ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salon Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restoran Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centar
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bazen Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 329
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2070recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2070)
Razvrstati po:
Kevin F. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
what a great place to stay. fresh sea breeze.

friendly staff
9
Just great.
Rhoda N. Grupe Canada, 22. listopada 2014.
a great hotel but the location is far from airport

the hotel itself,the staff and the service is excellent
8,3
no complain,the hotel,the service and the staff were great,customer service is very good and I would not hesitate coming back again,thanks..
Hazel J. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. listopada 2014.
excellent place

very beautiful place, efficient staff. everything is excellent
9,3
the best. the staff were friendly, room was clean. excellent place to stay
Paul S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. listopada 2014.
The nicest hotel in cebu city for the money

food, staff and cleanliness
9
Had a great stay. First class hotel. Not greatly situated but a 10-15 minute cab ride to the city based on traffic. Awesome buffet breakfast and rooms are very nice.
Ken M. Parovi Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Best one we've been to

Food, Comfortable rooms, great staff
10
Mylene G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. listopada 2014.
Super Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Amazing Customer Service and Awesome view
8,3
Our stay was really great. Staff were super helpful and accommodating.
Shoji T. Grupe Japan, 14. listopada 2014.
the hotel was accommodating and the stay was indee

Food,Room,The staff are best
9
the foods were superb and it was irresistible indeed. It made us mouthwatery. the room was so cozy and it induced our sleep as well as it aided us to doze of so deeply. the environment was conducive for such guests who are seeking for a wonderful rest. The staffs were also polite especially in asking permission first to enter the room for any services they have imparted for the room and guests as well. They often greet the people from all walks in life making it fairer for every guests.
Kenneth M. Parovi Australia, 12. listopada 2014.
Great experience

Room size, variety of menu choices and confidence, efficiency and pleasant nature of the staff.
9,3
Excellent, best describes this hotel in one word.
John M. Parovi United States of America, 8. listopada 2014.
Always a great experience.

Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff
9,7
We often choose this hotel for our stay in Cebu and it is always a rewarding experience. The Reception staff are friendly, efficient, and accommodating to requests. Check-in is always accomplished quickly and, unlike some other Cebu hotels, rooms are available without a wait. When unable to access cable TV, a call to guest services produced a technician in under five minutes to correct the situation. The King bed was quite comfortable, the room and bath were perfectly clean and the city and harbor view from the room was great. The only downside is the distance from downtown and malls, but there is a free shuttle and taxis are readily available. Food was fine and check-out was just as fast and pleasant as check-in.
Karen G. Parovi Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
Very posh place

Rooms, Staff and Service
9,3
I definitely loved my stay at Marco Polo! Our room had everything we need. My partner and I certainly felt very comfy. The place was posh and clean.. perfect place to unwind and relax!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Luksuzni salonMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestoranMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa centarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazenMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04