Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 157

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1349recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1349)
Urs A. Solo putnici Switzerland, 28. veljače 2014.
The Hotel was very good

Beach, restaurant and friendly personal
8
it was very short and the people was very friendly. but only the room without windows was to dark and not so good. i want a room with windows and on to the beach. sad my room was in the backside.
Sewoon N. Solo putnici South Korea, 25. veljače 2014.
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
Liga G. Parovi Latvia, 21. veljače 2014.
A nice place

The beach, nice rooms, good restaurant
8
Our stay was fine, although would prefer a little bit quieter place. There were a lot of families with children, so the place can get a bit noisy. The rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The beach was very nice. Good cocktails in the Oyster bar.
David J. Parovi Australia, 10. veljače 2014.
A great escape

Location, food and staff
8
A great relaxing lay back week The food was great and the staff were super friendly at all times.
Qi T. Parovi China, 31. siječnja 2014.
enjoyable

nice private beach….nice hotel ….nice view….
6,7
overall it is a nice resort hotel with nice private beach, but there are still a lot of stuff to be improved: (1) we got freakin scared and disgusting that we found fly in our food, and it took them a while to come over to apologize and just told us that they were not going put this dish into our bill. they didn't even wanna try to do something to compensate. that really surprised me…. (2)something wrong with our safe but they didn't try to fix it and just told us we can put our stuff in the reception desk safe… (3)we required 2am morning call for our early flight, but surprising we didn't get any morning call, and luckily we got up at 2:30am, otherwise we would miss the flight, when we asked the reason why we didn't get any morning call, they just said "sorry, something wrong with our morning call system", if they found out something wrong with the morning call system, how come they didn't go to our room and tried to wake us up??? just said sorry, oh well there is nothing they could do????? that's very irresponsible and really pissed us off…. (4)too many Japanese and Korean travelers there, and we saw a Korean boy pee on the beach right next to where we sat, his parents just stood there watching him peeing there, and the security guard on the beach didn't even say anything….
Eireen M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. siječnja 2014.
Maribago Bluewater is an awesome resort!

Friendly staff, awesome rooms and great food!
9,7
Jong W. Parovi South Korea, 8. prosinca 2013.
affordable price

no internet in the room / few beachbed / one toothbrush in the room
7,3
Kind staff but I can not use internet in my room and too close to other rooms.
Iris C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. listopada 2013.
Blue water weekend

Nice rooms, great breakfast and a very nice beach resort..
9
Our stay over the weekend was great! We had fun especially our kid. Swimming pools are nice, the food was very good. We had dinner @ the restaurant "bario fiesta" style buffet and we enjoyed watching the cultural show while eating. We had fun at the fear grounds activities. Very attentive staff and the cleanlines of the surroundings. Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access at the airport. The beach was nice too but october was low tide season we didn't enjoy the beach.
Rochelle T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. listopada 2013.
Beach is filthy , water is not clear

Has 3 pools to choose
6,7
Nice landscape & pool but the beach so muddy!.. Good food buy somewhat overpriced !
Matthew L. Parovi United States of America, 27. listopada 2013.
Overpriced on everything.

Staff attentiveness was great. I can say nothing else positive about resort.
6,7
When a resort advertises that they have a beach, it should recognize that the water is only thigh high and unsuitable for swimming (high tide). The beach is un-usable save for sunbathing and toddlers. Very disappointed with this. Also, the resort feels the need to nickel and dime the guests to death for every little thing. Each morning I was mobbed by the "salesman" trying to peddle dive, snorkel and island hopping trips. We honestly thought to cut our trip short. I would not recommend this resort to any couple looking for a romantic get-away.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - KupaonicaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - VrtMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BazenMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01