ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centar
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bazen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 329
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2010recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2010)
Razvrstati po:
Stanly T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. rujna 2014.
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.
Jan J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. Parovi United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9,7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!
Clark H. Parovi Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Food staff cleanliness
7,3
Handy H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. rujna 2014.
Excellent Hotel in Cebu

The staffs are extremely friendly, The food is excellent, The Cleanliness is unmatched
9,7
The check in process is flawless. I found the door girls are very attractive with their Spanish outfit. happy to find out that the restaurant is serving food 24 hours and the food taste real good and quite cheap. The hotel location is not too far from the city center. I usually spent less than a dollar for the ride to SM or Alaya Mall that took about 10 minutes. The breakfast buffet is very complete. Don't forget to try their native breakfast section to sample native Cebuano's food. In short this hotel is really worth every $ I spent.
Hily G. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
Excellent, got beautiful view of the city.

5 star accommodations, beautiful mountain site, spacious room
10
Beautiful hotel with spacious lobby and rooms. Even though it is located on the mountain yet one can choose taxi or public transport.
Arsenio D. Parovi Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
Awesome!

Room and Staff
8,7
Felix H. Parovi Switzerland, 7. rujna 2014.
Unbeatable Value

Off the centre overlooking the city, unbeatable Value for Money, quality of food and entertainment
10
I would come back any time. Its simply one of the best hotels for the money you spend. We were on a special and spend only 45 USD a night. We are talking about a place who is 5 star or close to it. I would not be able to recall another hotel i stayed in Asia with a similar value for money and i stayed in hundred of places in the region. I agree that in Cebu generally you would find some good deals, but its the second time we stayed at MP and have absolutely only good things to say. I even disagree with the fact that the location is not in the centre. I actually don't think its a bad thing. I mean a taxi costs you 2 USD from town to get to the place in maximum 15 minutes. To me thats nothing.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07