Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipini 6032

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 201recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (201)
Razvrstati po:
Douglas E. Parovi United States of America, 3. veljače 2016.
Not again
4
Upon arriving at Marcosas cottages I was greeted with a glowering 3-5 second stare from the manager. Why? Probably because she was sizing me up to see if I would readily acquiesce to paying the extra 100 pesos per night surcharge because apparently, like me, you may overlook marking 2 adults will be staying in your room when booking with Agoda. . hmmm.huh? Although this being the 2nd time we stayed at Marcosas cottages I never noticed where I have to mark 2 adults staying in the room either time. Isn't that a given? I've used Agoda much and I've never had this experience except at Marcosas cottages twice. Commonly known as a racket in the Philippines. Ok, I paid an extra 100 pesos per night so my wife could sleep with me. Wonderful first impression. Walking into the cottage I noticed the 2 single rattan beds were not the 1 double bed I saw in the descriptive photo. There is a six inch separation between the 2 beds so don't expect to comfortably cuddle with your significant other. Cheap plastic toilet seats with pee stains. Aside from this the rooms are clean. The food in general is unsavory with too much butter slapped on and turtle service. Most offputting was the downright rude and unfriendly reception. The salty manager has worked there for 10 years and it seems to rub off on the staff. Unfortunate because it's a nice place but much better to stay closer to the beachfront. . it's almost a block away. I decided to give it a second chance, but not again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benjamin R. Parovi Netherlands, 14. siječnja 2016.
Enjoy

Nice Pool, the rooms are great big and clean
8,7
The stay at marcosas was great. I would chose this resort again when we go again to moalboal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amber H. Parovi Australia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Lovely little hotel with enormous sized rooms!

Value, location, room size.
9,7
This was a little slice of luxury on our trip. We'd stayed in backpackers and a few other places and splurged on this hotel compared to others we'd booked - and we weren't disappointed. The rooms were MASSIVE! Plus there was a private garden and patio out the front with plenty of room to hang laundry to dry, or diving gear to dry. There was no wifi in the room, but there was in the lobby and restaurant. The water was warm, the air con cold plus there's a fan in the room if the aircon gets a bit too cold. The bed was comfy and I really liked the individual throw rug/blankets per person to sleep with. In fact I liked them so much I'd have bought one if they were for sale! The room was immaculately clean, it had a fridge and tea/coffee facilities. There was a spare single bed which was handy to lay out our clothes on. Breakfast choices were slightly lmimted but still a great value hotel. I liked that the pool was quiet and private when compared to some others in the area. Lastly, all the staff were lovely and the front desk ladies were particularly helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 1. siječnja 2016.
nice town

pool is great, rooms are the best, everything you need.
9
had a great stay as always nothing to complain great pool nice surroundings everything good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nigel H. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. prosinca 2015.
Great Stay

Staff, Location and Staff
9,3
A little biy away from the beach - but then so are almost all the better resorts. Rooms a bit basic by European standards, but then this isn't Europe and they have have all you need. Route to the village centre is fine - once you see the arrows (you will understand what I mean once you are there!) Recommended Excellent and attentive staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard S. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. prosinca 2015.
Nice stay at a very decent price

swimming pool, cleanliness, spacious
9
Very nice, clean and decent sized rooms. Breakfast was great and the swimming pool was lovely. Would recommend staying here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharon G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. prosinca 2015.
Excellent value resort especially seaside cottage

seaside cottage, food, pool
9,7
We had a fabulous stay here with our two young kids. We stayed in the seaside cottage and I can't recommend it enough. It's really worth the few extra dollars. It was very private slightly separate to the resort with its own sea frontage and fabulous balcony area. It was heavenly! We extended our stay because of it. The resort is also in a good location and the on site restaurant is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Radoslav K. Grupe Slovakia, 8. prosinca 2015.
Near from the reef

food, pool, rooms
9
We stayed there second time. Everything been okay. Satisfaction :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Radoslav K. Grupe Slovakia, 8. prosinca 2015.
Great place for rest

Pool, Staff, Food
9,3
We enjoyed stay there. Nice staff, great pool, good food. Thanks :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charles M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. prosinca 2015.
Pleasant staff, great location and perfect pool

Pool, location, cottage
9
Great. I'll recommend this place to people with kids bc the pool was perfect and the staff super nice. We ate out mostly, but meals were average to good when we ate in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Marcosas Cottages Resort MoalboalMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Spa centarMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Spa centarMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - RecepcijaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Spa centarMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - RestoranMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - RestoranMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - OkružjeMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - KupaonicaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - BazenMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06