ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centar Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centar Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Restoran Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Okružje Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kafić Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kafić
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 26

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 104recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (104)
Razvrstati po:
Cherryven A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Parovi Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. srpnja 2014.
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Parovi South Korea, 22. lipnja 2014.
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Parovi Japan, 10. lipnja 2014.
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Gleenes D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8
Robert H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. svibnja 2014.
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".
Michael F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. svibnja 2014.
Great hotel, too far from the "people"

staff, atmosphere.
7
Fine
Dyanne A. Parovi Philippines, 4. svibnja 2014.
relaxing

clean, quiet, nice
7,3
Overall, the resort was nice. I really like the pool. If you want a peaceful place to stay, i recommend this resort. But the bed was quite uncomfortable for me.
Willem R. Parovi Netherlands, 22. travnja 2014.
Only the beds don't score that high

Very relexed, good staff, nice location
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marcosas Cottages Resort CebuMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centarMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centarMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RestoranMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - OkružjeMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KafićMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KafićMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KafićMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B01