean, quiet, comfortable. nice pool area, and decently fast internet- RARE in these parts! Decent breakfast buffet,helpful staff. Nice view. A bit out of the way, but nice views.
James C. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. studenog 2014.
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
7
clean, quiet, comfortable, nice views, decent interet too, rare in these parts, nice pool area, decent buffet...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06