ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centar Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centar Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Recepcija Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centar Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Restoran Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Okružje Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kafić Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bazen Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 26

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 110recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (110)
Razvrstati po:
Peter O. Parovi Ireland, 16. listopada 2014.
Impressive swimming pool

Friendly staff; excellent pool; secure bungalow
8
David C. Parovi Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
Noisy Cockerals

Pool, Food, Location
7,3
Bad, poor bed...cheap pillows, loud animals ..cockerals kept me awake but beer was cheap.
Nigel P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
Marcosas a place to relax

location, vicinity, cleanliness
8,3
It was good. The room is big enough that we just requested for extra bed since it was 3 of us. spacious toilet also. Breakfast if you want to save time, must inform the cook the night ahead on what time you want to take breakfast. Dont expect a buffet breakfast. It is good enough for the price and they have 3-4 types of dishes to choose from. They have a nice pool, very relaxing. wifi stops at 9pm as they close the restaurant. Other types of restaurants are also nearby and walking distances such as European and Filipino dishes. Dive shops are also nearby so it was convenient for us.
Adam W. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Ok

Value, Location, Pool
7,7
Marcosas Cottages is probably one of the best places in Moalboal. It's not that great by SE Asian standards, but if you're going to the city to dive then you'll probably be content. The pool is nice and big. The food is ok. The rooms are a fair size, but the beds are a little rough. I was able to sleep comfortably though. There are restaurants within walking distance, but they're as mediocre as the restaurant at Marcosas. You can't walk to the city, and you'll have to pay ~200 pesos for a ride. You can walk to a nearby reef, although the beach isn't for casual swimming and snorkelling is mediocre.
Cherryven A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Parovi Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. srpnja 2014.
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Parovi South Korea, 22. lipnja 2014.
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Parovi Japan, 10. lipnja 2014.
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Gleenes D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Marcosas Cottages Resort CebuMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centarMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centarMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RecepcijaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Spa centarMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RestoranMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - OkružjeMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KafićMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A07